Stats: 3,152,136 members, 7,814,976 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:26 AM

A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture (4162 Views)

Please What Is Wrong With Picture / Funny Africans Pictures Official Thread / What's Wrong With This Boy? (with picture) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 12:11am On Nov 19, 2010
^^awww. . .wetin??

I dey joke wiff ya!

c'mon!! cheesy cheesy
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 12:14am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] i know, but i wasn't sha grin grin [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 12:16am On Nov 19, 2010
er. . .I think you were jor tongue
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 12:20am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] expect u wanna prove me wrong tongue tongue cool [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 12:23am On Nov 19, 2010
no need to. . . dat ur pischu says it all lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I still bear the scars of your attempted. . .

abi the scars of that your. . .well, u know the saying, once bitten twice. . . lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 12:26am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] a lil help is needed wif the 1st paragraph, i tink i can read double meaning to the other 2 [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 12:31am On Nov 19, 2010
^^ darling is dulling o!

1st line says it like it is - I'm saying na u dem post for this thread with the hippo kiss cheesy cheesy cheesy

so u still fit read b/w the lines?? Me likey

Maybe I'm gradually seeing the old Vicks tongue tongue
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 12:39am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] [color=#00009] i'm still maself Lol. Jxt that emotions do sometimes cloud our reasoning(sterotypical humans) tongue [/color] [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 12:50am On Nov 19, 2010
Baby this ain't $Rock

but the emotions to 1 side and roll with me

let's roll with the flow - no sweat tongue tongue
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 12:56am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] shocked shocked shocked shocked lol Efe don toughen up o! Na lectures i swear smiley smiley [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 1:10am On Nov 19, 2010
toughen up?? er. . .not really - you still have the code to ma buttons to soften me up (abi u don loose the combination)

in the meantime, just abiding by ma signature

besides nor be lecture. If na lecture, trust me u go know

u have been at the receiving end b4 tongue tongue tongue
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 1:21am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] i hope adding a question mark to the last word(b4) didn't change ur intent. Well yes cause to be versatile u've got to indulge in everytin, like it is said"no knowledge is a waste" .

LOL babe u've truly heated ma brain tonight kiss kiss thanks no one have done that much on NL. wink
[/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 1:30am On Nov 19, 2010
<smiles sweetly at him>

tut, tut, tut

now do go all soft on me pls - stay focused

nonetheless, the last word ends with a full stop not a question mark (there's no invitation there, merely a statement of fact)
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 1:35am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] i bet ma two cents that ma Efe don toughen up, see Efe o! Efe na now poof poof o. cheesy cheesy grin [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 1:47am On Nov 19, 2010
abeg-e free me jor

am still the same girl u met from the start

but with a different perception 'o things
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 1:51am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] yeah thats normal, we live to learn. Me too cool [/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 1:57am On Nov 19, 2010
<smiles>

yeah
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by MrBones2(m): 2:00am On Nov 19, 2010
[size=14pt] baby pls do me a favour tonight, will u?

Dream of me(lol i'm going crazy)
[/size]
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by EfemenaXY: 2:04am On Nov 19, 2010
nope - u're not going crazy

okay - enough for 1 night

l8er vicks - gnight!

kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: A Lot Africans Are Still Very Poor Kissers With Picture by Trustkent(m): 2:31pm On May 11, 2012
[i][/i][b][/b]In life many things take place in such a way that mystries will likely come out of it.but i still wonda y nd keep asking myself why do mystries exist, nd for what?[color=#990000][/color]

Who Can Answer This 'mystery' Question?? / Drop The Most Terrible English Statement You Have Ever Heard. / Hilarious Photo; Jesus And The Twelve Disciples Whatsapp Group.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16