Stats: 3,156,307 members, 7,829,727 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:04 AM

Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) (39832 Views)

Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo At Kogi APC Final Campaign Rally (Photos) / How Uzodinma And Okorocha's Factions Clashed At APC Rally (Photos) / Atiku Abubakar In Kogi For Presidential Campaign Rally (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 3:38pm On Nov 15, 2019
why is Mrs Osinbanjo looking not so happy
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by digitaltrades: 3:38pm On Nov 15, 2019
V
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by DeLaRue: 3:39pm On Nov 15, 2019
Mrs Osinbajo doing the 4 finger sign so reluctantly, you could tell she would rather not be in that place.

I would hazard a guess that she can't wait for 2023 to come so she can pack her load and return to a quiet family setting in Lagos.

This woman will not allow her husband to get involved in any fight for 2023 presidential candidacy. I think she's had enough.

Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Charleys: 3:39pm On Nov 15, 2019
Did Aisha really do 4+4 signal?
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by OgologoDimkpa: 3:40pm On Nov 15, 2019
These people are bunch of morons without shame.
After wasting 4years of Kogi state time with no developmental achievements to show for it, they still expect the
Kogites to vote for them
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by slowice(m): 3:40pm On Nov 15, 2019
Wicked hypocrites.... See them telling others to eat shit that they ll never eat.
Nonsense people
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Yoighaman(m): 3:41pm On Nov 15, 2019
Every opposition is corrupt, a fool, clueless and shameless as long as you are on the other side of the divide, that's politics for you. It happened during the PDP era, it's happening now and would happen again if power changes hands. Those in power should enjoy the game, those out of power should be hopeful, las, las, they would all be alright.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by ThomasShelby(m): 3:43pm On Nov 15, 2019
Hunger cries.

Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by hoyze24: 3:43pm On Nov 15, 2019
Bello na loss and go still be loss for kogi. No vote Bello if you love yourself and family o.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by dallyemmy: 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2019
Next level of suffering or what?
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by hayesconcept(m): 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2019
Natasha grin grin grin Wake up famz
Sanchez01:
Disappointed! Aisha came off as someone who had oil in her head. That she attended Yeye Bello's campaign says a lot about the crop of politicians we have. I so wish Natasha could win this election!
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Antoeni(m): 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2019
Yahaya Bello is Like Pork Meat
Its a Forbidden Meat in Islam
May Kogi Succeed Ooo
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by okaforlazarus90(m): 3:45pm On Nov 15, 2019
Smalldick123:
Life is too unfair. I swear
Boko haram wouldnt bomb when u need them. But unfortunately when u dont need them they will bomb
That's what made me finally believed that boko haram is politically motivated. Dem no go see here bomb, or during the independence day parade for abuja when most of dem go dey under one roof. Mtcheeeeew.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Hassanjj(m): 3:46pm On Nov 15, 2019
What's Oshiomole Doing?
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Smalldick123(m): 3:46pm On Nov 15, 2019
okaforlazarus90:

That's what made me finally believed that boko haram is politically motivated. Dem no go see here bomb, or during the independence day parade for abuja when most of dem go dey under one roof. Mtcheeeeew.
U know whatsup.
If only we have 100 of ur type nigeria 4 beta Thumbs up

Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by lamalang(m): 3:49pm On Nov 15, 2019
God will punish this people for what they did to Kogi state
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by omomummy11: 3:49pm On Nov 15, 2019
sign of leprosy
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Rubbiish(m): 3:50pm On Nov 15, 2019
Nels55:
I always heard this governor is stupid but don't really want to believe all that now I know he is so stupid..

You are building a presidential lodge with your state allowance and using it as a campaign re election strategy

What kind of people do we have as leaders of this nation, of what benefit is a presidential lodge to kogi people, the presidency in aso rock have enough Palaces and enough budget to build more..
Please Kogites sack this boy, he knows nothing...
Honestly
My fear is his inability to pay salaries in this era
It worries me alot
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Smalldick123(m): 3:51pm On Nov 15, 2019
omomummy11:
sign of leprosy
Bitter truth

Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 3:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
The campaigners already admitted that Yahaya Bello has wronged the people, buy now, it I'd unfortunate the same people do not have a choice.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 3:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
Shame on Mrs Osinbajo, a supposedly decent woman for supporting an unclad evil.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 4:01pm On Nov 15, 2019
J111333:
Shame on Mrs Osinbajo, a supposedly decent woman for supporting an unclad evil.

Decent??! In Nigeria politics??!... Decency and Nigeria politics don't really mix. grin
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Niceman4u(m): 4:01pm On Nov 15, 2019
They have settled Aisha with good office, inappropriated budge and aids otherwise she would ve come out to tell Kogi indigenes 'Do not vote for d who does not salary'.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Olukat(m): 4:03pm On Nov 15, 2019
Aisha Buhari is a clever woman, I admire her courage to display one finger meaning 1 term for Bello grin grin
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by nasoeb: 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2019
NyenwePHC:

May God put all bad leaders to shame
May those bad leaders who are destroying this great country while in abroad not return back alive! Nonsense!!
smiley
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Centcanada: 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2019
Merit123:
KOGI IS 80% FOR APC
fool at 40 must be fool forever.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 4:08pm On Nov 15, 2019
Tue bitch aiint loyal...doing it for her sister.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by johnmartus(m): 4:09pm On Nov 15, 2019
I weep for this useless country.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Sam0(m): 4:12pm On Nov 15, 2019
seriously Mrs Buhari and Buhari him self are not in support of this man.just check her fingers.They are only there in the name of party politics, if not they won't have been there.
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by THURAFTERNOON: 4:12pm On Nov 15, 2019
Misleading title with misleading post. Blogger blogger

I knew aisha is smart not to endorse that wicked apc man for kogi people..

These 9ja politicians hell ticket sure..
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Mummyimbecile(m): 4:16pm On Nov 15, 2019
Nels55:
I always heard this governor is stupid but don't really want to believe all that now I know he is so stupid..

You are building a presidential lodge with your state allowance and using it as a campaign re election strategy

What kind of people do we have as leaders of this nation, of what benefit is a presidential lodge to kogi people, the presidency in aso rock have enough Palaces and enough budget to build more..

Please Kogites sack this boy, he knows nothing...
kogi state is apc stronghold,You and I know that Bello is coming back as Governor of the Nigerian State of Kogi for Second Term
Re: Aisha Buhari, El-Rufai Display 4+4 Symbol At Kogi APC Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 4:21pm On Nov 15, 2019
Osinbanjo wife looks not happy. cry cry

How Buhari Traded NNPC GMD Position for Campaign Funding - Nigeriantimes.ng / Photos Of Tinubu At The Ministerial Swearing-In / Federal Allocation For Lagos For January 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48