Stats: 3,150,938 members, 7,810,608 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:59 AM

100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More - Fashion (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More (22381 Views)

TOUCH PERFUME OIL 500 Naira each (Genuine Cheap Undiluted & Concentrated) / 100% Raw Virgin Hair At Affordable Prices / Queenzhair Shop In Port Harcourt For 100% Raw Vietnam Hairs @ Wholesale Price (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 2:00pm On Jul 04, 2023
nwakibie3:
Where is your office, I want to come and make my choices

I'm in Abeokuta, Ogun state.

I do deliveries nationwide.

Call/Whatsapp me on 081 52 7059 82 for ease of conversation
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 10:36am On Jul 09, 2023
empressSkincare:
I'm here again with mouth watering deals

UNBREAKABLE SCREEN SAILBOOK TABLET PC
5G
10.1 INCHES
Android 13
2 sim+ wifi
6GB+256GB
5000mah battery
Camera: 8,000,000 pixels
Processor frequency:1.5Hz
Others: GPS navigation, IPS screen,supports Bluetooth etc
Has excel, Ms word etc according to the supplier
Comes with Keyboard and Mouse

Colors: Blue,white,green

Buying fee: N52,500
Shipping fee not included.

Mode of shipping: to be decided by participants.

Air shipping estimate: N11,000-N13,000( arrival 14-21 days after order Leaves the factory)

Sea shipping estimate: N3000- N5000( 3-4 months after order Leaves the factory)

Call/Whatsapp me on 0815 27 059 82 to ask for more pictures, videos and to join the over 200 people in our pre-order group.

Pre-order for this ends tonight at 11.59pm.
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by Angrygoat: 2:29pm On Jul 29, 2023
Original 212. Do u have
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by Thomhenry: 7:53am On Jul 31, 2023
Success in your hustle

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 7:21pm On Sep 15, 2023
*The cheapest you'll get 30ML of ADDICTIVE AMBERGRIS is 40K. DM me on WhatsApp 081527. 059. 82 let me give you 100ml of the same fragrance at 40K. The rush for this is madt, I imported 500ml and 300ml is already sold leaving us with 200ml for the fastest finger!*

Don't snooze on this luxury fragrance.

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by 7bucklife: 11:14pm On Sep 16, 2023
All these oil pens are nothing but crap.crap crap.they don't smell anything close to the original eau de perfum.after a day it starts to smell horrible like women's urine residue on they pants.it stains cloth. There is nothing anyone can tell me any longer. Oil pefs are crap.i have spent close to 100k and every seller sells crap.from lag,abj,ebony,warri,ibadan. I will advice everyone to either buy cologne eau de perfum and be glad . Oil pefs be it diluted or not are all crap clones for the poor.
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:33am On Nov 23, 2023
7bucklife:
All these oil pens are nothing but crap.crap crap.they don't smell anything close to the original eau de perfum.after a day it starts to smell horrible like women's urine residue on they pants.it stains cloth. There is nothing anyone can tell me any longer. Oil pefs are crap.i have spent close to 100k and every seller sells crap.from lag,abj,ebony,warri,ibadan. I will advice everyone to either buy cologne eau de perfum and be glad . Oil pefs be it diluted or not are all crap clones for the poor.

Eeyah! Just seeing this your comment!

Where's your location? Let me send you a free sample of my perfume oils (you pay delivery fee) so you'll know it's the one you've been buying from other people that has been CRAP. Due to exchange rates that made everything expensive, people are either buying low grade oils, or quality oils and mixing with different chemicals that makes it end up smelling like urine. It's those chemicals added that's making it smells like urine not the perfume oils itself. (you know chemicals have urine smell nao ABI?)

MY oils are 100% undiluted grade AAAA French perfume oils from ARGEVILLE in France. No alcohol, no chemicals, no addictives so if you like have it from now till 6 months it doesn't change smell.

QUALITY PERFUME OILS ARE NOT CHEAP AND CHEAP PERFUME OILS ARE NOT QUALITY.

PEOPLE BUY SOMETHING CHEAP AND EXPECT TO GET GOOD QUALITY FROM IT.. NAH, IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WAY!

I HAVE MET LOTS AND LOTS OF PEOPLE HERE THAT HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM ME FOR YEARS AND THEY CAN TESTIFY TO YOU THAT MY OILS DO NOT LOSE ITS SCENT EVEN AFTER HAVING IT FOR MONTHS AND THAT'S BECAUSE WHAT I SELL IS UNDILUTED... THEY KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE.

Someone once confessed to me that he tried another vendor Cos they sell cheaper but what he got made him decide to always buy from me cos everywhere was smelling like "babalawo's house" after he opened the perfumes he got!
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:52am On Nov 23, 2023
15mls.

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:56am On Nov 23, 2023
100ml Luxury grade perfume oils.

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:57am On Nov 23, 2023
My perfume OILS... See quality screaming even from the bottles.

50MLS LUXURY GRADES.

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:58am On Nov 23, 2023
30MLS... No alcohol, no chemicals, no dilute. 100% LUXURY GRADE

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:00pm On Nov 23, 2023
Yes, all these is a person's order. One person!

Quality always speak for itself... ALWAYS!

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:05pm On Nov 23, 2023
These went to the UK. 3 pieces of 500ml perfume oils Inside Plastic! Yes, we deliver worldwide! Location isn't a barrier!

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:07pm On Nov 23, 2023
AL HARAMAIN NOORA! THE OGA PATAPATA OF THEM ALL.. ARABIAN PERFUME THAT'S NOT COMMON BUT VERY LOUD!

YOUR PLUGS DO NOT HAVE THIS ONE! ASK THEM!

DEM NO GET grin cheesy grin

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:11pm On Nov 23, 2023
Tomford black orchid lover! This person do not buy any other fragrance for the past 4 years he's been buying

2 PIECES OF 100ML WENT TO LAGOS!

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by tafiya: 12:27pm On Nov 23, 2023
empressSkincare:
15mls.
How much is the 15mls please?
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:32pm On Nov 23, 2023
This is how they pack our oils In cartons. East, west, core north, south, in and outside the country.

We sell good quality grades ALWAYS.

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 8:22am On Nov 24, 2023
tafiya:

How much is the 15mls please?

3500 inside the champagne glass excatly as seen.
3000 inside normal bottle.

LUXURY GRADE OF OILS ONLY!
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:17pm On Jan 29
The best as always!

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 1:13am On Feb 07
*When your customer is an Odogwu who loves Ouds and always turn up correct ✅✅*
*100ml Black oud, 100ml Tomford oud wood and 100ml Amouage interlude going to their new owner! Somebody's space is about to be lit cos these fragrances ehn!*

Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:30am On Mar 21
*NEW ARRIVALS!*

ADDICTIVE AMBERGRIS

AMEER AL OUD

YELLOW MUSK

PINK MUSK

CHOCOLATE MUSK

MY WAY BY ARMANI

OMBRE NOMADE LOUIS VUITTON

BLUE SAPPHIRE BOADICEA

COMPLEX BY BOADICEA

OMBRÉ LEATHER 16 BY TOMFORD

ARABIAN OUD MALAWI

ANI BY NISHANE

GREEN SAPPHIRE BY BOADICEA

LOVEFEST BURNING CHERRY 48 KAYALI

LIBRE BY YSL

L'INTERDIT BY GIVENCHY

BUSHRA BY HALIMA RASASI

HACIVAT BY NISHANE

OUD FOR GREATNESS BY INITIO

TOMFORD TUSCAN LEATHER INTENSE
Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by toladayo416: 8:58am On Mar 24
Yh

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls / Check Out This Newspaper-Inspired Outfit (photo) / Abdullahi Olatoyan Featured On La Mode Magazine(photos)