Stats: 3,195,584 members, 7,958,812 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 02:25 AM

DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) (6888 Views)

Tiwa Savage Does The #BroomChallenge. Celebrities React (Video) / Tonto Dikeh Dances With Her Cosmetic Surgery Body, Fans React (VIDEO) / Idris Elba Now Dating Beauty Queen 16 Years His Junior After Split With 2nd Wife (2) (3) (4)

DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Dazonic: 4:02pm On Dec 07, 2019
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by bigtt76(f): 4:10pm On Dec 07, 2019

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by LadyGCrueDKilaB(f): 4:23pm On Dec 07, 2019
Nigerian yeyebrities no get shame . Look at this old man licking his junior’s silicone ass. Spits

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by judgementyard(m): 5:45pm On Dec 07, 2019
Nigerians can react Sha! grin

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by mrwonlasewonie: 6:44pm On Dec 07, 2019
A fool at 40 undecided

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Teewhy2: 7:03pm On Dec 07, 2019
Na money be fine Bobo.
Maybe he means big sister in the professional league.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Mizwisdom(f): 7:12pm On Dec 07, 2019
Audio begging, he wants some dollars
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by YungMillionaire: 7:34pm On Dec 07, 2019
Na money b seniority for 9ja

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by generationz(f): 8:00pm On Dec 07, 2019
He said Vicks sister.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by SarkinYarki: 8:14pm On Dec 07, 2019
Typical of most people of Afonj extraction

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by NobleAngell(f): 8:48pm On Dec 07, 2019
Shame on you.
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by oyatz(m): 9:15pm On Dec 07, 2019
An irredeemable tribal bigot spotted.

SarkinYarki:
Typical of most people of Afonj extraction

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Donlami(m): 9:15pm On Dec 07, 2019
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by victorian(f): 10:54pm On Dec 07, 2019
That's men for you. Some men sha,.

They don't want to know if they are older, if they sense the lady has a good job or title, they start with the annoying word ma'.

And I will be like who. Send me talk who I am now?

Smhhhhhh.

If only I know. I would have mentioned something very ordinary so the chat can flow well, without ma or big Sis added to it.

Later he will. Still want to toast and I will ask after calling me ma, u want to woo? Are u alright ?
Sighs.
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by movingclouds(m): 11:02pm On Dec 07, 2019
LadyGCrueDKilaB:
Nigerian yeyebrities no get shame . Look at this old man licking his junior’s silicone ass. Spits
Maybe he's using a sillycon brain
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Khd95(m): 11:09pm On Dec 07, 2019
Buroda wey mumu

I don't even know the hype about this girl set

See,if u havent feel tempted to go check her IG page, God bless u financially

I only got to see her videos on WhatsApp

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by NaijaDonCast(m): 11:20pm On Dec 07, 2019
Another fool @40

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by COdeGenesis: 11:44pm On Dec 07, 2019
victorian:

They don't want to know if they are older, if they sense the lady has a good job or title, they start with the annoying word ma'.

Smhhhhhh.

If only I know. I would have mentioned something very ordinary so the chat can flow well, without ma or big Sis added to it.

Later he will. Still want to toast and I will ask after calling me ma, u want to woo? Are u alright ?
Sighs.
Aunty calm down
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by victorian(f): 12:10am On Dec 08, 2019
COdeGenesis:

Aunty calm down

I'm calm. Been calm since all through today.

Just saying my mind. That's all.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by 9jaBloke: 12:30am On Dec 08, 2019
At least Darey speaks good English. Yours is disgusting for a Youtuber

Do you know how many older men call Dangote Sir?

Big is not necessarily older and everything is not about age.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by crazyABO(m): 12:50am On Dec 08, 2019
victorian:

Smhhhhhh.

Sighs.
if I tell u I understand a word u said I lie ni

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by victorian(f): 1:26am On Dec 08, 2019
crazyABO:
if I tell u I understand a word u said I lie ni

I said I don't like it when guys who once address me as babe, during getting to know each other then some minutes down the line, address me as ma! Because I say what I do for a living and I also mention my pedigree( there is a title attached to my name, not Mrs but another title which I don't want to disclose here).
So why change from babe to ma, when he knows he has intention of wooing me, why add ma?

It's annoying.

Let it not look like I'm blowing my trumpet, my workers, bank officials, every office I walk in, other people I meet out there, address me as ma. It's alright. I like it, cos I know I look like a boss (which is a good thing) but don't call me, ma when a guy is trying to get close or intimate . It's annoying and infuriating. It makes me feel like I'm his boss, and he's my driver or cleaner or employee when he's not.

Anyways if I warn u once, u don't adjust, second chat attempt if I see ma? I block straight. I don't have time for unnecessary games and annoying chats.

I love being calm, in control and poised at all times.

Darey calling Cardi B, a lady he's way older than by saying Big Sis is annoying to the lady involved especially when she knows he's older.

So guy! If you still don't understand this step by step analysis on what I'm saying?
Then sorry, I can't explain further.

I'm done here .

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by fattprince(m): 5:09am On Dec 08, 2019
victorian:

Smhhhhhh.

Sighs.
Calling you ma doesn't mean a thing. I call a girl by her first name and still uses ma for her. BTW you fine sha but I'm told not to date a light-skinned. Plus your overly busty will be too much load for me
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Boomboost(m): 10:19am On Dec 08, 2019
victorian:

I said I don't like it when guys who once address me as babe, during getting to know each other then some minutes down the line, address me as ma! Because I say what I do for a living and I also mention my pedigree( there is a title attached to my name, not Mrs but another title which I don't want to disclose here).
So why change from babe to ma, when he knows he has intention of wooing me, why add ma?

It's annoying.

Let it not look like I'm blowing my trumpet, my workers, bank officials, every office I walk in, other people I meet out there, address me as ma. It's alright. I like it, cos I know I look like a boss (which is a good thing) but don't call me, ma when a guy is trying to get close or intimate . It's annoying and infuriating. It makes me feel like I'm his boss, and he's my driver or cleaner or employee when he's not.

Anyways if I warn u once, u don't adjust, second chat attempt if I see ma? I block straight. I don't have time for unnecessary games and annoying chats.

Darey calling Cardi B, a lady he's way older than by saying Big Sis is annoying to the lady involved especially when she knows he's older.

So guy! If you still don't understand this step by step analysis on what I'm saying?

I'm done here .

Mama, how far na?

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by Tyche(m): 10:55am On Dec 08, 2019
Your ego, is a thousand times taller than the stories tower of Babel babe.

Sit down and be humble, no one is interested in your imaginary tales

victorian:

Smhhhhhh.

Sighs.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by victorian(f): 1:36pm On Dec 08, 2019
Boomboost:

Mama, how far na?

Papa, I'm fine .
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by victorian(f): 1:38pm On Dec 08, 2019
fattprince:

Calling you ma doesn't mean a thing. I call a girl by her first name and still uses ma for her. BTW you fine sha but I'm told not to date a light-skinned. Plus your overly busty will be too much load for me

Sorry I'm not looking 2 date you.

I have high taste Biko.
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by fattprince(m): 2:00pm On Dec 08, 2019
victorian:

Sorry I'm not looking 2 date you.

I have high taste Biko.
Savage.

Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by crazyABO(m): 1:35pm On Dec 10, 2019
victorian:

It's annoying.

I'm done here .
thank you! Now I do cheesy
Re: DAREY Is 40 Years Calls Cardi B 27 Years His Big Sister Nigerians React (video) by crazyABO(m): 5:49pm On May 19, 2021
victorian:

It's annoying.

I'm done here .
got you now

Cossy Orjiakor Boobs Spills Out Of Her Dress As Chills With Olu Maintain / Tboss Of Bbnaija Gets N25million Endorsement For An E-commerce Firm / Dolphins Spotted In Lagos Lagoon, Man Calls On The Nigerian Government. VIDEO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47