Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,098 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:44 AM

Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! (1092 Views)

Please Unban Me Requests Should Come In Here / Please Unban Suxes2005 / Seun, Please Unban Lojik. (2) (3) (4)

Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! by lojik1: 10:43am On Nov 26, 2010
I have been banned again for replying to the thread: https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-557081.0.html
There was no spam in the picture upload code i posted but na ban i dey again. Please unban me. I go go hiding for some time.

I thot the spam bot was supposed to delete my post and just use dat as a warning but d thing don vex. Na straight ban i dey get abi i don offend the powerful ppl for this forum?
Re: Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! by Nobody: 5:21pm On Nov 26, 2010
Why am i not suprised the time used in psoting tutorials here and getting banned is not worth it, posting as a guest
Re: Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! by Nobody: 12:14am On Nov 27, 2010
buhahaha! mehn, see as the spam bot dey take mister lojik to play draft! maybe it is time to subscribe for the nairaland spam bot killer! At least that one, if you get bannnggged, you will know it is not the spam bot grin
Re: Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! by freeman191(m): 12:30pm On Nov 27, 2010
i got banned too, i dont know whether i am already unbanned, i posted a question relating to drupal and i inserted the php code the message, then bam!!, i got banned, imagine ooh, i dont know whether this post will appear or not, well if it does, then i may know thats the problem, but if not then they can ***** ************,
Re: Seun, Please Unban Lojik Again. I Plead Not Guilty! by Nobody: 7:26pm On Nov 27, 2010
getting banngged from posting tutorials and codes is a common thing now on NL. welcome to the club.

Subsidized (free) Web Design Training For January 2012 / Anyone Using Openadnation? / Please Help If You Know More About Google Adsense

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7