Stats: 3,153,249 members, 7,818,859 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:48 AM

Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) (82671 Views)

Nwele Michael Chukwudi 'Chuchu' Tattoos Angela Okorie’s Face On His Body / Angela Okorie: 10 Assassins' Bullets Removed From My Head, 2 Close To My Eyes / AY Covers His Daughter Michelle Makun With Blood Of God From Angela Okorie's Son (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Sunnycliff(m): 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
She should leave social media alone and concentrate on her health first.

There's no explanation that can assuage her enemies saying it's just a stunt or a make up.

I celebrate God with you for this great deliverance
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by AntiWailer: 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
Na wa
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Exc2000: 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
Factfinder1:
To show the people where sent by someone known by they didn't use live bullets

only few people have access to guns that use bullets
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by jayautos: 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
It's well.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Josh44s(m): 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
I heard she dey knack husband and wife. Tryna blackmail both and wife sent her a serious warning.

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Nobody: 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
First dude should wear gloves; secondly, a bit of anaesthesia would really help to reduce the pain and lastly, when someone pays to have you knocked out, there's always 2 sides to the story.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Confirmedzombie: 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
Fake and arranged pellets to deceive her gullible fans.

Let her tell us the truth. Who did she offend. Is it village people or a sugar Daddy or she snatched a man from someone.

Until I hear the truth, I will never sympathize with her.

But I wish her quick recovery. Get well soon dear.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by chelsea1116(m): 4:46pm On Dec 18, 2019
iretiolu92:
Strong woman ��
Honestly shes very strong.

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by dhorlar(f): 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
Na waa o!

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Auxtin85(m): 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Exc2000: 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
AjoAlusi:
[s][/s]
Akanji how far

who be akanji sef... lol grin
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by itzprezy(m): 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
this naijeriya..odikwa risky
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Exc2000: 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
AjoAlusi:
[s][/s]

evil tacha people

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Zimmermann(m): 4:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
What kind of dirty bare-handed-and-finger-nailed pitch-black stupid doctor is dat Wat a mess! Where are his latex gloves Or does he want to get that lady infected

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by wisdom042(m): 4:48pm On Dec 18, 2019
Some of this so called celebrity don't act low everything dey bring to social platform.

God has saved u thank him n stay low for ur safety.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by MPESA(m): 4:49pm On Dec 18, 2019
Splendor27:
Then it bullet now now it pellets,i wonder wat it wil be next....
Anyway all this for popularity..

You are a joker for thinking is for popularity.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Exc2000: 4:49pm On Dec 18, 2019
AjoAlusi:
[s][/s]
kpomo mouth cheesy

why you dey skip like bad disc... your own no pass akanji, latifat kpomo mouth this one is stall and dry be creative na.. a troll should troll with creativity
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by milkyworld(m): 4:51pm On Dec 18, 2019
Lucky gal...
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by LANDLORD72: 4:51pm On Dec 18, 2019
She is a survival To God be the Glory she is a very strong lady pellet or bullet there was an attempt on her life.
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by noeloge82(m): 4:51pm On Dec 18, 2019
Dobson43:

Quick questions:
a. Why is the removing it without surgical gloves?
b. Why isnt he using surgical blade?
c. Why is she on anathesia?
d. Why is she on what is not a hospital bed?

U are very observant I guess this is for the gram

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Yoighaman(m): 4:54pm On Dec 18, 2019
This girl should get sense, does her life depends on social media? God saved you and instead of laying low and ensuring your security, you are all over the place showcasing your ordeals. Please get sense madam, lay low and attend to your health.

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Royalization(m): 4:54pm On Dec 18, 2019
Dobson43:

Quick questions:
a. Why is the removing it without surgical gloves?
b. Why isnt he using surgical blade?
c. Why is she not on Anesthesia?
d. Why is she on what is not a hospital bed?
e. Must every poo be for social media consumption?

Very nice questions smiley

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Tapout(m): 4:54pm On Dec 18, 2019
one silly blogger said she was shot multiple times in the head sad ..... wish her a quick recovery
Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Nawtygrrlsecret(f): 4:55pm On Dec 18, 2019
Zimmermann:
What kind of dirty bare-handed-and-finger-nailed pitch-black stupid doctor is dat Wat a mess! Where are his latex gloves Or does he want to get that lady infected

I tire.... It doesn't look like surgical procedure. That's a damn razor blade. I don't think there's any need for these videos, it still looks like pieces of shattered glass in her skin being removed by some individual. I wish her a speedy recovery anyways.

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by stasius: 4:55pm On Dec 18, 2019
Who is that quack cutting someone's body without gloves? In this age and Era..... Chai Chai!

Even "celebrities" patronize quacks. Tufia! She can even contract a serious infection from this archaic barbaric procedure.

Nnyoooo! Tufia lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Jamesilvar(m): 4:56pm On Dec 18, 2019
Everybody don dey call doctor wia him dey.
How are you sure that man is a doctor?
How are you even sure that is a hospital?
Na thesame way una talk say na bullets now na pellets.
Nonsense!!!
Use small sense before u start to talk!

Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Nobody: 4:56pm On Dec 18, 2019
Stay away from people husband

Una no wan hear undecided

Seyi Shay's Semi-Nude Photos: "My Instagram Account Was Hacked" - Singer Says / Naira Marley: Davido's Camp, Heavily Armed Policemen Spotted Outside The Court / Dewy Oputa And SJ Her Lesbian Partner In Bed, All Loved Up