Stats: 3,152,930 members, 7,817,721 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Sold!!!! - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Sold!!!! (1268 Views)

******Sold*******Iphone X 256gb No Face Id / US Used Apple Iphone X 64g / Gold Samsung Note 5 Available Crack Back Cover 65k Negotiable (2) (3) (4)

Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 9:40pm On Dec 24, 2019
[quote][/quote]I have a clean iPhone X black which is Tmobile lock , crack back and no face id for sale here in ojota Lagos...call or char 07020345260
Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2019
Godisallgood:
I have a clean iPhone X black which is Tmobile lock , crack back and no face id for sale here in ojota Lagos...call or char 07020345260

Re: Sold!!!! by Onyeka90210(m): 3:31am On Dec 25, 2019
Godisallgood:
I have a clean iPhone X black which is Tmobile lock , crack back and no face id for sale here in ojota Lagos...call or char 07020345260
Swap with factory unlocked iPhone 7 Plus 128gb?
Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 7:22am On Dec 25, 2019
Onyeka90210:

Swap with factory unlocked iPhone 7 Plus 128gb?
No
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 8:38am On Dec 25, 2019
50k...work dey to do 4 d done.
Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 10:08am On Dec 25, 2019
chikeze:
one day u go buy stolen phone wen dey go track you Las las
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 6:59pm On Dec 25, 2019
Godisallgood:
one day u go buy stolen phone wen dey go track you Las las

one day you go sell iPhone wey dem go track you. I pity person wey buy that junk. grin
Re: Sold!!!! by ayowiz(m): 7:25pm On Dec 25, 2019
chikeze:

one day you go sell iPhone wey dem go track you. I pity person wey buy that junk. grin

The same junk you offered to buy ? Let's learn to respect sellers
Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 7:45pm On Dec 25, 2019
ayowiz:

My brother nor mind the hungry man.,i am very sure say e nor get shingba for pocket..it is hungry people like them that says kpomo sweet pass meat

Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 8:20pm On Dec 25, 2019
ayowiz:

Yea..i said so to put that junk in order before using it. learn to read olodo.
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 8:24pm On Dec 25, 2019
Godisallgood:

My brother nor mind the hungry man.,i am very sure say e nor get shingba for pocket..it is hungry people like them that says kpomo sweet pass meat

U are really as dumb as u sound. keep selling those junk stolen phone here and u will meet your waterloo one day.70k iphone x grin make e no be say nah fufu dey inside that 70k junk phone grin E pain am say i price am 50k grin
Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 10:19pm On Dec 25, 2019
chikeze:

U are really as dumb as u sound. keep selling those junk stolen phone here and u will meet your waterloo one day.70k iphone x grin make e no be say nah fufu dey inside that 70k junk phone grin E pain am say i price am 50k grin
Na junk phone u dey price 50k,,look who get sense..u wan use iphone na u nor see the one wen u money reach..people wen know wetin den wan buy don buy phone..if u claim say u get money come buy xs max wen I post abi dat one too na junk...my brother shoe get size..

Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 10:58am On Dec 26, 2019
chikeze:

And you wanted to buy it means you're basically taking pity on yourself , just saying o
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 4:40pm On Dec 26, 2019
D4donnn:

And you wanted to buy it means you're basically taking pity on yourself , just saying o
Am buying for parts fool. Broda wey no wan borrow sense grin
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 4:45pm On Dec 26, 2019
Godisallgood:

Na junk phone u dey price 50k,,look who get sense..u wan use iphone na u nor see the one wen u money reach..people wen know wetin den wan buy don buy phone..if u claim say u get money come buy xs max wen I post abi dat one too na junk...my brother shoe get size..

I already get one ode. I don’t need your crappy banged up xs max.

Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 5:24pm On Dec 26, 2019
chikeze:

Am buying for parts fool. Broda wey no wan borrow sense grin

I didn't insult you but even after insulting me I'm still not gonna insult you , it's not everyone that must stoop to your level , but I'll advise you quit or drop the attitude of sounding uncultured and quite ill mannered .

Re: Sold!!!! by Godisallgood: 7:11pm On Dec 26, 2019
chikeze:

I already get one ode. I don’t need your crappy banged up xs max.
Ur level of poverty as beclouded u sense of reasoning ..it has come to a point wen you had run out of ideas or lies u now came up with 'I want to buy it for parts`..
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 11:09pm On Dec 26, 2019
D4donnn:

I didn't insult you but even after insulting me I'm still not gonna insult you , it's not everyone that must stoop to your level , but I'll advise you quit or drop the attitude of sounding uncultured and quite ill mannered .
Like I said before go borrow sense and stop drinking Panadol for another person headache ode.
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 11:12pm On Dec 26, 2019
Godisallgood:

Ur level of poverty as beclouded u sense of reasoning ..it has come to a point wen you had run out of ideas or lies u now came up with 'I want to buy it for parts`..
Listen we can go on and on about this. E pain u say I prize d crap phone 50k? grin
Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 2:44am On Dec 27, 2019

Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 8:03am On Dec 27, 2019
D4donnn:

I know your type , you can flog this issue all year long because you have next to nothing worthwhile to do with your time , if you're immune to insults well I'm not especially when it's coming from someone not upto to me , best of luck . This na year end no use your bad energy kill my joy , bye bye

See this mumu are u not guilty of the bolded. Before we enter new year go borrow sense. tongue
Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 8:56am On Dec 27, 2019
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 2:03am On Dec 28, 2019
D4donnn:

Its obvious you get issues , so abeg carry your negative vibe commot from my area , I no know who send me reply you , craze no know say he they craze even after he pull dress

Exactly...cos ur a big fool to have replied . Even the OP don give up u still Dey carry him matter for head. Stu pid imbec ile wey no wan borrow sense.
Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 6:53am On Dec 28, 2019
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 9:10am On Dec 29, 2019
D4donnn:

I wish you same
Same to you fool. Am suspecting you bought this junk phone. grin
Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 9:11am On Dec 29, 2019
Re: Sold!!!! by D4donnn: 9:12am On Dec 29, 2019
Re: Sold!!!! by chikeze(m): 9:18am On Dec 29, 2019
See your miserable life. You no wan go church u keep vigil over this thread. Such a petty and childish fellow. Wetin come be your own for this matter abeg? You crawled out from nowhere just to carry another person headache. Am sure nah u buy that fone grin

Clean Infinix Smart 2 Pro 2/16GB For Sale / UK Used Phones For Sale / Xerox Workcentre Pro 420 For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23