Stats: 3,154,698 members, 7,823,957 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:15 PM

The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) - Phones (178) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) (374123 Views)

HELP: The Gallery I Used For My Photos Has Been Removed From Google Play Store. / Help Please!!, I Cant Find The Gallery On My Tecno Spark 2 / How To Save Whatsapp Status To Your Gallery 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) ... (350) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by genius43(m): 2:47pm On Jun 04, 2020
Psych412:
hot8pro

Where is the image
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Psych412(f): 2:58pm On Jun 04, 2020
Hot8

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Psych412(f): 3:19pm On Jun 04, 2020
Another one

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 3:47pm On Jun 04, 2020
Lagbaja(Nobody)
Shot with Infinix Hot 8 Edited with Lightroom

23 Likes

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 3:49pm On Jun 04, 2020
Lagbaja (Nobody) II
Shot with Infinix Hot 8 Edited with Lightroom

18 Likes

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by IKON360(m): 4:14pm On Jun 04, 2020
Ziyech:

Nice, looks like bsg Gcam output.
Actually Trcam. That's the best port of gcam I ever used unfortunately after 6 consecutive shots Oga go hang
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by genius43(m): 4:26pm On Jun 04, 2020
IKON360:

Actually Trcam. That's the best port of gcam I ever used unfortunately after 6 consecutive shots Oga go hang

Try Trcam V5
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by festwiz(m): 5:06pm On Jun 04, 2020
Psych412:
Another one
...Not really good tbh. No detail, no subject and the effect just doesn't go well with the trees or the sky tbh.
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by festwiz(m): 5:07pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:
Lagbaja (Nobody) II

Shot with Infinix Hot 8
Edited with Lightroom
Very neat. Quick question, how did you do the colour grading?
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 5:18pm On Jun 04, 2020
festwiz:

Very neat. Quick question, how did you do the colour grading?

Wow
It would take a lot of explanation. 'Cos I get to touch every section in my colour grading.
From light, Color mix, spilt tone..
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by festwiz(m): 5:26pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:

Wow
It would take a lot of explanation. 'Cos I get to touch every section in my colour grading.

Hmm. I'll give it a go.
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 5:29pm On Jun 04, 2020
festwiz:

Hmm. I'll give it a go.

Alright.
In all you do, for this particular grading, reduce saturation. Play with it, till you achieve this type of feel.
Hope you're good with the Light curve?
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by festwiz(m): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:

Alright.
In all you do, for this particular grading, reduce saturation. Play with it, till you achieve this type of feel.
Hope you're good with the Light curve?
I've always been one tinker.
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by ElajRita(f): 6:59pm On Jun 04, 2020
8a

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Shegun010: 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:

Wow
Can you please send me the preset?
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Shegun010: 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2020
Good evening y'all. Redmi note 7 + El diablo GCAM

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by IKON360(m): 8:25pm On Jun 04, 2020
genius43:

Try Trcam V5
I got it from one Lavender photography group on telegram, the one I got crashes too much and when it crashes it won't open again. I uninstalled it and deleted it. But that UltraCVM looks good also
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by genius43(m): 8:27pm On Jun 04, 2020
IKON360:

I got it from one Lavender photography group on telegram, the one I got crashes too much and when it crashes it won't open again. I uninstalled it and deleted it. But that UltraCVM looks good also

I remember sharing that UltraCVM a while back
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 8:33pm On Jun 04, 2020
Shegun010:
Can you please send me the preset?

Lol. I rarely share.
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MCMXCVIII(m): 8:36pm On Jun 04, 2020
festwiz:
I've always been one tinker.
Lol. Spread the tentacles.
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by ReorxTohGan(m): 9:14pm On Jun 04, 2020
samsung s7 edge

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 10:52pm On Jun 04, 2020
okorojoe:
You're welcome
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 10:53pm On Jun 04, 2020
maclawrence02:
Na so we see am.grin
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 10:53pm On Jun 04, 2020
leomarz007:

Yeah knew it was in a rush and didnt cut that off. Rate without the twine lol
it looks cool

you can use the heal tool to remove the twine
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:00pm On Jun 04, 2020
Yochanan01:
Tecno W3 SS + LR
nice clouds

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:02pm On Jun 04, 2020
hulkhiharitoz:
IP7 - LR
please what's IP7
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:05pm On Jun 04, 2020
IKON360:
RN7
Snapseed
Beautiful pics

Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:08pm On Jun 04, 2020
Psych412:
Another one
Hello dear, this one's Color is degraded. Did you edit it?
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:09pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:
Lagbaja(Nobody)

Shot with Infinix Hot 8
Edited with Lightroom
Funny
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:10pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:
Lagbaja (Nobody) II

Shot with Infinix Hot 8
Edited with Lightroom
Nice pics bro
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by maclawrence02(m): 11:10pm On Jun 04, 2020
IKON360:
What's your SOT per day?
6-7hours
Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by BenDanor(m): 11:12pm On Jun 04, 2020
MCMXCVIII:

Wow
I find Lightroom Color production interesting. Sometimes the presets just do it all for me

(1) (2) (3) ... (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) ... (350) (Reply)

Some Useful Nokia Codes & How To Format/Reset Ur Phone / FIFA 14 For Android... / How To Activate 2go Gateway And Chat With Facebook Friends On 2go

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19