Stats: 3,154,666 members, 7,823,883 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (1110) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2352016 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1107) (1108) (1109) (1110) (1111) (1112) (1113) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by CaptainMitch: 11:16pm On Mar 20, 2020
What made you stop blowing "money"?
katako:
Guy you fall my hands.upon how much?d guy is tryin aba.You went to PH and u no fit cover your face asking of chicken change.To God Almighty when l was @Offshore I dey blow money for guys.U fall my hands.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hustle2flex(m): 11:21pm On Mar 20, 2020
For

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2020
Zyzxx10:
Lost this today.Even though the one that burst my game lost two games in a row and the odds were against them.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:26pm On Mar 20, 2020
Recardo:

Close your dirty mouth liar
Busted by the CIA
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 21void: 11:33pm On Mar 20, 2020
been a while.

tried this prediction for tomorrow

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:36pm On Mar 20, 2020
katako:
You said,u just dey land from chopper@Bonny Islands or Finima,Elemene,or Trans Amadi,big boy like you you no fit give house welcome crayfifsh/periwinkle from Nembe waterside ba? Abe nawa for you o
why you dey reply yourself?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 20, 2020
NLReposter:
why you dey reply yourself?
Na so madness dey take start
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by katako: 11:38pm On Mar 20, 2020
Our contract elapsed.they can still call us for another one.bros,is good to be good(no be just to buy 200naira ogogoro beer for boys alone) .If you blow money at times help people in serious need&hospitalization you're seeking d mercy of GOD& you re creating respect for yourself.If u helped@10 people at least one may remember.U and that is wat l'm gaining now.If you think u're Mr Wise... vice versa may be ur case.
CaptainMitch:
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2020
Hustle2flex:
For addicted punters,now is the time to slow down, reflect on this gambling/betting behavior you have been on for a while now.Ask yourself whether it worth it or not.some persons that have been looking for opportunity to stop and now it has presented itself.i know many things like difficult economic situation in the country, no job opportunities or just to experience the thrill drove some of us to engage in this behavior.it's not like I am insensitive to these scenarios.i understand.
Ask yourself if this betting behavior is something you would like any of ur child in future to indulge in.
It's only those that have seen it all and experienced the highs and lows of betting can talk like this.
Like they say experience is the best teacher.
You still have the choice to do what you want.

decided to enter this thread now,only for me to see this.
betting only makes sense if you are wealthy.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by katako: 11:44pm On Mar 20, 2020
Ewu Amakohia,shut up
Ewuhausa1:
Na so madness dey take start
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:48pm On Mar 20, 2020
katako:
Ewu Amakohia,shut up
Ewu Coronavirus

Gedifok outta my mentions
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by rheether(f): 11:56pm On Mar 20, 2020
Hustle2flex:
For addicted punters,now is the time to slow down, reflect on this gambling/betting behavior you have been on for a while now.Ask yourself whether it worth it or not.some persons that have been looking for opportunity to stop and now it has presented itself.i know many things like difficult economic situation in the country, no job opportunities or just to experience the thrill drove some of us to engage in this behavior.it's not like I am insensitive to these scenarios.i understand.
Ask yourself if this betting behavior is something you would like any of ur child in future to indulge in.
It's only those that have seen it all and experienced the highs and lows of betting can talk like this.
Like they say experience is the best teacher.
You still have the choice to do what you want.

Oga, shut up.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 21void: 12:04am On Mar 21, 2020
this lottery is really looking good. My first 3 attempts. Are they trying to draw me in?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Hustle2flex(m): 1:10am On Mar 21, 2020
I have said what I have in mind.Whether you choose to accept it or not is your choice.
rheether:

Oga, shut up.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Ganjafama(m): 3:18am On Mar 21, 2020
NLReposter:
Just imagine.

soon they will add seychelles league or cape verde league.
For today's games they even added that of St. Kitts and Nevis, a very small and obscure island.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by sammyobi584: 6:19am On Mar 21, 2020
Lhimeet:

Done.
Seen thanks
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by seedorfy134(m): 7:02am On Mar 21, 2020
faseblex:

Mtn
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:11am On Mar 21, 2020
woke up to this B959ACEPWPWARQ-3676606

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by MrJames007: 7:12am On Mar 21, 2020
rheether:

Oga, shut up.
haha
Ha
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 7:38am On Mar 21, 2020
katako:
Guy you fall my hands.upon how much?d guy is tryin aba.You went to PH and u no fit cover your face asking of chicken change.To God Almighty when l was @Offshore I dey blow money for guys.U fall my hands.
Where in my post did I ask for chicken change? So you mean if one should enter PH, he'll start picking money from the street? Na who even ask of your life story sef

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 7:38am On Mar 21, 2020
CaptainMitch:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 7:39am On Mar 21, 2020
gnykelly:

Muslim wey dey bet
Allah is the most benevolent and merciful cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by manbello(m): 7:41am On Mar 21, 2020
Fucklove:
Allah is the most benevolent and merciful cool
Yes bro may Allah mercies and forgiveness always be with us

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 7:42am On Mar 21, 2020
manbello:

Yes bro may Allah mercies and forgiveness always be with us
Amin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:43am On Mar 21, 2020
They have finally arrived
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 7:45am On Mar 21, 2020
Ewuhausa1:
They have finally arrived
Ewu Congo grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by officialfestus(m): 7:56am On Mar 21, 2020
Is this a good way to bet? Not mine

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Vecto(m): 8:06am On Mar 21, 2020
Hammer2019:
It's another weekend and I'm not feeling the vibe. I'm so addicted to EPL mehn embarassed

DSTV don call and message me tire to renew my sub. If only they knew... angry

Watch Telemundo nah grin grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Vecto(m): 8:07am On Mar 21, 2020
jerrythafinisher:
woke up to this
B959ACEPWPWARQ-3676606

share crumbs grin grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by ikcid: 8:10am On Mar 21, 2020
officialfestus:
Is this a good way to bet? Not mine
If you can afford it, yes... How did the person come up with those unique odds??

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yellowgarri2(m): 8:19am On Mar 21, 2020
jerrythafinisher:
woke up to this B959ACEPWPWARQ-3676606
share crumbs
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by manbello(m): 8:24am On Mar 21, 2020
jerrythafinisher:
woke up to this
B959ACEPWPWARQ-3676606
We await ya crumb

(1) (2) (3) ... (1107) (1108) (1109) (1110) (1111) (1112) (1113) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: akwesenana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40