Stats: 3,150,288 members, 7,807,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:42 AM

. - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / . (1117 Views)

How To Start Making Up To $50 A Day With Topbuzz (2) (3) (4)

. by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Wyse1: 6:07pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Akaninyenenyong(m): 6:10pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by marktpompido(m): 6:28pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by etido15(m): 6:54pm On Jan 07, 2020
Tnnig:
*Good news guys!!!*

�A New Big Business deal on the table now that could yield nothing less than $50 a week...if you will like to be part of the deal

Click the link below to join us on WhatsApp

https:///BAVXIbkJ89a2wKJusZvQPA

N.B: No capital ��
Re: . by Yunicef001(m): 7:10pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Elvisage(m): 7:22pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by tollyson: 8:02pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by posey: 9:18pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Adegoke41: 10:54pm On Jan 07, 2020
Re: . by Preciousbold(m): 12:46am On Jan 08, 2020
Tnnig:
*Good news guys!!!*

�A New Big Business deal on the table now that could yield nothing less than $50 a week...if you will like to be part of the deal

pls not on whatsapp, kindly send the info to me through email at legitimateincome5@gmail.com
Re: . by flabush2241: 3:40am On Jan 08, 2020
Re: . by Blaze9: 4:17am On Jan 08, 2020
Re: . by blessedvisky(m): 4:36am On Jan 08, 2020
STOP DROPPING NUMBERS

Op is a potential scammer or has been in the business for long sef

This is what he'll send

Please note that bitcoin mining is a scam!!!

Re: . by nuelzy: 5:46am On Jan 08, 2020
Re: . by blessedvisky(m): 7:23am On Jan 08, 2020
Read this for more details about their scamming techniques

https://www.nairaland.com/5482632/must-read-crypto-mining-guiminer#83302642

This is the thief's phone number. 08068498892

He quickly blocked me when I accidentally copied and pasted his number in our chat.

Guess he knows what's up cheesy
Re: . by femoral16: 9:59am On Jan 08, 2020
Re: . by Wyse1: 1:25pm On Jan 08, 2020
Guys stop this guy scam me of 14k in November please stop dropping ur WhatsApp no he is a thief
Re: . by Kingosytex(m): 1:43pm On Jan 08, 2020
Tnnig:
*Good news guys!!!*

Re: . by nigeriachina: 1:43pm On Jan 08, 2020
Tnnig:
You can also drop your WhatsApp number if the link doesn't work for you.
Re: . by jpride(m): 3:17pm On Jan 08, 2020
Why are people so blind and unreasonable?
Someone is here exposing the scam dis idiot is playing, people are still dropping their contacts... Nawao ooooo
Re: . by mosefin19(m): 3:19pm On Jan 08, 2020
Re: . by bigiyaro(m): 3:39pm On Jan 08, 2020
jpride:
Why are people so blind and unreasonable?
Someone is here exposing the scam dis idiot is playing, people are still dropping their contacts... Nawao ooooo
relax guy, just like there will always be poor people, there will also be the insanely stuupidd ones among us, and they is nothing u can do to help their kind.
Re: . by kayprinz(m): 7:25am On Jan 10, 2020
its scam don't fall for it
Re: . by jamace(m): 9:25am On Jan 10, 2020
And some guys are still dropping numbers despite the scam warning. Chai, Naija youths don suffer for Nigeria to the extent that it is now a do or die aggressiveness.. Lord have mercy on us.
Re: . by flames007(m): 9:55am On Jan 10, 2020
Tnnig:
You can also drop your WhatsApp number if the link doesn't work for you.
Re: . by Ibromixdem: 10:39am On Jan 10, 2020
Re: . by dimax007: 3:17pm On Jan 10, 2020
Re: . by Easybrother: 3:52pm On Jan 10, 2020
these guys just scammed me yesterday,the sum of 4,100.....pls run away they are thieves oooo,the account details that scam me is this.....ADIELE JOSHUA,8141608926,FCMB............PLS KEEP SPREADING THIS NEWS UNTILL THEY ARE CAUGHT...THE FIRST GUY CONTACT IS 08068498892,THE SECOND GUY LINE IS 0810365665

Earn Up To 50% Return On Your Farm Cultivation With Ankor Farms / Join This Global Interns With Monthly Stipends / Earn Passive Income Daily

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13