Stats: 3,194,215 members, 7,953,795 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 06:38 AM

Dumb Things People Say! - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Dumb Things People Say! (1544 Views)

Sexy! Cute! Funny! Dumb! Other (2) (3) (4)

Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 11:25am On Dec 05, 2010
This game is to examine and laugh over some dumb things people say everyday. . . .
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 11:27am On Dec 05, 2010
if you love her, you'd let her go, that's just dumb! Why would I wana let someone I love go??!!!
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 11:27am On Dec 05, 2010
what time is the 8:00 lecture?. . .seriously?

Re: Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 11:30am On Dec 05, 2010
When you're obviously in pain, damn near in tears, someone says to u " Are you ok?" shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by martyns303(m): 1:36pm On Dec 05, 2010
the bus hasn't come? Helo! If the bus has come i won't be here
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 2:50pm On Dec 05, 2010
believe it or not, people really do say "Can i ask a question"? duh!. . .you just did!
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by denzel2009: 3:25pm On Dec 05, 2010
Can you please reverse back?
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by violent(m): 3:42pm On Dec 05, 2010
are you awake?
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Nobody: 8:37pm On Dec 05, 2010
Zap ya
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by SeanT21(f): 3:12am On Dec 06, 2010
Do you guys have TV in Africa??
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Nobody: 4:09am On Dec 06, 2010
lol like do you have electricity in Africa
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Dclique(m): 4:31am On Dec 06, 2010
No need, Your Food is already ready.
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by stranger: 7:31am On Dec 06, 2010
Are you human?
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Baxilexi(m): 9:58am On Dec 06, 2010
na yhu b tis. . . NO! na my ghost. . . hw far? who said anything bout going somewhere??. . . . if ur still sitting down. . . you r on d longthing. . . seriously people. . . cant u do better. . .
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by lysaa(f): 11:27am On Dec 06, 2010
Lol.
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 27, 2011
"I'm Smart" tongue
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by cantell(m): 11:08pm On Oct 27, 2011
It's not you, it's me.
You deserve someone better. . .blah, blah.
Lame-a$$ excuse.
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Ajibel(m): 7:10am On Oct 28, 2011
Upon seeing me,one asks 'is that u?'
No,its yo grandfather. . .mtschew
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by kinguy(m): 11:56am On Oct 28, 2011
Rain de 4ll? No na ur menstration de 4ll. . . Lite dey since? No . . . E don tey wen dem seize d lite? Wetin u wan do? Beat nepa?. . . Nonsense mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by mukina2: 12:24pm On Nov 02, 2011
seeing you coming from somewhere and still asking you :

"were you out" ?  angry grin

violent:

what time is the 8:00 lecture?. . .seriously?
grin grin grin lol
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by mixture(m): 5:25pm On Nov 02, 2011
Pls dont disturb, I am sleeping.
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Igwe9(m): 8:18pm On Nov 02, 2011
f*uck you
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Goldieluks: 9:49pm On Nov 02, 2011
''Are you from where?'' very dump question.
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by Odunnu: 8:48am On Nov 03, 2011
Question:
What do I wear to a business meeting with my boss?
Answer:
Pyjamas would be just fine!
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by spicyv1(f): 11:32pm On Aug 31, 2012
This thread should never be allowed to die!

Just returning from a trip and you are asked, "are you back"? No! I am just about to leave!

You are having lunch at the office and almost done eating, besides you only have cutlery for one which you are using yet you say to your obviously starving colleague whilst wearing that silly grin, " come and join me"! Excuse me! Do I look like Bingo?

You go to the store, pick your favorite item and ask the attendant, "is it fake"? He is polite enough to answer your dumb question but you press on, "I hope its original o"! H-e-l-l-o! Do you really expect a sales man to tell you he doesn't want your money?

You are at a job interview and you are asked why you left your last job and you say, " I needed a more challenging experience, a higher place"! Oh pulease, you were obviously fayad!!!
Re: Dumb Things People Say! by BlackMamba2: 3:53pm On Sep 18, 2012
Are you back?

Your N.l First Crush - What Drew You To Him/her / The Opposite/funny Game . / What's Wrong With This Picture:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14