Stats: 3,152,880 members, 7,817,594 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:10 PM

Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos (515 Views)

Vacancy: Name A Job Role You Wish Was Available For Employment / 22-yr-old First Class Nigerian Graduate Takes To Twitter To Beg For Employment / INDEPENDENCE DAY: Man Begs Access Bank For Employment (2) (3) (4)

Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 11:02am On Jan 13, 2020
Our company is a training service provider in Alausa Lagos.
We are looking for an experienced, professional and responsible driver who must be well familiar with Lagos roads with excellent driving skills, good behaviour, respectful, good mannered and decent.
Must have a valid driver's licence.
Must reside within the following locations: Iyana Ipaja, Abule Egba, Sango, Ijaye, Agege and environs.
Qualifications: SSCE
Job Type: Full-time
Salary: ₦54,000.00/month
Experience: Driving: 5 years (Preferred)
If interested, please forward your CV and application letter to: cosondu257@gmail.com
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by Abubaka50(m): 11:10am On Jan 13, 2020
Am in Iyana ipaja 34 yrs old with more than 10yrs experience but not too conversant with Lagos roads
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by Abubaka50(m): 11:11am On Jan 13, 2020
Am in Iyana ipaja 34 yrs old with more than 10yrs experience but not too conversant with Lagos roads. Pls I need this job
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 1:46pm On Jan 13, 2020
Abubaka50:
Am in Iyana ipaja 34 yrs old with more than 10yrs experience but not too conversant with Lagos roads
I'm afraid, we need someone who is very very conversant with Lagos roads.
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by eyinola: 2:20pm On Jan 13, 2020
SarahJJ:
Our company is a training service provider in Alausa Lagos.
We are looking for an experienced, professional and responsible driver who must be well familiar with Lagos roads with excellent driving skills, good behaviour, respectful, good mannered and decent.
Must have a valid driver's licence.
Must reside within the following locations: Iyana Ipaja, Abule Egba, Sango, Ijaye, Agege and environs.
Qualifications: SSCE
Job Type: Full-time
Salary: ₦54,000.00/month
Experience: Driving: 5 years (Preferred)
If interested, please forward your CV and application letter to: cosondu257@gmail.com
I hv someone i can recommend,very good driver stays ard alagbado but i am not sure if he has ssce cert,but he speaks good pidging english and looks decent
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 6:49pm On Jan 13, 2020
eyinola:
I hv someone i can recommend,very good driver stays ard alagbado but i am not sure if he has ssce cert,but he speaks good pidging english and looks decent
we need someone with ssce. thanks
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by noblebaba: 9:58pm On Jan 13, 2020
I have OND and a valid driver's license and good knowledge of Lagos routes I have over ten years of experience. 08139668241
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by noblebaba: 10:01pm On Jan 13, 2020
I have OND and a valid driver's license and good knowledge of Lagos routes more than ten years driving experience. 08139668241
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by romenna: 6:16am On Jan 14, 2020
noblebaba:
I have OND and a valid driver's license and good knowledge of Lagos routes I have over ten years of experience. 08139668241
why r u dropping number wen ur supposed to send cv n application letter?
This is how u pipo fail interview oh
Follow simple instruction oga
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by 88joshua99: 8:44am On Jan 14, 2020
around sango 08085311745
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 10:03am On Jan 14, 2020
noblebaba:
I have OND and a valid driver's license and good knowledge of Lagos routes more than ten years driving experience. 08139668241
Please send your CV and application letter to the specified email.
Thank you
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 10:03am On Jan 14, 2020
88joshua99:
around sango 08085311745
Please send your CV and application letter to the specified email.
Thank you
Re: Urgent!!! Company Driver Needed For Employment In Alausa, Lagos by SarahJJ: 7:57am On Jan 15, 2020

Unemployed Town Planners Needed / Female Office Assistance Needed Urgently / Massive Job Recruitment For Immediate Employment For All 36 States

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15