Stats: 3,157,930 members, 7,835,107 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

Port Harcourt Nairalanders - Dating And Meet-up Zone (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Port Harcourt Nairalanders (51268 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (44) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 12:12pm On Jun 21, 2008
El:

hmm, how i go take answer this fool.let me see, what u don't know is greater than u.You don't know what i do, let me tell u a bit. right now, I'm sitting in an office, trying to solve a problem for a Corporation (Niger Delta petroleum Resources). i dey write software wey go dey manage their oil production, u know like calculate their daily, monthly, yearly barrel production.i'll leave it there.Dem go pay me until the day i die, n after that, my family go dey collect royalty. bring everybody for your community, i go teach each of them a different technology wey them go take excel, them and their generation. what could u be possibly working @, that i would dream of (Bank,Oil,Telecomms,etc)? for each industry your conceited mind can think of, i culd bring them out of the stone age every other nigerian business is , to the information age, which I'm sure u are still centuries away from.why am i even wasting my time with u? cool
Kidnap u? wetin them go carry u do?Rituals dey only accept people with brain, not floater for their head.Ransom - who wan pay am? if u like make u be manager for bank, them go always find someone else and leve u to rot.Mumu!

OH MY GOD!!!!!
SMALL WORLD OOOOO
ELVIS, NIIT ELVIS. hahahahaha now fear don dey catch u, mehn long time, God see where i dey meet u, this is Sawyerr former NIIT Software Eng. MasterMind Series. Geeeeez where all of una enter, guy! wht the heck are u doing on nairaland, dont u have Java bugs to code up? hahahaha.
all of una just loss, u and tyger. I still see ngo and tony sha.
Mehn good to see u, na ur picture i use catch u, LOL>>>>>>>>>
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by joyblinks(f): 5:50pm On Jun 21, 2008
MAKE UNA NO MAKE SEUN BOUND THIS TOPIC OH.

This one wey ona don dey start quarrel.

u EL self.

na wah, if u no tell us where u dey work them, go fire you from the place? anygirl that wants u will let u knw even if u be tuck pusher. so chill.

and him opponent Okanran, i beg leave am alone. Anyhow him be, chicks fit accept am.

MAKE ONA NO COME SCATTER WETIN WE DON DEY BUILD SINCE OH

saki ofori
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by saucekid(m): 8:15pm On Jun 21, 2008
uhm
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by luvjossy(m): 12:52am On Jun 22, 2008
Hello nairaland babes,

Josef is my name, woji, 27yrs, dark, plompy, good looking, kind hearted and down to earth. can we meet? my id is luvjossy@yahoo.com 08039730664.my pix on my profile incase u need to check me out.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by manickal(m): 7:34pm On Jun 22, 2008
yoh, to all my peeps in P.H. City. . . . . . . . . . HOW FAR NA
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 8:41pm On Jun 22, 2008
We cool, feeling the rains.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by manickal(m): 9:09pm On Jun 22, 2008
man the rains almost make me feeel depressed. i can't even go swimming. very suspicious weather.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by El(m): 8:32am On Jun 23, 2008
@Joyblinks, I wasn't telling u or any other person where i work,i was just perked dat sumone would just open his gutter n start talking about who he knows nothing about. u've got to understand how it works.U see some men are like children, they just love attention.I was just being myself when the idiot (okanran) began to show himself.wetin me and him dey drag?No be like say im girlfriend answer my post,nothing like dat.

@ Slovely, thanx for ur words of wisdom.Thing is, when i meet men who are always insecure when they meet men who are more men than they are, i've gotta put them in their place.

@Dual Core, well,well,well look who the cat dragged in,if it aint sawyer.what's happening dawg?My brother see me see problem o, i just shout out to PH ladies, how I take worry anybody? I ask for intelligent babes, none of them dey here,apparently.then dat guy,calls himself okanran, or whatever begin beef me.na me tell am to no get style?Abeg which way?How far the MMS waka?u don start the BOU sumtin.In fact, try make u download skype, make we chat sumtime.I no dey use yahoo messenger, so u getta use skype, it's more secure.Did i forget to mention ur guy na ISS professional now? I know, i know, how i go do?pressing forth to higher grounds,eh?my email dagana_elvis@yahoo.com.holla
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 9:00am On Jun 23, 2008
ISS Pro? geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez bad boy!!!!! na wa o
mehn we conclude MMS stuff since o, Na the BOU we dey now, mehn running two courses at the same time and erm. . . final year exam is in october o, mehn hope we dont end up building a full operating system by the time we finish sha.

huh? u dont use Y!M cuz of security? mehn i don dey shake o, nothing do us sha. keep pressing up to higher levels jo! Peace!

my number dey my signature sha, just look the signature get the number, no compile the code o, e get bugs! hahahahaha
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by mykali(m): 5:59pm On Jun 23, 2008
if u stay close to abuloma, i would love to know u. male and female
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 12:07pm On Jun 26, 2008
[size=14pt]Port Harcourt Nairalanders[/size]

angry angry
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by mykali(m): 6:59pm On Jun 27, 2008
the guy is a bongo.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by saucekid2: 8:40pm On Jun 27, 2008
like bongocious
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by eduaustin(m): 4:10pm On Jun 28, 2008
Hello PH CITY!!!! Ha come me i don dey this forum since i no come see this kind better thing whey dey go on here,.

Austin from Delta State and base in the Garden of all cities , i wrk as an IT Support Engineer some where along Ph Aba Expressway.The number is 0803 7109 507 and the email addy is edubenye@yahoo.com

It nice to join this thread. Will take me time to go through the thread so i can catch the flow well well,
ONE LOVE TO THE LADIES & GUYS IN PORT HARCOURT here on nairaland, PEACE YA ALL!!!!
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by eduaustin(m): 4:14pm On Jun 28, 2008
@@luvjossy, me i dey take corner eye wink dey look u so, ope sey no b jossy of marina close i dey see soooooooooooooo!!! This is Austin, the guy whose former hse is now the Unity Bank u see on Woji Estate Rd, just be marina close junction.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 5:54pm On Jun 28, 2008
Ah men we were supposed to take tht house at marina junction o, tht waz abt 4 years ago or so. Lol now na bank. I jst liked d fact tht frm d front u wont know its a duplex.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by manuch(m): 2:21pm On Jun 30, 2008
hey people just back to p/h .

@snarima

i still hold ur birthday present O!
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by eduaustin(m): 8:32am On Jul 01, 2008
@Dual Core,
ok that was when we moved out to GRA. yah its so cool when u look at it from the front u don't know if itsa Duplex until u get in.
Wats up and would like to hook u up, i see you are into IT stuff? Holla me on skype = austin.benye is my id

@EL,
i think i know you too, lets meet on skype.

@luvjossy,
Where are you at man.

@ALL,
I welcome ya all to another brand new month, the second half of the year and i pray the God will meet each and everyone of us at his or her point of needs. As we try out our best in watever we do, success shall follow us all d way.
Have a great and splendid day.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by joyblinks(f): 3:34pm On Jul 01, 2008
Austin,

me i say Amen  to your prayer.

and welcome.

Sanrima,

where are u?, we have a new friend and u are no here to say welcome to him. well i will do it on your behalf.

You are welcome.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by eduaustin(m): 5:54pm On Jul 01, 2008
@Joyblinks,
Thks 4 welcoming me.
Do u knw that i took time 2 read through the entire thread from the very beginning just to get maself aquinted with the house, it was fun goin through the post of each one of you.

NICE THREAD!!! THUMBS UP for our able nimi_k the matermind behind this great thread, who has now relocated to Lagos.
It is well with you ma brother.

Joyblinks,i guess she(sanrima) is still in school, for her exam/project wahala,

@Sanrima,
What a coincidence that you are in the same school i graduated from the great UNIZIK. i graduated in 2002 from Elect/Elect Engineering Dept.

@ALL,
I guess ya'll had a great day at wrk, business and school.
ONE LUV!!
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 8:39pm On Jul 02, 2008
No plenty rain today, kai hold up at mini okoro side seff. Gosh yesterday on ma way back 4rm work, i saw one tipper tht tipped sand and fell to its side, under d tipper na pool of blood, meaning d thing touch person. Tht trans woji bridge don dey fear me to pass cUz of all d heavy duty vehicles plying d bridge. Anyway PH Rocks!
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by joyblinks(f): 6:55pm On Jul 03, 2008
JAMESOD.

u are higly welcome to this post. what i don't understand is, do u reside in PH or Abuja? but all the same sha, welcome and gudluck.

dual core
my brother, i no dey use to that woji area sha. so i don't have an idea the accident.

all

hi everyone, how are u all doing?
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by mc2good(m): 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2008
Low activity, wetin de happen?
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by Esss(m): 9:44pm On Jul 04, 2008
My regards to all my P-town peoples.

Wither!!

I had no idea that the Ph community on Nairaland was this big.

I dey hail sha!! Trans-Amadi representing.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by brinebaba(m): 11:03pm On Jul 04, 2008
Wots wit dis ph.
Tseew!
I luv lagos!x 10.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by kayodeonab: 2:11pm On Jul 05, 2008
hi, this is kayode onabola. i reside in orazi, in port harcourt, a cool chick can reach me on 08036254573.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by joyblinks(f): 5:35pm On Jul 05, 2008
brine baba.

my dear, them no dey beg u oh. if u no wan stay, make u commot. we dey ok with the curry people here, we no dey find lagos dude like u for this post. so drive front

saki ofori.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by brinebaba(m): 5:40pm On Jul 05, 2008
R u sure.
Nevamind.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 7:13pm On Jul 05, 2008
brine baba:

R u sure.
Nevamind.

Hide ur face
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by joyblinks(f): 7:19pm On Jul 05, 2008
i beg make somebody tell u dude to go oh, make him carry him face put inside himpocket commot here oh.

i don tell am say saki ofori for am, him no dey hear,

i beg someone should interprete that word for him.
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by brinebaba(m): 8:02pm On Jul 05, 2008
All of una.lmfa0.
All i knw is lagos is da bomb.
We rule em odas like *us*
hottest djs
hottest artistes
hottest fraudsters
hottest prostitutes
hottest gprs
hottest of em'all
ph is unda lagos.lmfao x 2
Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by DualCore1: 8:27pm On Jul 05, 2008
brine baba:

All of una.lmfa0.
All i knw is lagos is da bomb.
We rule em odas like *us*
hottest djs
hottest artistes
hottest fraudsters
hottest prostitutes
hottest gprs
hottest of em'all
ph is unda lagos.lmfao x 2

guy use ur head, dont make urself look silly. if there is no "Lagos Nairalanders" thread it wont be bad if u started one up and had fun wid yo lagos peeps, this is strictly for ph groove please.

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (44) (Reply)

Singles! Let's Mingle [24-35years] / Meet Romantic men and Women in SFW chat platforms / Awon Werey 100%

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42