Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,773,647 members, 6,605,640 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 10:51 AM

Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera (42284 Views)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Vs Note 8 Pro & Camon 12 Pro + Camera Samples / Infinix Hot 8 Unboxing, Review, Price & Camera Comparison With The S4 (Photos) / Umidigi A3 Unboxing & 24-hour Review, Full Specs, Camera Test + Price (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by henry007(m): 1:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
Xiaomi Mi A3 'kind of gray' unboxing and review.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q80RuOjrOmQ

With not so many compact mid-range offerings on the market, the Mi A3 fills a spot that a lot of OEMs don't pay so much attention to. Mi A3 is also set to get the android 10 update by mid February, just in time. The Mi A3 has many pros and only one major con on paper. You get to see how good/bad the 720P Super AMOLED display actually is in this review. The Google Pixel 4 camera apk (GCAM) version i used in this review is pretty stable. I compared it with the default camera and dare I say, iPhone 11 Pro shots. Battery life on this guy is to be expected, no surprises there.

Price: N58,000 (64GB/4GB)
N66,000 (128GB/4GB)
See screenshots from video below and more camera comparison shots in the video.

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by henry007(m): 1:22pm On Feb 06, 2020
More photos

1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by henry007(m): 1:23pm On Feb 06, 2020
More pics

2 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by OnyesomJ(m): 1:30pm On Feb 06, 2020
Xiaomi always Making Us Proud grin

64 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Barrsukatt: 3:47pm On Feb 06, 2020
Xiaomi is one mad ass phone

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by SaintHilary(m): 3:48pm On Feb 06, 2020
Xiomi fanboys will hype this product like Davido but can't take ordinary picture without gcam grin


Where my Samsung jare..mk i dey go b4 den reach here

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by bestijenkins94(m): 3:48pm On Feb 06, 2020
Odiegwu

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Unbiased1: 3:48pm On Feb 06, 2020
Nice specs but I prefer Tecno Camon 12 Pro to this 10 times
That GCAM is good sha but that 1 sim is a rip off. I also hate the screen size. 48 mp back camera is the main and only attractive bomb here.
What's the battery's size?

10 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Citytrend: 3:49pm On Feb 06, 2020
hn
Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Ogbodavies(m): 3:49pm On Feb 06, 2020
Comparing khaki with leather

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by xtratagem(m): 3:49pm On Feb 06, 2020
cool

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Rexhenrex(m): 3:49pm On Feb 06, 2020
.
so if i decide to buy you iPhone 11 pro max you will turn it down and insist on� [s]Naomi[s] Xiaomi... kam nu kwa

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Josh44s(m): 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
You comparing that toy to iPhone 11pro max. Y’all sick bastard!

57 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Brooke60(f): 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
I use Redmi Note 8 Pro tongue tongue tongue

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by palmshots: 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
A fan since day one!... If only these people know how many peeps I don carry enter xaiomi family them suppose come pay homage...Lol

27 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by walenack(m): 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
Does it come with a charger

6 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by CotenantNIG: 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
how mucg
Buddy Ups’ are people looking for a room who would also be interested in hearing from other room seekers in their area, with a view to possibly forming a group and searching for suitable whole properties to rent. If you are struggling to find exactly what you are looking for this can be a great way of getting your ideal room, with flatmates you like.
https://cotenant.ng/buddy-up/
Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by MrSix: 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2020
Oti Clear grin








Need US used laptops? Pay on delivery
Are you in Lagos or Abuja or have someone there?
Chat me up with the link on my signature below.
Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Tookool(m): 3:51pm On Feb 06, 2020
This one carry the exact features like Nokia

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Unbiased1: 3:51pm On Feb 06, 2020
walenack:
Does it come with a charger

No, it comes with Solar Panel. Mtcheeew

67 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by luemz(m): 3:53pm On Feb 06, 2020
between iPhone 8plus and a Xioami which would you recommend? with particular interest to camera quality.
if the later, which model gives an excellent camera quality that beats the iPhone 8plus ?thanks
Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by splendour7(m): 3:54pm On Feb 06, 2020
how much?? i wan buy am for my self as val gift since i no get GF.

13 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by reidkrugger(m): 3:55pm On Feb 06, 2020
nice

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by chibu4u2(m): 3:55pm On Feb 06, 2020
grin

Of all the phones u could compare it with u chose iphone 11 pro max.

As if them drop the two make u choose one u go choose the xiaomi.

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by frankmoney(m): 3:56pm On Feb 06, 2020
Ok... Why not use the default camera of the xiaomi ? We all know Google's gcam is the best camera out there , it's just like you are comparing a pixel to an iPhone

3 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by MeshachMARTINS(m): 3:57pm On Feb 06, 2020
Mad oohhh.... The selfie on gcam of a 58k phone looks better than that on a 600k iPhone 11pro ...mad ohhh

.
Henry007 long time ooh
How Dem misstechy and fisayo dey

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by tboydbrave(m): 3:57pm On Feb 06, 2020
Currently using redmi 8a. N I can say the phone bad gan ni. Want to give this to my wife sometime in may cos she don dey tackle me for am. Plays games on it n she don fall in love. Would love to get this or redmi note 8. Xaiomi phones for life.

16 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by Girltee1(f): 3:57pm On Feb 06, 2020
Brooke60:
I use Redmi Note 8 Pro tongue tongue tongue
How's it?

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by okooloyun1(m): 3:57pm On Feb 06, 2020
Henry you don dey old ooo grin grin
Re: Xiaomi Mi A3 Unboxing, Review & Price. Mi A3 + GCAM Vs iPhone 11 Pro Camera by joshjc(m): 3:59pm On Feb 06, 2020
Xiaomi is a very good brand, I'm enjoying my note 8

8 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

Infinix Hot S Specs And Photos / Samsung Galaxy Burns Man's Bedsheet (Pics) / The Official Samsung Galaxy A70 Thread

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.