Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:41 AM

Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals (2568 Views)

Anita Joseph: "My Husband, MC Fish Wears My Shoes For Me Since 2017" / 5 Things Davido Has Done For Chioma, His Girlfriend / Kemi Olunloyo On Tagbo's Death: Davido & Some Men Tried Forcing Tagbo Into A Car (2) (3) (4)

Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by sleekgist4: 5:52pm On Feb 20, 2020
Controversial journalist Kemi Olunloyo has made a mind blowing revelation about the Adeleke's family. SleekGist reports.

Read here...

EXCLUSIVE: Which baby shower? Davido and his FIRST Father-in-law Togolese American Mr. Teko Samlan, Hermadine Samlan-Adeleke's dad during their parlor wedding in 2017.

And today it was reported that Hermadine aka Amanda aka mama Hailey who Davido hid her real name from the public for years dropped a disturbing Message to Chioma today. She ain't happy I blew her cover. She and Chioma don't talk. Teko did not let Adeleke impregnate his daughter without a ring. I told you 2 yrs ago that Adeleke is already married.

Chioma will be the second wife. A big wedding is planned outside Deji Adeleke's new Gulfstream jet will be used to wash am. He just paid for it fully. Davido was teasing his fans with it. Dad owns the jet Family gets bigger when Deji Baba Olowo's 28yo girlfriend delivers his baby this month I think. That baby was due Valentine's Sophia! Sophia! You remain the babymama. Go marry someone else and have another kid.  #kemitalksgist I have the Adeleke's in the palm of my hand. Even the DSS can't protect them
See post
https://sleekgist.com/entertainment/davido-has-a-secret-wife-since-2017-kemi-olunloyo-reveals/

1 Share

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Betakeshi: 5:55pm On Feb 20, 2020
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by cRobo: 5:56pm On Feb 20, 2020
Get lost kemi
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by EkelediliBuhari: 5:57pm On Feb 20, 2020
Another one... From FO diaries... shocked
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Nobody: 6:00pm On Feb 20, 2020
As usual time will tell if this is another bout of madness or words spoken from fact embedded in sanity
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by irunoko(m): 7:30pm On Feb 20, 2020
Kemi always has an element of truth Even though koni agbekale oro grin

There are some sensitive stories you shouldn't just drop gba like that.wa wa very sensitive and mindful about your presentation sugbon iwo akan ju gbaga.i like kemi sha.iru awon obinrin to fit awon naija guys niyen.no wonder the guys don't like her grin tongue

Wonki like awon obinrin ABI okunrin biru awon Solomon buchi to man'tu asiri bobo won grin tongue

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Nobody: 7:42pm On Feb 20, 2020
Hahahahaha

Davido is smart. A paid journalist to send out different rumour every other day to keep his name on the trend.

Local boy Davido. I knew he was going places from the days at Kay's saloon in Lekki 1.

Silly boy has become a manly man

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by dapsoneh: 7:48pm On Feb 20, 2020
May God not ignore us the way Davido and Adeleke family have ignored madam Kemi
She has tried for so long to be noticed at least once by the rich family but never succeeded
As for advice to Sophia, who told you her toto is not being oiled by someone else

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by BaddieKay(f): 8:02pm On Feb 20, 2020
Her obsession with Davido and family will finally nail her coffin... I wonder how her kids feel about her,old woman that keeps talking too much like a jilted lover
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Tbcrown(m): 8:11pm On Feb 20, 2020
This girl fine pass chioma o

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by YorubaLord: 8:23pm On Feb 20, 2020
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by EricksonDick: 8:28pm On Feb 20, 2020
YorubaLord:
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by EricksonDick: 8:30pm On Feb 20, 2020
I taught she don quit journalism cheesy

this woman is really depressed
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Queenjuliette(f): 8:51pm On Feb 20, 2020
Aunty Kemi is obvious you like Davido, reach out to him now he is preaching about forgiveness, send that message, make that call Kemi.
Open hatred they say is hidden LOVE.
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by teemotee: 8:58pm On Feb 20, 2020
mama d mama so for traditional wedding davido wore designer button down shirt

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by LilSmith55(m): 9:55pm On Feb 20, 2020
God, i want to be rich to the extent that people will be gossiping about my family

Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Netanya(f): 9:58pm On Feb 20, 2020
Mama the mama . The modernized amebo grin
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by nazablossom(f): 10:21pm On Feb 20, 2020
Hanti Kemi just renewed her werey subscription grin
Re: Davido Has A Secret Wife Since 2017 - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals by Bola146(f): 10:44pm On Feb 20, 2020
grin Aunty Agbaya.. E gbe enu buruku sohun lipsrsealed

See The Woman Who Fell 10160 Meters From A Plane Without A Parachute And Survive / Tiwa Savage Hits The Street With Guy On Towel To Display Dance Moves [video] / Halima Abubakar Bedridden After Exposing Apostle Suleman – Family Cries Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16