Stats: 3,152,717 members, 7,816,955 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

Mazda 626 Going For 380k - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Mazda 626 Going For 380k (2137 Views)

MUST Go Now, CR-V For 380k In Abuja / SOLD!! Registered Automatic Rover 620i With Factory Ac Going For 380k / Pls Which Of These Cars Is Most Suitable For Cab - Audi 80, Mazda 626, Passat (2) (3) (4)

Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 2:47pm On Mar 02, 2020
Very clean and sound Mazda 626
Automatic
Nigerian used

The owner just upgraded to corolla

#380, 000

Call 08066590554

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 9:05am On Mar 03, 2020
Let go,

Still available

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by cj4humanity: 10:28am On Mar 03, 2020
How many cylinders
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 11:28am On Mar 03, 2020
cj4humanity:
How many cylinders

4 cylinder
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by Pollarsucy(m): 11:41am On Mar 03, 2020
pls can it go for 250k I'm seriously interested

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 3:11pm On Mar 03, 2020
Pollarsucy:
pls can it go for 250k I'm seriously interested

Nop sir, the car is too sound for the amount
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 10:17pm On Mar 03, 2020
[i][/i] shocked
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 10:26am On Mar 04, 2020
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by chidooh1: 1:07pm On Mar 05, 2020
This perticular Mazda never dies and hardly gets issues. This is European spec, it wasn't available in North America.

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by BlackfireX: 4:29pm On Mar 05, 2020
#200,000 send me your account number
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by BlackfireX: 4:29pm On Mar 05, 2020
#200,000
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 12:41am On Mar 06, 2020
chidooh1:
This perticular Mazda never dies and hardly gets issues. This is European spec, it wasn't available in North America.

Thanks bro, cool
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 12:41am On Mar 06, 2020
BlackfireX:
#200,000
No bro, I can't fly
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 12:42am On Mar 06, 2020
AmahC:

No bro, It can't fly
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by Happyguy201: 1:50am On Mar 06, 2020
tell the owner that upgraded to COROLLA to make sure he install tracker in his car them dey thief that car like something grin grin

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 3:47am On Mar 06, 2020
Happyguy201:
tell the owner that upgraded to COROLLA to make sure he install tracker in his car them dey thief that car like something grin grin

Thanks bro, I will tell him
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by Bostin(m): 9:49am On Mar 06, 2020
250k location
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by Bbankole(m): 10:12am On Mar 06, 2020
Bostin:
250k location
Nigeria are professionals in pricing . Even if d guy call d car 250k .dey ll still price
Ghost people
D real buyer will call upon phone ,those once dnt price on nairaland
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by Bostin(m): 10:54am On Mar 06, 2020
Bbankole:

Nigeria are professionals in pricing . Even if d guy call d car 250k .dey ll still price
Ghost people
D real buyer will call upon phone ,those once dnt price on nairaland
what's your commission for this promo.
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by diportivo: 11:26am On Mar 06, 2020
chidooh1:
This perticular Mazda never dies and hardly gets issues. This is European spec, it wasn't available in North America

it was available in north america

very very sef

twas the next gen that had a different body styling from the north America version

Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by chidooh1: 9:36pm On Mar 06, 2020
diportivo:

it was available in north america

very very sef

twas the next gen that had a different body styling from the north America version
Bro this is sedan, we are talking about hatchback 626 which was produced in Japan for European customers. The picture you showed here is a sedan with Ford CD4E transmission which was notoriously known for transmission failure. Do your research well.
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by diportivo: 10:30pm On Mar 06, 2020
chidooh1:
Bro this is sedan, we are talking about hatchback 626 which was produced in Japan for European customers. The picture you showed here is a sedan with Ford CD4E transmission which was notoriously known for transmission failure. Do your research well.

noted dear sir

one question tho

is the sedan available in europe too?
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 12:10pm On Mar 10, 2020
Still available
Re: Mazda 626 Going For 380k by AmahC(m): 1:38am On Mar 13, 2020

SOLD! SOLD!! Tokunbo 2017 Ford Explorer Limited / Toyota Corolla 99 model for 550 / Brand New (212km) 2017 Toyota Corolla

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15