Stats: 3,152,652 members, 7,816,677 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

"Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics (689 Views)

Victoria Inyama Slams Etinosa Idemudia For Joining The Babymama Gang / Victoria Inyama Graduates From The University Of East London / Victoria Inyama And Ben Okri's Marriage Crashes: I Want Divorce, He Assaulted Me (2) (3) (4)

"Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by realmedia(f): 12:02pm On Mar 05, 2020
Victoria Inyama has slammed women who break families with their sexual prowess.

The former Nollywood actress took to Instagram to call out women who put other "women in tears".

She said women breaking into homes by having sex with the husband has become a trend.

She went on to ask men who entertain mistresses why they bothered to get married in the first place.

Read her posts below

via >>> https://kupelove..com/2020/03/breaking-homes-is-now-trend-victoria.html

Lalasticlala OAM4J, Mynd44

Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by realmedia(f): 12:03pm On Mar 05, 2020

Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by Duru1(m): 12:14pm On Mar 05, 2020
You must be a basement fool to lament that another babe knocked you off your husband. It means that you did not have what it takes to keep a husband. I say get lost!!!
Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by Built2last: 12:15pm On Mar 05, 2020
People are plain evil.

Married Men screw young ladies and try to protect their daughter.

Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by Built2last: 12:17pm On Mar 05, 2020
Duru1:
You must be a basement fool to lament that another babe knocked you off your husband. It means that you did not have what it takes to keep a husband. I say get lost!!!

Let me borrow you sense. what if its the man that unwittingly went after other women due to insatiable appetite for variety. Take note, not that he doesn't get enough sex but he just has appetite for variety. Do you also blame the woman. If i ever cheat on my wife (God forbid) its not her fault at all.

its just me being silly.

Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by kestolove95(m): 12:18pm On Mar 05, 2020
If u know sabi kip ur husband somebody go help u kip am by breaking into ur home
Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by dangotesmummy: 12:20pm On Mar 05, 2020
kestolove95:
If u know sabi kip ur husband somebody go help u kip am by breaking into ur home
a Human being cannot be kept.he is not money or jewellery how much more a community deek

Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by dangotesmummy: 12:23pm On Mar 05, 2020
Built2last:
People are plain evil.

Married Men screw young ladies and try to protect their daughter.
no be so them screw k1's daughter just as he screwed other people's daughter tongue
Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by Olalan(m): 12:24pm On Mar 05, 2020
The institution of marriage is under serious threat from these miserable side chicks and irresponsible husbands we have around today.
BTW how a lady choose to be a side chick with full knowledge if a man's marital status is sickening
Re: "Breaking Homes Is Now A Trend"" Victoria Inyama Slams Side Chics by Lawgod247: 12:46pm On Mar 05, 2020

COVID-19: Davido’s Father Donates 500 Million Naira Worth Of Food To Osun, Gives / And Check Out Kween.shila Birthday Pictures As Friends Repost To Celebrate Her A / Lady Marries Fiance In Hospital Despite His Accident Days To Their Wedding(video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18