Stats: 3,158,126 members, 7,835,775 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya (1129 Views)

Two Female Prisoners Fall Pregnant After Having Sex With Transgender Inmate / Beautiful Photos Of Nigerian Female Prisoners During The Beauty Contest / Male Vs Female Prisoners: Pictures Spark Reactions On Social Media (2) (3) (4)

Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by Hunt27: 9:10am On Mar 11, 2020
Some inmates of Mtangani GK Prison in Malindi, Kilifi County of Kenya have pleaded with the Kenya government to institute new laws that will give them time to enjoy sexual intimacy with their visiting spouses....

Source below
https://www..com.ng/female-prisoners-begs-government-for-sexual-intimacy-in-kenya/

Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by LegendaryLover(m): 9:51am On Mar 11, 2020
the govt of kenya could outsource fulfilling their sexual needs to a private person; u know not all inmates have visitors.

sex reduces stress and anger, so there would be less fighting in kenyan prisons. Any of them willing to be fu*ked twice or once a week will register.

I mean I could do it for free if the kenya govt can contact me. Yeah, u can call that a humanitarian service.

damn, imagine a wild group sex with some of those ebony beauties in prison. I would just use their panties to rub my dick as it gets harder, and smell those dirty panties b4 i start hammering.
Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by Yustash001(m): 10:26am On Mar 11, 2020
LegendaryLover:
the govt of kenya could outsource fulfilling their sexual needs to a private person; u know not all inmates have visitors.

sex reduces stress and anger, so there would be less fighting in kenyan prisons. Any of them willing to be fu*ked twice or once a week will register.

I mean I could do it for free if the kenya govt can contact me. Yeah, u can call that a humanitarian service.

damn, imagine a wild group sex with some of those ebony beauties in prison. I would just use their panties to rub my dick as it gets harder, and smell those dirty panties b4 i start hammering.
Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by Yustash001(m): 10:27am On Mar 11, 2020
LegendaryLover:

Then STIs awaits you...

Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by deolurexy1(m): 11:03am On Mar 11, 2020
They should be able to hire male prostitutes
Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by deolurexy1(m): 11:04am On Mar 11, 2020
LegendaryLover:

Nairaland home of crazies!
Re: Female Prisoners Begs Government For Sexual Intimacy In Kenya by finalboss(m): 1:53pm On Mar 11, 2020
LegendaryLover:

Ah ah nawa o

Young Aba Native Doctor Blows Hot As He’s Arrested For Not Wearing Face Mask; Sa / See Robbery Going On In Benin All In The Name Of Protest / Can I Sue My Bank For Doing This To My Account!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18