Stats: 3,152,666 members, 7,816,722 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:56 PM

Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms (36286 Views)

Man City Players Celebrate First Champions League Final In Dressing Room / Leicester City Players Celebrate Kelechi Iheanacho Hat-trick In Dressing Room / Mourinho Had Milk And Water Thrown At Him As Man City Players Celebrate (PICS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by AuwalYusuf812(m): 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2020
Weekend game should not be postponed again ooh.
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Lexusgs430: 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2020
EPL, next on banned list...... Gamblers no go like this o.....

La Liga suspended
EPL suspended....

All Leicester players must now self isolate, and all teams they have played in the last 7 days........

Aka gamblers nightmare........ cheesy
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Kendroid: 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2020
Finally, It is finish. Liverpool ends the season trophless.
That has always been my prayer!

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by JasonBoss: 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2020
drizslim:
Tbh if this corona virus gets down to Nigeria.. I'm leaving for heaven..
least the map on Bible back pages can direct me

Guess you just waking up from Hibernation...
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Millz404(m): 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2020
cRobo:
English Premier League should be abandoned

Life is more important than Liverpool carrying the league

I won't say a word
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by eyinola: 3:41pm On Mar 12, 2020
paroh137:
Iheanacho no dey there. E sure me die.so u mean Ndidi go dey?

M. See my signature.
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by olisaEze(m): 3:41pm On Mar 12, 2020
Somebori should tell Iheanacho to come back! E nor too sabi play again, but he’s our own! I cannot can Abeg!!
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by TOPCRUISE(m): 3:41pm On Mar 12, 2020
Coro will be history by summer
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by eyinola: 3:41pm On Mar 12, 2020
paroh137:
Iheanacho no dey there. E sure me die.

M. See my signature.
so u mean Ndidi go dey?
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Topmaike007(m): 3:42pm On Mar 12, 2020
This corona thing wan dey weak person oo
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Homers123(m): 3:42pm On Mar 12, 2020
Corona is the new Colonial master of the World.
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Topmaike007(m): 3:42pm On Mar 12, 2020
AuwalYusuf812:
Weekend game should not be postponed again ooh.
odd just dey drop sad
TOPCRUISE:
Coro will be history by summer
Àmín
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Topmaike007(m): 3:43pm On Mar 12, 2020
Lexusgs430:
EPL, next on banned list...... Gamblers no go like this o.....

La Liga suspended
EPL suspended....

All Leicester players must now self isolate, and all teams they have played in the last 7 days........

Aka gamblers nightmare........ cheesy
this is not good at all oo
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Nobody: 3:43pm On Mar 12, 2020
make them scrape this season and state all over in August
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by cRobo: 3:43pm On Mar 12, 2020
Millz404:
This corona is just acting all bossy. Doing what is likes
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Nobody: 3:44pm On Mar 12, 2020
seunak2016:
all those rich people in the world should just donate money for procurement of drug for this thing called corona...

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Sluacoast(m): 3:46pm On Mar 12, 2020
shogsman:

You’re ignorant,so you think money is the issue here.
Fool, you're the dunce here. Can't you vividly see he's only pleading that the rich should shoulder more with their wealth in ensuring that a cure for this pandemic would be made. Don't you know money also plays a vital role in ensuring that something is organised on time

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by byinks(f): 3:47pm On Mar 12, 2020
Johnbosco77:
Wahala dey ooo...

Seriously, this is getting outta hands...
The world is in deep danger..

Let's hope and pray a cure is fast found, because, the rate at which this stuff is going, if it gets to my dear country, wahala don dey be dat ooooh...

I see a cure in future.
Are you ready to give up some of your privileges and rights to access it ?
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Lexusgs430: 3:49pm On Mar 12, 2020
Topmaike007:
this is not good at all oo

Wetin happen?....
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Gartol(m): 3:50pm On Mar 12, 2020
seunak2016:
all those rich people in the world should just donate money for procurement of drug for this thing called corona...
most times cures for viruses ain't found. They just find cures that slow down the effects in the human body system. And again we don't even know the source yet so it would be difficult finding the cure just like that.

Just like when you are bitten by a snake,you will do the doctors a whole lots of favour by telling them which kind of snake bit you.

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Kimzo: 3:50pm On Mar 12, 2020
Lostz:
haaa, after waiting for 30 years, we no go con carry league....
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by am4truth(m): 3:54pm On Mar 12, 2020
drizslim:

Grow up and stop typing nonsense.. How can you be wishing yourself death?
Longlife is yours in Jesus name..
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Odunolumide(m): 3:55pm On Mar 12, 2020
kponkedenge:
At this rate, the whole world would get infected by the month's end.
If I were a special adviser to W.H.O, I'd suggest we move all the infected people to an isolated island, create makeshift hospital like the one the Chinese created. Doctors around the world would fly into the island to administer care to those infected, so that life, businesses, the global market and economy can avoid a total collapse. Because with the way the infected and non-infected people are living so close and associating with each other, it will only get worse and the standstill we are currently experiencing in some countries will end up spreading to other countries.

How will you do that?
Such an unreasonable solution.

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by smile11s(m): 3:55pm On Mar 12, 2020
Chai

1 Share

Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Tomide007: 3:56pm On Mar 12, 2020
ObaOduaa:
EPL cancelation loading
Suspension
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Kiddllc: 3:57pm On Mar 12, 2020
drizslim:
You will be lost my man.. the map is in the new testament cheesy
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Nobody: 3:57pm On Mar 12, 2020
Kimzo:
haaa, after waiting for 30 years, we no go con carry league....
what if this Coronavirus come finally destroy league football
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Tomide007: 3:58pm On Mar 12, 2020
Lostz:
If they didn't do that in Italy, they won't do such in epl
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by gentlegenius(m): 3:59pm On Mar 12, 2020
drizslim:
NO.
The only thing that can direct you to heaven is...

DEATH!
Re: Coronavirus: Three Leicester City Players In Isolation After Showing Symptoms by Nmezor(f): 3:59pm On Mar 12, 2020
Hmmm, its well

Photos From 2020 Tokyo Olympics Opening Ceremony / Cristiano Ronaldo's 10 Most Iconic Career Moments / 5 Times PL Clubs Regretted Breaking The Bank To Sign Players From Real Madrid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28