Stats: 3,153,503 members, 7,819,826 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:43 AM

Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience (6954 Views)

EFCC Chairman, Bawa, Sentenced To Kuje Prison For Disobedience / See How Biafrans Dealt with this "Stubborn" Woman for disobedience (picture) / Rabiu Kwankwaso Orders Civil Disobedience In Kano Over Governorship Election (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by joseph6071: 4:04pm On Mar 22, 2020
The Nigerian police was seen today at a church in Olowora, Ojodu Berger in Ikeja, Lagos State today shutting down one RCCG church in the area for defying the Lagos State government ban on social gathering with over 20 people.

See photo...

Source: http://www.musictori.com/2020/03/nigerian-police-storms-redeem-church-in.html

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by joseph6071: 4:05pm On Mar 22, 2020
See Reactions Here>>>
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ylaa(f): 4:06pm On Mar 22, 2020
Na all these where-2-or-3-are-gathered branches go disobey.

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Kingosytex(m): 4:10pm On Mar 22, 2020
I am fully aware of that the fact that the ban of religious gatherings is to prevent the virus from continuous spreading, but my questions are, WHAT ABOUT THE MARKET PLACES?, ARE THEY ALSO GOING TO MONITOR THE MARKETS TO ENSURE THAT NUMBER OF PEOPLE THERE IS MINIMAL?

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by seunlayi(m): 4:17pm On Mar 22, 2020
Very good reaction but the policemen too should be careful about how they handle people at this time

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ZKOSOSO(m): 4:23pm On Mar 22, 2020
We dey for corner dey wait Friday jumaat.

If dis gra gra no reach mushlems side...na dia we go die put

Meanwhile, when is Sanusi Lamido leaving Lagos for his Fulanis enclaves up north.?

He came to Lagos just 5 days to the bombing of Abule ado.!

Are you thinking what I'm thinking.?

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by johnmartus(m): 4:27pm On Mar 22, 2020
Good

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by dionma: 4:30pm On Mar 22, 2020
Why should a church allowed itself to be embarrassed like this.

We can as a society do better. Let us all obey lawful directives from the government so that we can defeat this pandemic.

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Oche211(m): 4:31pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:
We dey for corner dey wait Friday jumat.

Meanwhile, when is Sanusi Lamido leaving Lagos for his Fulanis enclaves up north.?

He came to Lagos just 5 days to the bombing of Abule ado..!

Are you thinking what I'm thinking...?
If they hold you to come and explain this now, you go dey vomit saliva.
You are not completely anonymous.
Be guided

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Sirjamo: 4:52pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

No, you're on your own

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by gawu1: 5:04pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

Is Lagos now part of your potopoto republic of Biafra? Sanusi is too much to live in any part of your potopoto republic

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by osamz007: 5:48pm On Mar 22, 2020
Obey instructions no,

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Sweeetheart(m): 5:58pm On Mar 22, 2020
to those chanting mosque bla bla. mosques at my area didn't observe their jumaat

you religion jingoist should not caused religion war with this global incidence. you mumu people

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Lucy001(f): 6:05pm On Mar 22, 2020
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Eteka1(m): 6:15pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

I'm thinking you are crazy.

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ayukdaboss(m): 6:20pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

You’re thinking alone bro

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by seunmsg(m): 6:21pm On Mar 22, 2020
Hypocritical holier than thou Christians. Them no dey hear word.

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Nobody: 7:20pm On Mar 22, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

He came to Lagos just 5 days to the bombing of Abule ado.!

Are you thinking what I'm thinking.?
Sanusi is VERY WELCOME in Lagos and anywhere in the Southwest. We love intelligent people.
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ZKOSOSO(m): 7:50pm On Mar 22, 2020
Stevecovey:

Sanusi is VERY WELCOME in Lagos and anywhere in the Southwest. We love intelligent people.

Being loquacious and dubiously eloquent is not intelligence.

Sanusi was my senior same school ABU. He wasn't among the first or second class upper.

Again he is extremely deceptive and has no integrity like any Fulanis in history. They only fake up integrity when they are chasing an objective. South west would keep having Lagos security problems until you chase that Wolf in sheep clothing away.
Are you still thinking what I'm thinking...?

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Ruggedniggaone: 7:52pm On Mar 22, 2020
anybody they see their deserve this including their yahoo Yahoo pastor who is more concern about tithes than the lives of their magas followers

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by IamPatriotic(m): 7:54pm On Mar 22, 2020
Kingosytex:
I am fully aware of that the fact that the ban of religious gatherings is to prevent the virus from continuous spreading, but my questions are, WHAT ABOUT THE MARKET PLACES?, ARE THEY ALSO GOING TO MONITOR THE MARKETS TO ENSURE THAT NUMBER OF PEOPLE THERE IS MINIMAL?

Na who you come dey ask now, me or Buhari abi Sanwo-Olu?
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by adekolaelect(m): 8:53pm On Mar 22, 2020
Some people that supporting some churches and mosques that failed to observed directive of stay at home bcs of COVIC 19 Shall meet their waterloo bcs their act is even worst to that of Bokoharam .Religions and its Leaders had had made some to be crazy mentally .

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by johnkey: 4:30am On Mar 23, 2020
Please where can I buy facemask in Lagos? 6 pieces
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by lonelydora: 6:06am On Mar 23, 2020
Thought they said not more than 50 people?
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ybalogs(m): 6:50am On Mar 23, 2020
Just drop your account number make your sheeples drop something rather than endanger their lives but una no go use your head. Mcheew
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ZombiePUNISHER: 7:03am On Mar 23, 2020
Dont know why Nigerians are stupid....

Did anybody force them to church... No

Just like headless chickens they packed themselves to Church.... And they will live with the consequences...

The pastors will set their eyes fixated on tithes and offerings... Instead of sending the stupid people home...

Corona virus is no child's play...
Just a pity I share a country with people that queued Up under hot sun to vote an illiterate dullard who can't pronounce covid 19.. Not to talk about stopping it

You are your own problems Nigerians....
pity
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by ybalogs(m): 7:14am On Mar 23, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

Sanusi was my senior same school ABU. He wasn't among the first or second class upper.

Again he is extremely deceptive and has no integrity like any Fulanis in history. They only fake up integrity when they are chasing an objective. South west would keep having Lagos security problems until you chase that Wolf in sheep clothing away.
Where are those first and second class upper students now? Doing better than SLS?
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by PenSniper: 7:40am On Mar 23, 2020
ZKOSOSO:

Well said. Only dummy yoruba will welcome a leech and virus like Sanusi.

Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Nobody: 8:06am On Mar 23, 2020
This is a faint picture of the tribulation times when the antichrist shall be revealed as one world order goverments (globalists) are currently paving the way for his physical enthronement to effect the tribulation government. Covid-19 is one the tools! Only God knows their next in line, maybe 3rd world war so as achieve the satanic alliance and coexistence called PEACE DEAL. One world leader, govt and currency through peace deal. Roman catholic-Vatican Jesuits, Pope and puppet presidents in Christian's clothing are the most active players in this unholy peace move, and many Christians will listen to them and be decieved...!

Antichrists soldiers and police will all be made manifested physically after the rapture of the true church and will seize human's rights and freedom, and torment mankind... Era of buying and selling through the mark of the beast.

The rapture is so close... Prepare!
Re: Nigerian Police Storms Redeem Church In Ikeja, Locks It Down For Disobedience by Humphrizy(m): 8:07am On Mar 23, 2020
As dx country dey so....if you do anyhow...you go see anyhow

Adedeji Doherty Blames Lack Of Structure For PDP's Loses In Lagos / Why Nigerian Youths Should Consider Osinbajo For 2023 Presidency / UN Peace Keeping Trucks Already In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34