Stats: 3,154,533 members, 7,823,318 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:38 AM

Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus (9963 Views)

Obasanjo Tests Negative For Coronavirus / Osinbajo Tests Negative For Coronavirus / COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Kissingerright(f): 10:33am On Mar 26, 2020
Happy for him
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by mhktaryan: 10:33am On Mar 26, 2020
I no wan hear say person dey cough later o

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by EdoPrince93(m): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2020
Good news, meanwhile

Dead vulture griller above trying too hard to make sensible comments

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Kobicove(m): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2020
What a big relief for him smiley
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by israelmao(m): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2020
Positive plus negative is equal to?
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Liposure: 10:34am On Mar 26, 2020
Praise da lord
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Nobody: 10:35am On Mar 26, 2020
Either there is really some west african negroid factor everyone is missing - or these people are all full of BS.
or is it residual cholorquine in our bloodstreams?
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by EdoPrince93(m): 10:35am On Mar 26, 2020
post=87777511:
Thanks to God for another prayer answered cheesy

Good news after another Good News.
Isn't Our God just so wonderful grin

*singing*
Smiley afta Smiley......Hey,
Smiley afta Smiley.....Heey....
Smiley afta Smiley.....Heeeygrin cheesy wink

We use this opportunity to say 'Get well soon' to all other Nigerians that have tested positive so far,
We pray they all survive it.
Atiku's son et al.........
God is Faithful!

Yeye dey smell
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by frowland(m): 10:35am On Mar 26, 2020
hisexcellency34:
I doubt this Akure result. Let him come for the testing in Lagos

Gen 8:21
...for the intent of man's heart is evil from his youth.
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by todaynewsreview: 10:36am On Mar 26, 2020
Thanks be to God

For your BEDC Prepaid token, DSTV, GOTV and Startimes see my signature. 24/7 service available
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Martinola(m): 10:36am On Mar 26, 2020
Sehindemi:
Congratulations Mr Governor. Your 2nd term is guaranteed.
Weldone Shebi na only u go vote 4 am
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Angelfrost(m): 10:36am On Mar 26, 2020
Sanromeo:

So you were expecting him to be positive? People like you will continue to be put to shame. Ntoiiiiii

Honestly, I don't expect any governor to come clean on his Covid-19 status... At what point did honesty become a benchmark for governance in Nigeria??!

The era of gullibility is over!!!... Every leader should tell what he likes, and you followers should believe what you please!!!... Either way, it's every man for himself.
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by iluvdonjazzy: 10:36am On Mar 26, 2020
Great
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Topmaike007(m): 10:37am On Mar 26, 2020
Thank God
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by one1prax(m): 10:37am On Mar 26, 2020
ok
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Eluni(m): 10:37am On Mar 26, 2020
Hmmmm
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by mrkings84(m): 10:37am On Mar 26, 2020
Ok, congrats to him but what I don't understand is,
Is it only the elites that are going for the tests?

Pls someone should explain this to me now!!
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Jamesrock(m): 10:38am On Mar 26, 2020
Sehindemi:
Congratulations Mr Governor.
Your 2nd term is guaranteed.
In his residence at Ibadan or Owo
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by TheTruthNews: 10:38am On Mar 26, 2020
Akeredolu the great!!
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Celly2020: 10:39am On Mar 26, 2020
Before we forget tomorrow is 27 and TB Joshua told us that the Vitus will disappear may God be the glory
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by BirdPHS: 10:42am On Mar 26, 2020
doncox:
We thank God for this. Nobody should wish another this pandemic, not even an enemy. Nobody knows the next person to come in contact with the supposed enemy. What goes round comes round.

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by edo3(m): 10:43am On Mar 26, 2020
Alaanu koni ku si Igbo ika lai lai.

Enjoy yasef Mr gomina
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by IamgratefulLord(f): 10:43am On Mar 26, 2020
angry . Na wa o! How many of you noticed the spelling of " recieve" .Chai! The correct spelling is "receive" . People should check their spelling before posting. I hate wrong spelling
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Sheriman(m): 10:44am On Mar 26, 2020
Even if he is positive will he say it out??nonsense!!!!

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by yabatown: 10:45am On Mar 26, 2020
Good news
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by searchng4love: 10:45am On Mar 26, 2020
Sehindemi:
Congratulations Mr Governor.
Your 2nd term is guaranteed.

Hmmm
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Sehindemi(f): 10:50am On Mar 26, 2020
searchng4love:

Hmmm
You seriously need to grow up Smartchoice or whatever you are called. Now you are tired of stalking Maynatio.n and you have shifted your attention to me?
You even created a foolish thread earlier this month searching for May and you uploaded her picture but you were ignored as usual. Aren't you tired of this your show of immaturity?
Act your age.
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by NairaMaster1(m): 10:52am On Mar 26, 2020
Meanwhile, Fayemi and Obaseki remain inconclusive
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by habeesola(f): 10:52am On Mar 26, 2020
Get your hand sanitizer, nose cover, latex hand glove,if you are within osogbo
Contact this no 09060001839.
Prevention is better than cure

Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by Nobody: 10:54am On Mar 26, 2020
Father Coro-V has a 14 days incubation period, They should check back a week later.
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by walichenko: 10:54am On Mar 26, 2020
OndoFirstBorn:
Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN has tested Negative to the Coronavirus pandemic.

The Governor disclosed the result of the test sent to him by Ondo State Commissioner for Health today via his twitter account after submitting himself to be tested yesterday.

Governor Akeredolu wished everyone affected by the virus a speedy recovery.

In his tweets: "Good morning sir. The result is negative. Congratulations your Excellency"

I just received the above text from the Commissioner for Health regarding my #Covid19 test results. We give all glory to God. Wish everyone affected speedy recovery.

"Our fight to protect the lives of our citizens continues. Huge thanks to all front line key workers fighting to protect our people. #CovidNGR @DigiCommsNG"

https://twitter.com/RotimiAkeredolu/status/1243099693275627520?s=19

That’s good news, but I seriously doubt any top official will truly declare their status anymore , now we’ve turned it to a propaganda.
Re: Governor Akeredolu Tests Negative For Coronavirus by klax(m): 10:56am On Mar 26, 2020
I never knew Nigeria politician that always proof almighty can be these scared.

So you guys can givè some fools arms to kill any perceived enemy but you are all afraid of death?

Interesting.

Anyway congratulation to Akeredolu he is one governor I respect somehow but I hate his party with passion.

Omo-Agege: National Assembly Can’t Deliver New Constitution / Kola Ologbondiyan Says APC Is Responsible For Burning Of INEC Offices Nationwide / Mohammed Fawehinmi: Buhari Condoles With Late Activist’s Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21