Stats: 3,156,324 members, 7,829,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:04 PM

Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used (1754 Views)

08 Toyota Camry For Sale 9ja Used / 2004 Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used / 2004 Toyota Camry For Sale 9ja Used (2) (3) (4)

Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 11:32pm On Apr 13, 2020
Contact us today call WhatsApp: 08133498733

Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 11:36pm On Apr 13, 2020
More pictures

Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by diamondpaul(m): 1:24am On Apr 14, 2020
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 10:36am On Apr 14, 2020
I'm available says this sharp ride

Call us: 08133498733
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by KIDfurniture(m): 10:56am On Apr 14, 2020
Location and price ??
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 11:50am On Apr 14, 2020
KIDfurniture:
Location and price ??

1.6m

Ikotun Lagos
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by KIDfurniture(m): 9:49pm On Apr 14, 2020
Nija used...too expensive ..

Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 1:50am On Apr 15, 2020
We try our best to bring the best products to the market

We make sure that we deliver the best customer service on nairaland.

We also offer the best prices you can get in the market.

We thank all Nairalanders who have done business with us and those who give us good compliments like you. God bless you.

Call us let's do business
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 11:12am On Apr 20, 2020
We available for business even in the midst of lockdown
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 11:18pm On Apr 20, 2020
Call us 24 7 we available
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 5:09pm On Apr 25, 2020
Selling fast!!!!
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 8:49am On May 02, 2020
Good morning everyone
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 3:41pm On May 06, 2020
This is ongoing for Sale buy now as e dey hot!!!!!
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by fishbone11(m): 4:19pm On May 06, 2020
#1m, serious buyer
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 5:46pm On May 06, 2020
fishbone11:
#1m, serious buyer

The way wey you dey price car like say na bread.

You know the actual value of the car yet you keep pricing anyhow.

I actually priced this car for 1.3 to buy and resell owner no gree.

1.6 last price
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 7:50pm On May 06, 2020
For sale
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 9:50am On May 07, 2020
It's morning good morning everyone. Still open for business
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 12:54pm On May 08, 2020
Still available
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by ETWs: 1:05pm On May 08, 2020
Dangrace01:

The way wey you dey price car like say na bread.

You know the actual value of the car yet you keep pricing anyhow.

I actually priced this car for 1.3 to buy and resell owner no gree.

1.6 last price
and you dey call 1.6 for am. You go sell am tire.
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 1:13pm On May 08, 2020
ETWs:
and you dey call 1.6 for am. You go sell am tire.

How much do you feel this car is worth?
Re: Lexus ES 330 For Sale 9ja Used by Dangrace01: 4:11pm On May 09, 2020
Good afternoon everyone. Call us today

***SOLD***Toks 2004 Mercedes-benz C180 / Clean Nigeria Used 2008 Benz GL450 For Sale / SOLD. Sold:Neat Is Understatement: ES350 2010 Model Toks Just Landed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9