Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:29 AM

Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries (21230 Views)

Enugu Governor Peter Mbah Monitors Compliance Of His Order On Sit @home / Inter-State Lockdown: Okowa Monitors Compliance, Warns Violators / Gov. Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance At Enugu-Abia Boundary (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Mcval(m): 7:12pm On Apr 23, 2020
The time has come for Nigerians to pay for their sins like corruption. With the recent egunje practice of our Policemen at the borders of the various states, be sure that this virus is already in every state of the federation. They've been busy collecting 1k from motorists at every checkpoint then allowing them to proceed on their journey. It is time to pay for our sins weather we like it or not, Judgement time is here!
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by idiagbo86(m): 7:14pm On Apr 23, 2020
The most stupid governor in the history of Nigeria. Always showing off wen u gat nothing happening.i just hate the sight of this man .
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by molbic(m): 7:19pm On Apr 23, 2020
behold my governor behold the first female governor of enugu state happy are those that thinks enugu is in the hands of God

Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Tonymegabush1(m): 7:19pm On Apr 23, 2020
Onye mgbu cnt even share some cup of rice in his state.....
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by baillers123: 7:22pm On Apr 23, 2020
Rapmoney:

You don't know anything. I'm sure you still depend on your parents for food.
Wow.. Dangote weldone..
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by domaboy1759: 7:22pm On Apr 23, 2020
Okpa governor
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by arinzos(m): 7:51pm On Apr 23, 2020
Lockdown or not, i am Leaving Enugu for anambra Tomorrow. grin
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by MackyO(f): 8:03pm On Apr 23, 2020
They should also monitor all the ''apian roads''because someone that stays in my uncle's house just returned from 042 to 046 today.
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Udyawanga: 8:20pm On Apr 23, 2020
He should visit those area unannounced and without any official. That's when he will find d truth. Eyes service is too much in Nigeria
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Rapmoney(m): 8:36pm On Apr 23, 2020
baillers123:

Wow.. Dangote weldone..

Fvck off!!!
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by baillers123: 9:06pm On Apr 23, 2020
Rapmoney:

Fvck off!!!
Calm down ogbeni, no be me make hunger dey wire u oo.. Chanel ur black mind to ur father..
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Nobody: 9:23pm On Apr 23, 2020
Lockdown without palliative is Wickedness
We are in the Hands of God.

Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by DigitB: 11:27pm On Apr 23, 2020
Useless female governor. undecided
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by NEROSKY(m): 4:10am On Apr 24, 2020
Npfn:
No palliative for the people even food are in the hand of God in enugu

Ah swear, nothing has been given in Enugu since this useless lockdown. the man is just useless as all the other Governors in east, i miss Sulivan
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by oyeb15: 6:52am On Apr 24, 2020
Is there no other measure than lockdown. Nigeria governors are products of a rotten society.

I don't blame them. Anybody can become Governor in Nigeria democracy.
Re: Lockdown: Ugwuanyi Monitors Compliance, Visits Land Boundaries by Teejay13(m): 8:41am On Apr 24, 2020
All this confused government we have in Nigeria

shey they will provide food for people to eat ne before expecting all to adhere to the rule of law?

Buhari Signs 16 Constitution Amendment Bills Into Law / Another Glitch?: LP Queries Tribunal, APC Over Header On The CTC Judgement / Plateau PDP In Danger As Another Zamfara Scenario Looms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10