Stats: 3,152,397 members, 7,815,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:43 PM

Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 (1309 Views)

Super Clean 2004 Toyota Camry Big Daddy In Perfect Condition 1.50 / 2 Registered Toyota Corolla 04 For Sale 1.4m / Honda Accord 04 for sale (2) (3) (4)

Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 5:49am On Apr 25, 2020
AC
Alloy
Four plugs
Auto
Fabric
Price

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by Ruggedpen: 6:10am On Apr 25, 2020
No interior, no engine pics, please do the needful

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by NOETHNICITY(m): 6:16am On Apr 25, 2020
Second hand Corolla for 1.5m?
You think say mumu buyers full NL abi

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by obisite: 6:58am On Apr 25, 2020
NOETHNICITY:
Second hand Corolla for 1.5m?
You think say mumu buyers full NL abi

I think he meant 1,050,, can't be 1.5m....

Except its within 1-3 month.. Even if..

You know even if it a week use,, e Don turn naija use..

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by naijacann: 8:19am On Apr 25, 2020
Guys this is Corolla...a hot car in the market.
1.5m is not unreasonable, haba!
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by obisite: 11:30am On Apr 25, 2020
naijacann:

Hot car.. Yes but not like buying naija use for 1.5m
when one can get Tok's for 1.650,,1.7m... Check it nau..

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 11:46am On Apr 25, 2020
Sold sold sold sold ooooooooooo
Thanks for your comment
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by NOETHNICITY(m): 12:57pm On Apr 25, 2020
obisite:

I think he meant 1,050,, can't be 1.5m....

Except its within 1-3 month.. Even if..

You know even if it a week use,, e Don turn naija use..
I think you are absolutely right
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by NOETHNICITY(m): 1:00pm On Apr 25, 2020
naijacann:
Bros forget that thing
I use a Corolla spot bought for 1.7m
I saw alot of tokunbo Corolla LE for 1.6m
So why should I buy second hand for 1.5 when I can get tokunbo for 1.6

Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 1:23pm On Apr 25, 2020
Haaaaass who go close this page for me ooooooo car is sold ooooooooo
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by papuchudo: 3:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
NOETHNICITY:
Bros forget that thing
I use a Corolla spot bought for 1.7m
I saw alot of tokunbo Corolla LE for 1.6m
So why should I buy second hand for 1.5 when I can get tokunbo for 1.6

Bro abeg link me to where you buy your own. I mean the 1.6m and hope the rides dem make sense cus I dey interested. How long have you been using yours and how have you been enjoying it. Thanks
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by NOETHNICITY(m): 4:44pm On Apr 25, 2020
papuchudo:

Bro abeg link me to where you buy your own. I mean the 1.6m and hope the rides dem make sense cus I dey interested. How long have you been using yours and how have you been enjoying it. Thanks
Bought mine last December
Mine is sports very neat, the ride sweet die
I'm sure u will get Corolla LE for 1.6
But I don't like connecting people to do deals
I wouldn't want to be blamed if the ride happens not be as good as it's supposed to be
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by papuchudo: 7:45pm On Apr 25, 2020
NOETHNICITY:
Bought mine last December
Mine is sports very neat, the ride sweet die
I'm sure u will get Corolla LE for 1.6
But I don't like connecting people to do deals
I wouldn't want to be blamed if the ride happens not be as good as it's supposed to be

Bro that doesn't not matter, linking someone to get something good is not a bad thing, Your testimony is what encourages someone to try something. Not like I don't see dealer around, just that most of them are greedy and not straight forward, and that's why I decided to try from your end. Well no problem if u don't want to link. It's all good
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by Eteka1(m): 7:55pm On Apr 25, 2020
Wetin de inside this old Corolla sef?
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by NOETHNICITY(m): 9:40pm On Apr 25, 2020
papuchudo:

Bro that doesn't not matter, linking someone to get something good is not a bad thing, Your testimony is what encourages someone to try something. Not like I don't see dealer around, just that most of them are greedy and not straight forward, and that's why I decided to try from your end. Well no problem if u don't want to link. It's all good
Ok bro
Dealer is in Lagos
Are you fine with that?
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by Danabu(m): 6:11am On Apr 26, 2020
naijacann:

2004 Corolla! how much the toks be?
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 4:43pm On May 07, 2020
Vvdvvvdcvdb
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 5:03pm On May 07, 2020
Gxggghdhdhdhdfh
Re: Toyota Corolla 04 For 1.50 by waleco2008: 6:44am On May 13, 2020
Is sold oooooooooooooo

Toks Hyundai Santa Fe 2003 4 Cylinder SUV / Sold 2001 Toyota Camry,drop Light,selling Cheap..480k / Foreign Used 09 Corolla Available For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16