Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,028 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:31 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1769) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ (1332241 Views)

➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / ➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1766) (1767) (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) ... (2392) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 8:58am On Nov 23, 2022
mesmer:
Still Buying Bulk BTC, USDT and ETH massively wink wink

Skrill Funds Needed

Wise Funds needed

Neteller needed

Greendot funds Needed

Gobank funds Needed

One Vanilla / Secure spend/ Vanilla needed high rate(All start code and AUD, U.K, CAD and U.S only)

Walmart Visa gift cards needed

iTunes cards(All Countries) (50 -100)

Google Play cards (Physical/E-code) (50-500)

Nike cards/Foot locker ( 100 - 500s )

Razer Gold (10-500)

Macy, Target, CVS and GameStop, Xbox (100-500)

Apple cards(Both fast load/Slow load at (500 -2000)

AMEX cards(Amex Gold/Amex serve for U.S and CAD) (200 - 500)

Sephora card, JC Penney can come too (100-500)

Nordstrom cards (100 -500)

Steam cards needed

$10-500

Amazon Cards (U.S, Uk, Spain Germany. Any receipt/No receipt and Ecodes too)

eBay needed(50-500)

20, 150 and 200s needed

Note: Rate is subject to change... and don't send me a used cards, i will never pay for a used card

mesmer is the name
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 8:59am On Nov 23, 2022
GreenDot spending needed(start code 4143)

Gobank spending (4819, 5396, 5273)

Go2bank spending (4133)

Robinhood spending (5548)

Walmart money needed for spending(start code 5273)

Sofi, Upgrade, Current, Charles Schwab, Chime, Lili, Dave, NetSpend, Money Lion, Way2go and Aspiration funds all needed for spending.

Bring what you have

Fast use and fast pay
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:20am On Nov 23, 2022

==================================================================================================================
Our Official Website:

At https://www.3rnestxchange.com

==================================================================================================================

* WE ARE BUYING BELOW FUNDS DAILY @ CURRENT MARKET RATE *

(BOTH LOCAL & FOREIGN Funds..)

▶️ SKRILL (MasterCard/Visa/Forex)

▶️ NETELLER (Mastercard/Visa/Forex)

▶️ PAYONEER FUNDS
(Sell to us, Bank Rate is very low now)
OUR RATE IS ATTRACTIVE, DM US NOW

▶️ BITCOIN / USDT / PM / FUNDS (Needed Always, Any amount we buy....

▶️ STEADY CLEAN PAYPAL SUPPLY (Fnf Card/Balance)...

DM us today, unbeatable Rate & funds safety.

==================================
OTHER SERVICES:
===≠==============================

▶️ Freelancers Withdrawal (all funds)

▶️ Upwork Account Approval (Instantly)

▶️ Sell Payoneer Accounts (Foreign/Local)

======================================
KINDLY CONTACT US TODAY:

======================================

Trade @ ease using our
WhatsApp Link below....
Click WhatsApp Link

▶️ Let's Be Your Plug
Your funds are SAFE trading with us.
Our Payment is Fast & Rate is Attractive.
Serving our Valued Customers since 2010.... wink
========================================
.................................................................................................................................................
.............................................,........................,................................................................,...................................................,.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................,..........................................,..................,.......................................................................................................................................................,........... ...... .................................................,...............................................................................................,........................................................................................................................................................................,..................................................,....,.......................,...............................................,........................................................................................................................................................,................................................................................................................,.........,...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................,...................................................................................................................,...................................................................................................................................................................................................,............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................,..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emmdam(m): 9:48am On Nov 23, 2022
Do you have Wise funds for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you have PayPal funds FnF from balance for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you need a PayPal email address to receive FnF or service funds for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you need to create a PayPal invoice to receive service funds for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you have Skrill or Neteller funds for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you need a Skrill or Neteller email address to receive funds for sale? I accept USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD for such funds.

Do you have USD, GBP or EUR current or savings account funds for sale? I accept such funds.

Do you need USD, GBP or EUR bank account details to receive bulk funds for sale? I accept such funds.

Do you need escrow service for your online transactions? I accept such deals. The minimum transaction amount is N10,000. The service fee is 5% of the total transaction amount..

The minimum funds I accept is 100 USD, 100 EUR, 100 GBP, 100 CAD, 100 AUD and 100 NZD.

WhatsApp: +2 3 4 8 0 8 4 3 0 4 6 8 8
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by OluwaseunAdewal(m): 10:19am On Nov 23, 2022
$300 clean GNS paypal fund available for sell

Whatsapp 07067385875

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ChriisDiamond(m): 11:34am On Nov 23, 2022
braindee:
Exactly. So many instances of near problems that I would have had as an escrow if not that I stood on the shoulders of the experiences of others.

That day was the same day that someone defrauded another with a third party's account. I narrated the scam earlier on this thread.

I normally do not ask for ID but I was really suspicious about the transaction that this guy was part of. His trade partner sent their ID without any rancour but look at who is all over the place because of ID. He has since receive his funds but I guess that he's keeping his promises of destroying my reputation on NL.

I know that he's probably not the only one. I hope he continues dancing to the drums of his handlers. Una go meet me for front oh. I nor run. But una go still dance naked for the market square.

Don't mind him. His plan of tarnishing your reputation is already backfiring...instead, he is promoting you as an extremely careful and security conscious escrow. I'll come to you with any future deals that require escrow services.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by OluwaseunAdewal(m): 11:46am On Nov 23, 2022
OluwaseunAdewal:
$300 clean GNS paypal fund available for sell

Whatsapp 07067385875

Sold
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joniww(m): 12:04pm On Nov 23, 2022
Joniww:
LOOKING FOR A SURE PLUG THAT DEALS ON ECURRENCY? WE HERE TO SERVE U BETTER

BUY FAST & SELL FAST VERY RELIABLE

~PAYPAL
~USDT
~BITCOIN
~SKRILL
~PEFERTMONEY
~PAYONEER
~NETELLER

WHAT'SAPP +2347038 428990
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by csckid(m): 12:12pm On Nov 23, 2022
bring all your

bulk PayPal fnf,
bulk payoneer,
Btc
Usdt
Ethereum,
Zelle,
Cashapp,
skrill,
Neteller,
Rmb
need checkout ?
perfect money
go2funds
Greendot
Giftcards
Transferwise
Canada e-transfer
checkout
fiverr withdrawals

for instant flip to naira
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by csckid(m): 1:11pm On Nov 23, 2022
$33 GnS PayPal available ..come WhatsApp now now
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BLAQBOYFLY(m): 1:19pm On Nov 23, 2022
$100 Gambling / FX Skrill Available
Contact sig
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by silaxx(m): 1:37pm On Nov 23, 2022
$100 access bank fund available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by palinco: 1:57pm On Nov 23, 2022
$140 PayPal available for check out.
Whatsapp contact: 080 38 3047 9 8.
Be ready to pay first, or you come with well known and trusted escrow.
This is one and only "palinco".
Scammers stay away before fire consume you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Oriolajuwon(m): 2:30pm On Nov 23, 2022
Don't get ripped you can now buy and sell your amazon gift cards on the airtm platform by yourself to south Americans for higher rates and save your money in dollars without getting ripped off your cash, airtm has over 400 multi-currencies, e-wallets and gift cards it works. they've been launched in Nigeria for a while now but they want to increase their presence here, get 2 dollars when you complete your first three transactions using my link [url]https://promo.airtm.com/embajador-oriola/ [here/url]
Welcome on board for tutorials on how to use the airtm,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sc2KNCcui1g

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by queendoreez(f): 4:57pm On Nov 23, 2022
$1k Payoneer available.
Come to WhatsApp with best rates only.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PotatoSalad(m): 5:55pm On Nov 23, 2022
$1,000 PayPal funds available for eBay checkout and online payments.
Escrow is welcome.
Serious buyers only.
WhatsApp contact in signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Okodav(m): 6:28pm On Nov 23, 2022
Okodav:
Trade with Chix Enterprise!!

Trade with Confidence!!!
Peace of mind!!
Escrow (Allowed!! Wese90)

I buy PayPal funds (≥ $10 above)
Cashapp funds ( ≥ $10 above)
Crypto

All kinds of gift cards!!

Ecode!! No receipt!! Accepted

Apple
Steam
Google
Amazon
Razer
Sephora
eBay
Nordstrom
Footlocker
Macy's
Vanilla
Visa/master
Nike
PlayStation

[b]NOTE:
Rate shift! Depend on How much! Ecode!! Physical card!!!

Others
ITunes, Japan, Taiwan, Mexico, Norway, Philippines, Denmark, the united Arab emirates, Saudi Arabia, Poland, Hong Kong, Russia, Greece, Portugal, Luxembourg, Turkey, South Africa, South Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, Germany, Ireland, Singapore, Finland, the Netherlands, Australia, Canada, Spain, Switzerland,. Sweden, France.... Google play( National)
Vanilla: 4847494, 1516, 4543, 2411, 8409,,,, SecureSpend~Visa ~ wmVisa ~ Master: 4852/4034 / / 4142/4786/5113, 4358/4912,
American Express [3779] 3777
Netspend 4817 4169 4358 5412 4420 5262

Best rate!!
Instant payment!!
Active 24/7!!
WhatsApp/call!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by FrancisAdl(m): 6:31pm On Nov 23, 2022
$5k available at Access Bank Dorm Account

Access to Access only

Come with escrow
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joniww(m): 6:39pm On Nov 23, 2022
Joniww:
LOOKING FOR A SURE PLUG THAT DEALS ON ECURRENCY? WE HERE TO SERVE U BETTER

BUY FAST & SELL FAST VERY RELIABLE

~PAYPAL
~USDT
~BITCOIN
~SKRILL
~PEFERTMONEY
~PAYONEER
~NETELLER

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by StarchAndBanga: 10:38pm On Nov 23, 2022
$35 Payoneer needed.

Come with ur rate

Whatsapp in signature

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by palinco: 11:58pm On Nov 23, 2022
Sold
palinco:
$140 PayPal available for check out.
Whatsapp contact: 080 38 3047 9 8.
Be ready to pay first, or you come with well known and trusted escrow.
This is one and only "palinco".
Scammers stay away before fire consume you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by michaelpenz(m): 4:10am On Nov 24, 2022
If you have 1 million naira cash now, then this idea is for you.

Two of the major setbacks Nigerian business people have are;

1. The person who has ideas, have no money to bring the idea to life, and grow the money.

2. The person who has money, have no idea how to grow the money, and is afraid of the next person who have the idea because, the one who have the idea may run away with his money.

I encountered the second challenge a lot because I have lots of ideas, but no initial money to start up. My money is tied in several places, and I rarely have physical cash to the tune of money I need for some businesses.

But, I have decided a new way to work with the person who has the money... so, if you have 1 Million naira, I will work closely with you.

I would have said, leave me with your money, but since we have not known ourselves,  I will propose we start like this:

First. You have to live in Abuja, because that is where I stay...

I will come over to your apartment, or any place you are comfortable with, and also stay at any place of your choice during the course of the business.

If you have a car, it will be good, if you don't,  I will drive down your location with my own car.

The car will be used to be going to bank and returning with the money we will make while we are together.

It is important to stay with me so, you could be seeing where your money is going to. And be sure that I am not running away with your money.

I will also be in your place with my car, until the business is completed. Usually, I work more from home, so I can be doing the business and doing my other businesses.

But I will be staying with you for assurance purposes.

The business will take from now, until January 31st. If the window did not close, and you behave well, I will continue the business with you.

But if the window closes by then, as I am thinking it might, you take your capital and profit, and we separate.

Your part is to put in 1 Million naira.

My part is to do the work with the money from your location.

Your earning will be 200, 000 naira weekly until the end of 31st January. Do the maths.

The business is 100% legit, and you have zero risk of losing your penny.

At the end of the business, we split the capital 50/50.

That is where my own earning comes in.

I know this sounds too good to be true, but it is true and the window is open for now.

Remember, I can only be in one place at a time, and since the guarantee of your money in the business requires my presence, only one person can do the business with me.

So, make up your mind on time and we can deal. Before some one else takes the opportunity.

You have nothing else to contribute except that money you could have kept lying idle somewhere.

I do all the work, you do the earning. By January, your 1M have turned 2,100,000 or more.

This has zero risk, and I am there with you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by FrauleinBlossom(f): 4:24am On Nov 24, 2022
About $250 africard/uba dollar card urgently needed at your own rate. come with escrow.
Whatsapp: 081-54_626_181

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AntichristXXX: 6:03am On Nov 24, 2022
$120 Paypal funds needed.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by visita: 7:17am On Nov 24, 2022
Don't try it. The guy is a bloody scammer. No one should ever attempt to transact with this guy.
Joniww:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by dafgee(m): 7:59am On Nov 24, 2022
I have $181 Payoneer funds available for sale!

My Whatsapp contact is on my profile.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by waptech(m): 8:00am On Nov 24, 2022
Special offer on ebay checkout..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by yamaibaba(m): 8:11am On Nov 24, 2022
Bulk RMB available to Alipay, Bank or Wechat
Whatsapp 07033119865
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by osacoin(m): 8:58am On Nov 24, 2022
PayPal
Webmoney
Skrill
Payoneer
Chime
Venmo

$$$$$
£££££
€€€€€

Needed at your rate asap

VeryHIGH rate
come Whatsapp

(1) (2) (3) ... (1766) (1767) (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) ... (2392) (Reply)

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44