Stats: 3,153,642 members, 7,820,251 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:08 PM

I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect (95481 Views)

I Helped Officer To Urinate In The Toilet and He attempted To Rape Me - Woman / Kidnapper E-Money: FG To Claim Properties Owned By Collins Ezenwa Dead Kidnapper / Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by peterpetrelli(m): 2:46pm On May 09, 2020
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by jabor4Naija(m): 2:47pm On May 09, 2020
GOFRONT:
Na waoo....Can you imagine....And to think some people were busy tapping into Emoney's financial success not minding his source of wealth.....

When you say Vanity upon Vanity, they pick offence...
Next time read d complete post instead of typing after seeing d topic. Being poor too is vanity so mr go and hustle.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by AsawanaDgreat: 2:50pm On May 09, 2020
In all these what is your gain now?
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Happyfela(m): 2:56pm On May 09, 2020
Dumbass
TheABOMINATION:
E-money busted. I always knew he wasn't pure but this still exceeded my expectation.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by itsRhamzy: 2:59pm On May 09, 2020
Evergreen4:
His surname though. Asiegbulam ,
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Chicastle: 3:05pm On May 09, 2020
TheSourcerer:
Which E-Money?

This one no even read the "Thread"
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by defashan: 3:07pm On May 09, 2020
Ibo people are very greedy.

How can a Igbo possess more than 13 houses with several vehicles and he couldn’t turn his life around and venture into legit business?

What kind of life do those piglets live?
13 houses with cars and he was still kidnapping people

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Mjpem23(m): 3:07pm On May 09, 2020
vicdom:

https://punchng.com/i-helped-e-money-kidnap-rich-people-but-he-left-me-poor-suspect-arrested-by-irt/

All South and East kidnappers are Billionaire oo.
But something missed, a billionaire kidnapper in gun duel with Police ���.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Mjpem23(m): 3:08pm On May 09, 2020
AsawanaDgreat:
In all these what is your gain now?

Those who are dealing gently are also dying miserably by SARS bullets
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by nicenaira(m): 3:22pm On May 09, 2020
This is a well planned crime & thank God that the truth is coming to the lime light.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by AsawanaDgreat: 3:24pm On May 09, 2020
Mjpem23:

Those who are dealing gently are also dying miserably by SARS bullets
no be lie sha
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by PHijo(m): 3:30pm On May 09, 2020
I wonder why people will comment without reading!
Nigeria's problems are primarily based on this attitude. Uninformed people having an opinion on something they know nothing about.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Mjpem23(m): 3:31pm On May 09, 2020
AsawanaDgreat:
no be lie sha

Na death sure pass sha.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Gbolaboi80: 3:35pm On May 09, 2020
Bypass IPhone with Icloud

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Gbolaboi80: 3:35pm On May 09, 2020
Bypass IPhone with Icloud

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by daddio(m): 3:45pm On May 09, 2020
TheABOMINATION:
E-money busted. I always knew he wasn't pure but this still exceeded my expectation.

Hmmm. Bros, abeg read d tori small na.

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by friday2011(m): 3:54pm On May 09, 2020
TheABOMINATION:

Olodo, y u dey disgrace urself like this.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by TheABOMINATION: 4:09pm On May 09, 2020
zedman1:
Haba bros, you write well yet this is coming from you?

I didn't think it was a thread that would hit front page so I decided to mess around a bit knowing fully well it was a different E-money.

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Smartwave: 4:32pm On May 09, 2020
One of Igbo businessmen, all na biz. So hardworking people

Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Chuky7(m): 5:12pm On May 09, 2020
Wolgrace:
All E-moneys should be investigated and interrogated asap...

lol I swear...All of them...
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Nobody: 5:14pm On May 09, 2020
Bia that dude is lying. Linus Mba
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by toprealman: 5:21pm On May 09, 2020
We have a lot of these "e-money" chaps out there.
Their source of income is unknown but they are always celebrated by the society.
They build houses buy cars......but the relevant authorities pretend that all is well.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by FirstbornWds: 5:54pm On May 09, 2020
GOFRONT:
Na waoo....Can you imagine....And to think some people were busy tapping into Emoney's financial success not minding his source of wealth.....

You no read the text finish na. You and I know how headkinkines can be misleading.
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by OriOko88(m): 5:58pm On May 09, 2020
Premiumwriter:
For this naija if ah lost I don't think police can find me o
If na because of crime, forget dem go locate you. That's y we hv intelligence department in the police. It may take years but you would surely be bursted
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by ronyman(m): 6:09pm On May 09, 2020
Asiegbulam in Igbo language literally means "make lie no kill me"
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by canDy4eva(f): 6:17pm On May 09, 2020
GOFRONT:

Please read again...

Am waiting! wink wink wink
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Nwadiuto247: 6:27pm On May 09, 2020
GOFRONT:

Your reply clearly shows you did not read the post.

Stop being too lazy to read
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by AFONJACOW(m): 6:39pm On May 09, 2020
The caption is Very misleading... I knw is just to attract traffic to the post... Which E money Biko
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by TheMubaraqS: 8:06pm On May 09, 2020
Tiff, Ole, carry am go
Re: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by Nobody: 8:26pm On May 09, 2020
Everything is business to some ppl.

"It was later I got to know Emoney made a lot of money from our business and left me broke begging for money"

Just imaging "Our business"

Smh

I Wasn’t Gang Raped; I Agreed To Have Sex With Them, 16-yr-old / Man Drugs Ex-girlfriend In Hotel, Upload Her Nude Pictures Online / Multiple People Dead In Canada Shooting Rampage (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20