Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,500 members, 7,819,817 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship (465 Views)

Advice Needed On Postgraduate Degree / Apply For Nnpc/NAOC/Oando JV Postgraduate Scholarship 2017/2018 / UNILAG Lecturer Stabs Postgraduate Student (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship by Ingold(m): 6:30pm On May 14, 2020
Hello Nairalanders .

I am a chemical engineering student , currently in 400L.
Please I will like to know which country I can apply to for postgraduate scholarship . I have in mind , a country where I can be working as I am studying . A country where I can get job after graduating and where I can get to spend some time there after graduating.

Also which scholarship , would you recommend ?

Thank You.
Re: I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship by Orestino(m): 6:32pm On May 14, 2020
Ingold:
Hello Nairalanders .

Please I will like to know which country I can apply to for postgraduate scholarship . I have in mind , a country where I can be working as I am studying . A country where I can get job after graduating and where I can get to spend some time there after graduating.

Thank You.
Re: I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship by Nobody: 6:39pm On May 14, 2020
Try googling the USA and Canadian Scholarships.
Re: I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship by Campquest: 7:06pm On May 14, 2020
Ingold:
Hello Nairalanders .

Thank You.
Kindly check the schorlaship section of campusquest from time to time. See signature below.
Re: I Need Advice On Postgraduate Scholarship by Ikjosh04: 1:55pm On May 24, 2020