Stats: 3,195,227 members, 7,957,530 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 02:12 PM

Hi Creamish - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Hi Creamish (1901 Views)

Hi Folks, Will You Prefer To Be Jobless In Nigeria To Been Jobless In The Uk? / ThoniaSlim - Hi, looking foward to making new friends / nadine - Hi, I'm new (2) (3) (4)

Hi Creamish by timadel(m): 12:34pm On Jun 11, 2007
hi creamy,how has been ur day?hope cool.i would like to know more about u.have a great day girl
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 12:44pm On Jun 11, 2007
Hi. . .wassap? wat d'u wanna know?
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 2:07pm On Jun 11, 2007
EVERYTHING!!! grin grin grin

Start with your name
Physical stats (a pix will help)
Likes/Dislikes
Motivations/Dreams and Aspirations (it had better not just be someone's wife/mother someday)

Will start from there.
Re: Hi Creamish by timadel(m): 2:18pm On Jun 11, 2007
hi creamish, follow rye's format or what do you feel? Thanks rye for helping out.thumbs up!!!!
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 3:07pm On Jun 11, 2007
ryu11:

EVERYTHING!!! grin grin grin

Start with your name
Physical stats (a pix will help)
Likes/Dislikes
Motivations/Dreams and Aspirations (it had better not just be someone's wife/mother someday)

Will start from there.

lol. . . .and when im thru, will i get urs? Pix is in my profile grin
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 3:12pm On Jun 11, 2007
Name: Creamish
Physical stats: Profile. . . guess wit that pix
Likes/dislikes: Down to earth and honest people with alot of respect for demselves and others
Motivation/dream: I'm an independent person. . .i go for what i want. .i know im goin to make it weeeelllllishly!
Plus I'l b someone's wife/mother someday grin
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 3:35pm On Jun 11, 2007
Creamish is that the name your Mum gave you?

Cool photo though, I must confess I didn't expect you to be that cute, considering your zestful cyberpersonality. I must say i expected you'd be much more unattarctive. (like yin-yang)

you've got nice lips (pity no kiss emoticon).

you rock girl.

Plus I'l b someone's wife/mother someday

thank God it's a Plus, for most Naija chicks, it's their sole purpose of exsistence, life doesn't start till they are secured in some man's house as his wife and mother of his children.

yeah and one more question, I 4got to put a flaw column. what's your major flaw (the yang part). you sparkle but we don't get flawless diamonds in this part of the world.
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 3:37pm On Jun 11, 2007
lol. . .Im Pamela grin

Ive got flaws. . . but im not listing it here. . no damn way! tongue

Ur turn. . same qs.
Re: Hi Creamish by viee(f): 3:44pm On Jun 11, 2007
nice . . . . finally someone is actually anwering the right questions

kool creamish wink
Re: Hi Creamish by viee(f): 3:45pm On Jun 11, 2007
nice pic B T W smiley
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 3:48pm On Jun 11, 2007
gee tanx. . .preciate it wink
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 4:15pm On Jun 11, 2007
whose turn

This thread has your name on it honey, you want my stats? I'm sure you know what to do. you've always come across as being brilliant. grin
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 4:26pm On Jun 11, 2007
likes/dislikes in general, not specific to people. how do you enjoy spending your time, leave out cybersurfing/blogging, that much is obvious from the number of post you have on nairaland.
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 4:42pm On Jun 11, 2007
lol . . . aight. . .I love volleyball so i play it every sunday. . .Love dancing too smiley

Ur saying i shld open a thread for u if i want to get any detail n'est pas?
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 5:12pm On Jun 11, 2007
see, i was right, you r brilliant.

I can't promise I'll give you all the juicy details though. You know how i feel about putting myself up on a webpage.

volleyball sounds nice. i guess you've done your NYSC. did you represent you platoon.

dancing is good too. what type of music do u love to dance to?
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 5:54pm On Jun 11, 2007
NYSC, i dint only represent my platoon. . . . . .I also represented d state at the National Director General's Cup NYSC competition in abuja. . . twas fun. Served in Kebbi 2005.

I love reggaetton and some hip hop . . .when dancing.

U know u owe me ur pix so . . over to YIM grin
Re: Hi Creamish by timadel(m): 6:30pm On Jun 11, 2007
clap for urself,just won an award!-comedian of the year.so u re such a nice cock/hen?close ur eyes n u 'll see my pics!
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 8:35am On Jun 12, 2007
You sound pretty cool c-mish. almost picture perfect. cool

you didn't tell us if you won the competition, i'll just read inbetween the lines n guess u didn't, coz u'd have spelt it out.

anyways like i said earlier, you must be one babe in a billion (just as active outdoors as indoors). This thread is so worth it.

so, do you have a boyfriend?
Re: Hi Creamish by Jimi90: 11:21am On Jun 12, 2007
Hi Creamish!
Where is da pix?
(Do not post ur sister's pix)

grin wink
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 11:24am On Jun 12, 2007
timadel:

clap for yourself,just won an award!-comedian of the year.so u re such a nice cock/hen?close your eyes n u 'll see my pics!

U missed my pix mister. . . . when nxt ur online, i'l put it in my profile .

ryu11:

You sound pretty cool c-mish. almost picture perfect. cool

you didn't tell us if you won the competition, i'll just read inbetween the lines n guess u didn't, because u'd have spelt it out.

anyways like i said earlier, you must be one babe in a billion (just as active outdoors as indoors). This thread is so worth it.

so, do you have a boyfriend?

U guessed right. . .we left in d semi-finals cos it was a knock-out competition. . .twasnt fair though, got cheated. Nwayz, Ur making me give out way too much information about me here. . . .c'mon. . . .i've gotto have some secrets u know  tongue
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 11:25am On Jun 12, 2007
Jimi90:

Hi Creamish!
Where is da pix?
(Do not post your sister's pix)

grin wink

Check my profile now smiley
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 1:36pm On Jun 12, 2007
i just checked it again. i haven't changed my mind, the look in your eyes

totally inspiring, i feel like i could fly to the moon at this moment. smiley smiley
Re: Hi Creamish by Jimi90: 1:37pm On Jun 12, 2007
Check my profile now
Hi Dear!
COOL wallahi
Best regards,

Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 2:17pm On Jun 12, 2007
ryu11:

i just checked it again. i haven't changed my mind, the look in your eyes

totally inspiring, i feel like i could fly to the moon at this moment. smiley smiley

lol. . . . .im blushing here. . . .tanx kiss

Jimi tanx too kiss
Re: Hi Creamish by Jimi90: 3:43pm On Jun 12, 2007
Jimi thanks too

Jimi90
Welcome pretty Creamish
Re: Hi Creamish by webmoney: 4:36pm On Jun 12, 2007
Hi Creamish(Pamela) are you somewhere in Lagos?
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2007
errrrr . . . . . nope. . . . . . y?. . . . . . am i safe? undecided
Re: Hi Creamish by timadel(m): 5:03pm On Jun 12, 2007
hi creamish,u re averagely beautiful.u re from what part of d country?.take care angel!
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 6:38pm On Jun 12, 2007
IS this thread a SEQUEL to WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE ? undecided
Re: Hi Creamish by ryu11(m): 7:25am On Jun 13, 2007
webmoney:

Hi Creamish(Pamela) are you somewhere in Lagos?

Hey bros. Please address her as Creamish. As far as nairaland is concerned thats her name ok. I don't need to tell you why. It's pretty obvious unless you are too dumb to figure it out. I must say you cum across as being . she already said she is in abj.

timadel:

hi creamish,u re averagely beautiful.u re from what part of d country?.take care angel!

how romantic!!! is that meant to be a compliment?, go n read the book called "the enemy called average". i can't remember the author. maybe i'm too. anyways average is bad, outstanding is good.

meanwhile C-mish, ignore the remark honey, you and i know that you are a stunner, i bet when u walk into a room you get heads turning, i see it even in the blogs, it runs deeper than the beauty of your skin. cheers babie.
Re: Hi Creamish by mellow(m): 7:51am On Jun 13, 2007
She should not ignore the remark why should she?

This thread is all about her and she is at liberty to answer any question

she choose to answer. I am using my real name and I see no reason why

you cannot call any one by his/her real name? Incedentally which of the chicks

are you? the unfaithfull one?
Re: Hi Creamish by Creamish(f): 8:36am On Jun 13, 2007
Tanx for having my back Ryu11. . . . .ur a darling kiss

Pls pple, in Nairaland i'd prefer u address me as Creamish. . . .tanx cool

Mellow. . . .i'm not sure i understand wat u just asked undecided

The Person Behind The Computer! / 18+ Photo: A Cake Designed In The Shape Of A Baby Being Born / Don’t Wear Miniskirts If You Don’t Want To Be Raped – Zimbabwe’s First Lady Tell

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32