Stats: 3,155,670 members, 7,827,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:22 PM

Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O (415 Views)

Once Again, Pope Francis Has Seen The Future / Pope Francis Has Officially Changed The Lord’s Prayer Because Jesus Was Wrong / Pope Francis Requests Roman Catholic Priests Be Given The Right To Get Married (2) (3) (4)

Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by Takeit2017(m): 3:14pm On Jun 03, 2020
Pope Francis has reacted to the death of George Floyd.

"We cannot tolerate or turn a blind eye to racism," the pontiff said on Wednesday, June 3, in reaction to the killing of George Floyd by US police that has sparked nationwide protests.

The leader of the Roman Catholic Church however, condemned the violence that followed George Floyd's death as "self-destructive and self-defeating."

He said: "Nothing is gained by violence and so much is lost."

Pope Francis said he was praying for Floyd and "all those others who have lost their lives as a result of the sin of racism."

Since Floyd's death, protests have been held in cities across the country and some of them turned violent.

Lalasticlala, Mynd44

See more @: https://pobbz.com/pope-francis-reacts-to-the-death-of-george-floyd/

Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by YorubaKinging: 3:20pm On Jun 03, 2020
Hmmm

Coming from the racist-in- chief

Oyinbos and hypocrisy
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by Righteousness89(m): 3:20pm On Jun 03, 2020
Not Everyone that says to Me LORD! LORD! Shall enter into the kingdom...

We are Getting to the close of all things!

Don't be carried away by People and Event..

They are also preparing to take over..

The Rapture is what is holding them..

Once the Sky Cracks open, and you are here! You will see their True Colors!

Get Ready to Meet JESUS! There is no More Time!
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by VictorJoshua(m): 3:21pm On Jun 03, 2020
Since it's justice that the protesters need, why not give it to them instead of beating about the bush and settling this matter once and for all. The cop should apologise publicly, appease his family in anyway that pleases them and quit the force so that peace would reign ...that is if he isn't convicted of murder sef.
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by cassidy1996(m): 3:24pm On Jun 03, 2020
Righteousness89:
One day, monkey go go market e no go return
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by leksite120(m): 3:25pm On Jun 03, 2020
Righteousness89:

We are Getting to the close of all things!

Don't be carried away by People and Event..

They are also preparing to take over..

The Rapture is what is holding them..

Once the Sky Cracks open, and you are here! You will see their True Colors!

Get Ready to Meet JESUS! There is no More Time!
Guy, e don do now.

Everything should have limit, it's becoming madness
You're not the only one here.
Also, there are a lot of Muslims here, that will never accept your nonsense preaching.
There are atheists too, respect other people's belief.

And believe it or not, you're just wasting your time cos no one will change with all what you're writing there online..

Go to religion thread and post it. not spamming every threads
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by SpecialAdviser(m): 3:27pm On Jun 03, 2020
Thank you PAPA
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by hammerpP: 3:27pm On Jun 03, 2020
WE NEED A BLACK POPE.

Y MUST HE ALWAYS BE EUROPEAN?
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by infini771: 3:36pm On Jun 03, 2020
He is indirectly supporting democrats. They are the anti Christ
Re: Pope Francis Has Reacted To The Death Of George Floyd. "We Cannot Tolerate O by abobote: 5:01pm On Jun 03, 2020
gf

God Changes Things / Interesting Facts on Biblical Characters - Updated Weekly from Ecclerium / If You Know You Can't Avoid SIN In A Week Why Going To Church/mosque (opinion)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16