Stats: 3,151,645 members, 7,813,163 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:04 AM

Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) (60112 Views)

Moment Wizkid Fell On Stage As Two Over-Excited Fans Grabbed His Leg (Video) / Wizkid, Burna Boy & Skepta In Studio Making New Music! / Watch Clip - Davido Boy Lil Frosh Beats Girlfriend To Coma (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by DonFreshmoney(m): 8:15pm On Jun 08, 2020
Wizkid own shouldn't be considered a fall.. his fan dragged him down.

OP. what type of ganja did you smoke
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Kenneth10110(m): 8:15pm On Jun 08, 2020
Make money abeg so even when you smile to people next news will be "Wizkid seeing smiling to fans in his hood"
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by macaranta(m): 8:15pm On Jun 08, 2020
Did their account balance fall too?
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jun 08, 2020
undecided undecided.. how does this affect the price of commodities undecided undecided
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by pat077: 8:16pm On Jun 08, 2020
Burna own con be like say he disappeared

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Gorillabrain: 8:16pm On Jun 08, 2020
Yoruba boyz sabi ogogoro. Influence of alcohol
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by DonroxyII: 8:17pm On Jun 08, 2020
wizzy own is too funny ... The dragged nigga already hold him for leg
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by DennisEche(m): 8:17pm On Jun 08, 2020
Lil kesh if put bomb for him body him no fit blow. Stay humble
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by hizikin(f): 8:23pm On Jun 08, 2020
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Dididrumz(m): 8:25pm On Jun 08, 2020
Na fun
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by bayotwice(f): 8:27pm On Jun 08, 2020
So funny
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Alaganature(m): 8:29pm On Jun 08, 2020
StagethemTVee:
It''s my birthday today. stagethemtvee

Happy birthday � bro..wish you many more years

26 is my code..
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by isaacprinz(m): 8:31pm On Jun 08, 2020
Metobime:
Wow !
I didn't know before
so now that you know what's next?
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by tillaman(m): 8:31pm On Jun 08, 2020
Davido own na excess Paris weed
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Felyyaks(f): 8:32pm On Jun 08, 2020
Denrele's was epic
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by JOHNSONSOLAFUNMI(m): 8:36pm On Jun 08, 2020
zeal22:

In as much as I will want to agree with you, show me proof.

Show you proof that Nigeria musicians engage in drugs?

Most of the people that face large audience use drug
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Infotech01: 8:36pm On Jun 08, 2020
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by spinna: 8:37pm On Jun 08, 2020
See as Burna disappear like deleted text for keyboard..I remember my guy wey I dey video Im performance..opp eko hotel...which went well .. As he left the stage to applause he dropped off the space between stage and solid ground..and the stage was on top of a pool..splash! Applause turn laughter..yes he was wearing shades. Guy seemed to drop the music thing since then

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Millennialaku(m): 8:41pm On Jun 08, 2020
lil kesh own sweet pass

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by kadiri3(m): 8:53pm On Jun 08, 2020
Sunijacks:
Who be danrele?
u don't know danrele shocked
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by spirul77: 9:05pm On Jun 08, 2020
Musisco01:
Na over sabi do the female dancer!
lol,thats denrele edun, not a female but a man.

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by AdemolaA2: 9:06pm On Jun 08, 2020
StagethemTVee:
It''s my birthday today. stagethemtvee

Do you wish to fall too on stage my friend ?

Just joking ... happy birthday to you !!!
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by zeal22(m): 9:09pm On Jun 08, 2020
JOHNSONSOLAFUNMI:

Show you proof that Nigeria musicians engage in drugs?

Most of the people that face large audience use drug

That is public perception. I like how you now said most
Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by NkShallom(f): 9:11pm On Jun 08, 2020
grin grin cheesy
Nobody is above falling shaa, if you fall, you get up wink

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by Bobotic(m): 9:19pm On Jun 08, 2020
Too much weeds and hard drugs dey cause am grin sad shocked

Re: Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) by ORLAHOLUWA(m): 9:20pm On Jun 08, 2020
D one wey funny me past na that wizkid own that bobo still drag him leg till he fall angry grin grin grin

Nina Ivy Is Getting Married, Weds In February / Daniella Okeke Shows Sexy Dance Moves, Fans Go Gaga (Photos) / Olamide Meets President Buhari (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14