Stats: 3,153,993 members, 7,821,468 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:22 PM

Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO (1794 Views)

Police Arrest Portable, To Spend 72 Hours In Detention / E Don Happen! Covid-19 Patient Escapes From Isolation Center (photos) / Alizee Murder: Peter Nielsen In Handcuffs (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by nairafame2: 6:49pm On Jun 10, 2020
This is a rear picture of popular Nigerian Instagram celebrity, Hushpuppi in detention center.

Is this really Hushpuppi??

WATCH VIDEO BELOW
https://www.nairafame.com/2020/06/unsure-hushpuppi-picture-in-handcuffs.html

1 Share

Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by Davash222(m): 6:50pm On Jun 10, 2020
Hushpuppi, the forces are with you.
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by Mandela27: 6:53pm On Jun 10, 2020
Government have humble him!
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jun 10, 2020
A
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by espn(m): 6:59pm On Jun 10, 2020
nairafame2:
This is a rear picture of popular Nigerian Instagram celebrity, Hushpuppi in detention center.

Is this really Hushpuppi??

WATCH VIDEO BELOW
https://www.nairafame.com/2020/06/unsure-hushpuppi-picture-in-handcuffs.html
I swear I dont support this but when the oviation is loud...he should have gone legit....
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by fuckingAyaya(m): 7:07pm On Jun 10, 2020
That not him look well
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by bamvik(m): 7:14pm On Jun 10, 2020
Are u sure that is hush? But i dey imagine if na effc catch am
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by TransflectTP(m): 7:14pm On Jun 10, 2020
tongue
Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by ellapius(f): 7:16pm On Jun 10, 2020
not him we know him well. hope they did not pick the Wong person if they need some help to identify him let them ask me I follow him in IG. I won't charge much

Re: Unsure! Hushpuppi Picture In Handcuffs In Detention Center. PHOTOS & VIDEO by mytime24(f): 9:47pm On Jun 10, 2020
Gud4him

I Didn’t Work On My Bum, I Only Removed Fat From My Stomach – Nengi / Tony Tetuila: Exclusive / Picture Of Goldie Looking Gangster In Her High School Days

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10