Stats: 3,152,821 members, 7,817,395 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:29 AM

Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina (13675 Views)

Southern Kaduna: Youths And Women Protest Over Incessant Killings (Photos) / Southern Kaduna Attacks: Women Protest Naked Over Incessant Killings (Photos) / Martins Idakpini: Lance Corporal Blasts Buratai Over Incessant Killings (2) (3) (4)

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by ojay85: 8:35am On Jun 15, 2020
The North will now know that Former President Jonathan is the problem but they are the problem of themselves.

Such is not experienced in the south because we value life here. And I'd such happens we come together to fight it.

Northern youths call your leaders to order......
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Tansismmg(m): 8:38am On Jun 15, 2020
Davash222:
Our beloved Northern Groups should calm down abeg.. Our darling President still have 3 more years.

Sai Baba 4+4
Are you saying the should kill more citizens with 3yrs that remain.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Papertrails(m): 8:38am On Jun 15, 2020
Hehehehehehe........north want to protest grin, believe me another terrorist group will be formed using the protesters.....

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Sososo(f): 8:38am On Jun 15, 2020
Are they not the ones killing themselves
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by EdiskyHarry: 8:40am On Jun 15, 2020
Never support or cheer up terrorism or violence, the northerners were using Boko Haram as a political tool to discredit and give goodluck Jonathan a bad name,
Look at what it has cost them now, all the terrorist groups they nurtured are out of control.

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Tansismmg(m): 8:42am On Jun 15, 2020
Racoon:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2020/06/incessant-killings-northern-groups-to-commence-regional-protests-in-katsina-tomorrow/amp/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/tribuneonlineng.com/insecurity-north-set-for-protest-on-tuesday/amp/

Lalasticlala OAM4J
Let not leave this protest to the northerners alone, but let all come together as one, our govt have failed us for a very long time and it pain me as we citizens are keeping mute about it. Tribalism kill us most than our govt. if we can come together as one and let all this fucking govt and the elites know. Things will be fine in our grate country thanks

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by ojay85: 8:44am On Jun 15, 2020
Sososo:

They created a destroyer, now the destroyer is destroying them. cool
Sososo:

They created a destroyer, now the destroyer is destroying them.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by kingthreat(m): 8:45am On Jun 15, 2020
Sunnycliff:
The danger of breeding a monster is that it will one day turn against its master.

I have no pity for them.

Many are being bred in your own backyard too. Pray it's not your lot. The whole Nigeria has an insecurity problem.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Ray4raybest01(m): 8:46am On Jun 15, 2020
Plz don't protest o,Sai baba till 2050 at least by then half of borno,kastina,zamfara would have been dead and forgotten.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Sososo(f): 8:46am On Jun 15, 2020
ojay85:

They created a destroyer, now the destroyer is destroying them. cool

They created a destroyer, now the destroyer is destroying them.
exactly
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by seedorfg(m): 8:47am On Jun 15, 2020
Hello Nairalander.

please help me o, I need a job. though many people said after lockdown but when will the lockdown stop and am really tired of staying at home talk less of waiting for lockdown to finish.

please I just need to earn, then I'll be fine.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Nobody: 8:48am On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:

Our political sphere is damaged....

We will remain in this state for centuries, while countries like Ghana And Ethiopia are working hard to reduce it's corrupt politicians...and providing good governance to it's people....

Nigeria is failing and Nigeria is sick.....Needs remedy...

Almajiris love quota system govt since thats the only way they be on top others and be looting, till those idiot reps and senators fight for a change in things we are on a long thing.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Noel19: 8:48am On Jun 15, 2020
A popular adage says; What Igbo's see sitting, Yorubas will not see it standing!

We told you people but you refused because of your hate and bitterness and chanted SAI BABA......

Now you're shouting KAI BUHARI......
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Nobody: 8:51am On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:
They said, he's a general...He will take insurgency from the Frontline and restore Nigeria into it's peaceful state.....

We say, he's old and he's a dictator and that he's supposed to retire and shouldn't be in government of 21st century ....

They accused us and called us wailers....

Now, we are supporting the vegetable, they're now WAILING...

WAILERS!!

Nigerians knew buhari was not tbs right leader but because of 500naira they sold their votes, sadly this happens every 4 years

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Nobody: 8:53am On Jun 15, 2020
Davash222:
Our beloved Northern Groups should calm down abeg.. Our darling President still have 3 more years.

Sai Baba 4+4
Lmao...this sounds like the meat seller

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by code6866: 8:54am On Jun 15, 2020
[color=#] 4383267[/color]
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by yanabasee1(m): 8:55am On Jun 15, 2020
veeshock:

Almajiris love quota system govt since thats the only way they be on top others and be looting, till those idiot reps and senators fight for a change in things we are on a long thing.

Our politicians are greedy folks and gets bribed easily......
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Nobody: 8:55am On Jun 15, 2020
SeverusSnape:
"Those northern groups are Ipob miscreants, our darling daddy buhari has defeated all terrorists and bandits in the country" - Nairaland Zombies. grin grin

Sai baba till 2030
Just like the meat seller ...lol...recently he claimed that it was because the useless pdp stole the money for the fight that boko haram was having a field day. Now who will he blame for these ones? Buhari once said Jonathan should resign over insecurity.

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Nobody: 8:59am On Jun 15, 2020
Oya na! Let.s see If they will organise a counter protest against their people.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Afolabimills(m): 8:59am On Jun 15, 2020
Davash222:

Sai Baba 4+4

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Princedapace(m): 9:02am On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:

We will remain in this state for centuries, while countries like Ghana And Ethiopia are working hard to reduce it's corrupt politicians...and providing good governance to it's people....

Exactly what I said in another post. No one can fix Nigeria until we sit down and restructure this country to meet the reality of a modern world.

Our constitution is out dated and our unitary system cant work in a dynamic country like Nigeria. We tell our selves too many lies. The best for Nigeria is to break Nigeria into regions. Six regions with weaker central govt that unites all by military and foreign affairs, etc. If we dont want to break up completely, we need to take the regional step and do it faster.

We all want oil money, it is our foolishness of us to think that way.

Once this country goes regional, regions will shine, Nigeria will grow. When u no longer see oil money, u will know if u will continue to run 100 plus house of rep members and u will be careful of how many aids u will employ and pay.

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by code3448: 9:10am On Jun 15, 2020
[color=#] 3770300[/color]
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by cryptotech: 9:15am On Jun 15, 2020
when you openly embrace violence in a region or environment against others, and you think what goes around will not come around, the problem of the north will always remain in the north.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by cryptotech: 9:18am On Jun 15, 2020
Noel19:
A popular adage says; What Igbo's see sitting, Yorubas will not see it standing!

We told you people but you refused because of your hate and bitterness and chanted SAI BABA......

Now you're shouting KAI BUHARI......
Does this relate to the post? what you jus type make no sense, grow up
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Urchman200: 9:18am On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:

let divide they will say u are miscreants,at least can we discuss our unity they said is non negotiable,can we restructured the nation so that every state and regions with their governor's will be productive ,they will say is because the system is not flavouring u .what do we do at this point? War is looming oooo

Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Urchman200: 9:26am On Jun 15, 2020
Those who makes peaceful revolutions impossible,will make violent revolution inevitable. By( John F Kennedy )
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by perdollar(m): 9:26am On Jun 15, 2020
he has ear but can't hear. protest in vain! d north has gone nut, allhamdulilahi. chaos in aso rock, chaos in d 19 northern states. God of IPOB is fighting for us
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Omooba77: 9:27am On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:
They said, he's a general...He will take insurgency from the Frontline and restore Nigeria into it's peaceful state.....

We say, he's old and he's a dictator and that he's supposed to retire and shouldn't be in government of 21st century ....

They accused us and called us wailers....

Now, we are supporting the vegetable, they're now WAILING...

WAILERS!!

Who is wailing now........
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by olaeffect(m): 9:29am On Jun 15, 2020
Protest for urgent action by the FG. If it was the time of Goodluck Jonathan now, they will be requesting that he steps down.
Double standards of judgment everywhere. Let every none performing/incompetent public office holder resign: even if the person is my father. We can move forward as a nation if we keep tolerating incompetence.
Most of our leaders in this country cannot even qualify to work as cashiers in most banks in Nigeria.
Re: Incessant Killings: Northern Groups To Protest In Katsina by Omooba77: 9:29am On Jun 15, 2020
ojay85:
The North will now know that Former President Jonathan is the problem but they are the problem of themselves.

Such is not experienced in the south because we value life here. And I'd such happens we come together to fight it.

Northern youths call your leaders to order......

The herdsmen killing everywhere is not life... Nigeria is not a truthful country, even the so called educated with various degree are more bigots when religion is concerned.

Repentant Boko Haram: Angry Idps Condemn Zulum's Plans To Reintegrate Them / 10th NASS Leadership: Tinubu In Secret Talks With Opposition Members-elect / Prof. Simon Ortuanya Sworn In As Director Gen. Of S/east Governors Forum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35