Stats: 3,195,606 members, 7,958,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 05:26 AM

Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy (44443 Views)

Anambra Women Ministry Rescues Mentally Challenged Mother & Child In Nnewi (Pix) / My Experience At The Mother And Child Hospital Akure / Man Takes His Son To The Hospital In A Wheelbarrow In Imo State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by AreaFada2: 3:40pm On Jun 26, 2020
Those Harry Potter flying goons will not like this from Wike.

They will say upon all the oil money allocation.

While at same time saying Buhari cannot do poo because oil price is low. grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by Parisian: 3:59pm On Jun 26, 2020
grin with that voice his client has lost already.
SmartPolician:
I think Wike is trying, but Rivers people need to stop producing thugs as governors

Wike's voice often makes me wonder who made him a lawyer. That man don use Indian hemp scatter him voice grin

Please get a decent man like Dakuku Peterside
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by truthstands01: 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2020
SmartPolician:
I think Wike is trying, but Rivers people need to stop producing thugs as governors

Wike's voice often makes me wonder who made him a lawyer. That man don use Indian hemp scatter him voice grin

Please get a decent man like Dakuku Peterside
There's hypocrisy in your comment. Wike is trying yet bring in Peterside. What has his voice got to do with delivering for the people? Though he needs to do more because oil money is there. But for now, he's trying but can do better.
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by 27Pushing30: 6:04pm On Jun 26, 2020
Good one
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by delpee(f): 6:26pm On Jun 26, 2020
Nice one.
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by Jeremiah7878: 7:17pm On Jun 26, 2020
After demonstrating our professionalism in building that hospital (Mother and Child) Gov Wike confirmed us.
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by Okiibe(m): 11:10pm On Jun 26, 2020
Wow!

Good work Wike
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by Billygee2u: 1:01am On Jun 27, 2020
RZArecta:
As long as it’s Rivers State/Wike, the broom waving witches and wizards aka APC zombies won’t like this. It doesn’t matter to those demons that this hospital will save thousands of lives. Besides, where’s that Clinotech of Canada hospital that Amaechi promised ? Huge amount of moneys were disbursed but absolutely nothing is on ground, the Rivers state government petitioned the EFCC about the scam so that Amaechi would be prosecuted but Buhari and APC who wallow in corruption as usual made sure the petition didn’t see daylight. Congratulations my working governor, congratulations also to the blessed people of Rivers state. APC zombies can die a violent death for all I care cool
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by chigoizie7(m): 1:40am On Jun 27, 2020
Siberia01:
lol why bro

Do you know that as a none South African. I get free medical care? With top notch health facilities. Where EMS helicopters will come and convey you from your house to hospital Incase of emergency. ( it doesn’t matter who you are, as long as it is an emergency). Save lives first and ask questions later. When will naija reach that level?
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by posh94: 6:21am On Jun 27, 2020
excellent � job
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by Siberia01(m): 7:27am On Jun 27, 2020
chigoizie7:

Do you know that as a none South African. I get free medical care? With top notch health facilities. Where EMS helicopters will come and convey you from your house to hospital Incase of emergency. ( it doesn’t matter who you are, as long as it is an emergency). Save lives first and ask questions later. When will naija reach that level?
wow that's nice
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by BrotherCork: 3:03pm On Aug 27, 2022
Prinyebabe:
This is a good development, if only other governors would tow same line instead of stealing monies meant for the people.

wow. How much?
Re: Ultra-modern Mother & Child Hospital In Rivers: Wike’s Administration Legacy by MrCork: 5:54pm On May 22
Prinyebabe:
This is a good development, if only other governors would tow same line instead of stealing monies meant for the people.

How is it did develop?

COVID-19: Nigerian Students In UK Test Positive For Coronavirus / Here Is What Coffee Actually Does To Your Brain / HELP! Bad Breath Is Ruining My Social Life!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12