Stats: 3,152,916 members, 7,817,688 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat (40732 Views)

Calm At Lekki Toll Gate As Police Stop Planned Protest / Ajimobi-Led APC Reverses Cancellation Of Edo Governorship Screening / Babayo Gamawa Decamps To APC From PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by hotplate: 12:39pm On Jun 23, 2020
they can kill themselves for all i care
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Lamasta(m): 12:40pm On Jun 23, 2020
What happened in Rivers and Zamfara hope it will not repeat itself in Edo State

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by fergie001: 12:40pm On Jun 23, 2020
Dansuqi:

No,it was only on there on Wednesday
The complex has been sealed.
No one is going in there.

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by valentinenkem: 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2020
Does it affect pastor apc flag governship
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by sagacioustony: 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2020
Who sent the police to the Secretariat. The person that sent them is acting a script, watch out and see

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Clothingonline9(m): 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2020
Was happening here Apc should put house in order
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by EmagNig(m): 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2020
Naija Politics is hell
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Nobody: 12:42pm On Jun 23, 2020
DennisEche:
THE PRO OSHOMOLE AND THE BULLION VAN THIEF THOUGHT THE GAIDOM GROUP ARE ACTING ALONE.
NA BETTER CABALS DE BEHIND THEM.
2023 SCRIPT IS PLAYING LIVE.
THE DRUG BARON MUST BE CAGED

Lol... Isn't it funny that all your life's problems started and ended with Tinubu?? grin
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Salvador1: 12:42pm On Jun 23, 2020
Dansuqi:

No,it was only on there on Wednesday
keep ranting

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by aviara: 12:44pm On Jun 23, 2020
APC can't breath because of one man's knee on its neck

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by DennisEche(m): 12:44pm On Jun 23, 2020
Thothafx:

Lol... Isn't it funny that all your life's problems started and ended with Tinubu?? grin
CHECK WHAT I WROTE DID YOU SEE WHERE I MADE MENTION OF TINUBU?

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by tinsel: 12:45pm On Jun 23, 2020
sagacioustony:
Who sent the police to the Secretariat. The person that sent them is acting a script, watch out and see
Both factions are having a meeting with the IG by 1pm to review all the court judgements.

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by slowice(m): 12:45pm On Jun 23, 2020
Haba,! They should wait for their chairman to recover before going to disturb the secretariat chairman grin

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by sapientia(m): 12:45pm On Jun 23, 2020
Is it the ones that just finished conducting primaries?

its them oo

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by keentola(m): 12:46pm On Jun 23, 2020
Are you looking for books to read but you're restricted because paperbacks are hard to get?

What if you can have unrestricted access to pdf books, are you still ready to gain more knowledge?

There's a way to get these books and it won't cost you much.

There's also a catalogue of selected Best Sellers, and interesting books on almost all walks of life. You don't need to stress yourself.

You can check my bio on how to contact me.
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by chrissssyfelix(m): 12:46pm On Jun 23, 2020
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] APC will win Edo and Ondo state....
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by jaytee01(m): 12:47pm On Jun 23, 2020
Salvador1:

We told then that their amiable victor giadom is the authentic APC chairman working in APC Secretariat while the remaining chairmen are working online and at home.
Things are getting out of hand for All Pandemic Congress grin
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Decibel: 12:48pm On Jun 23, 2020
Democracy in action!
Chief Giadom remains the authentic Chairman of All Pandemic Criminals(APC)

In fact, Hope Uzodimma led Kangaroo Committee on Edo APC primary is null and void. The only authentic and legalised primary is the one that will be conducted soon my able Chief Gaidom.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Nobody: 12:48pm On Jun 23, 2020
Salvador1:

We told then that their amiable victor giadom is the authentic APC chairman working in APC Secretariat while the remaining chairmen are working online and at home.
Things are getting out of hand for All Pandemic Congress grin

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by friday2011(m): 12:48pm On Jun 23, 2020
Make dem nock naa, Oga Giadom go dey inside, as the legit chairmo...

Mad people...

The passion way pple tey like them for 2015, na d same passion dem go tey pursue dem comot for 2023...Nonsense.

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Salvador1: 12:49pm On Jun 23, 2020

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Patrioticman007(m): 12:49pm On Jun 23, 2020
Amotekun777:
Honestly... the biggest fools in Nigeria are the citizens, I swear! angry

Its a class war we have in Nigeria, not party scatters.

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by wink2015(m): 12:50pm On Jun 23, 2020
Double Wahala for Dead Body !

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by MondayOsunbor(m): 12:51pm On Jun 23, 2020
DennisEche:
THE PRO OSHOMOLE AND THE BULLION VAN THIEF THOUGHT THE GAIDOM GROUP ARE ACTING ALONE.

small small tinubu eye go clear

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by luluosas(m): 12:51pm On Jun 23, 2020
The game is just getting more interesting

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by SarkinYarki: 12:53pm On Jun 23, 2020
DennisEche:

It's from the police we know who Aso Rock cabal is supporting ..this is no longer about Edo but about taking over party structure for 2023

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Salvador1: 12:53pm On Jun 23, 2020
aviara:
APC can't breath because of one man's knee on its neck
bro na Lagos in particular
The death of one man will liberate Lagos completely

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Nobody: 12:53pm On Jun 23, 2020
Seunmsg
Adekolaelect
bamidelee
OPPPS
ORIENTATION101
MoIbrahim

Only a higher court can rule against the appeal court upheld order.
Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by patomo32(m): 12:53pm On Jun 23, 2020
bottlewater1:
source
go and watch AIT

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Justiceori2019(m): 12:54pm On Jun 23, 2020
Chief Victor Gaidom is the authentic and recognized Ag. national chairman of our great party(APC).
Ajimobi's emergence as national vice chairman has legal issues to settle and he came on appointment not even an elected member of NWC.
Chief Victor Gaidom never resigned to contest for deputy governor in the 2019 elections in Rivers State rather he was granted a waiver which he was later called back by the NWC after the election.
The politics we are playing about the truth potrays a great danger to our party. Lests do what is right and restore peace and sanity in our party ahead of subsequent elections else we will lose everything we have.
The Honourable Minister of Transportation RT HON. CHIBUIKE ROTIMI AMAECHI leads I follow. I respect you worthy leader.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by seborrhic: 12:55pm On Jun 23, 2020
Ajimobi is always at the APC Secretariat doing one thing or the other since he was said to have assumed office,but not one picture of him actually at the APC headquarters,going in,coming out,waving,greeting or even wearing a mask,has emerged.
This Ajimobi must be a spirit.

Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by SavageResponse(m): 12:56pm On Jun 23, 2020
Just looking at the heading of this news one would think Ajimobi was there physically at the time of this incident

APC Crisis: Ajimobi Takes Over As National Chairman, To Call For NEC Meeting / Obi Beats Tinubu, Atiku In New Physical Poll Ahead Of 2023 Election / Don’t Let My Mother Know, Policeman Shot At APC Rally Begs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24