Stats: 3,152,815 members, 7,817,363 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:58 AM

Thread For Desktop Builder's - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Thread For Desktop Builder's (536 Views)

I Need A Good CPU For Desktop / Upcoming Whatsapp For Desktop Will Function Without Using Your Phone / 8GB RAM DDR4 288 Pin For Desktop Computer (2) (3) (4)

Thread For Desktop Builder's by Nobody: 10:40am On Jun 24, 2020
I came here searching for a thread on how to build my dream desktop, but unfortunately I couldn't find anyone. So I made this thread. This should be the official thread for PC gamers, video editors and Animators who want to buy desktop but maybe want some things which they can't get from a new one. And Also building your own desktop is a ton cheaper. And laptops are very poor for Editing even for gaming. Sef compared to a desktop
I am a video editor and it time I build something large

I am going for the Ryzen 53600 12 threaded CPU.
Rtx 2060 or GTX 1080 depending on price..
DDr4 32gb.
I don't have a clue on the motherboard to use. Can you help me decide?

Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by cloud7: 4:46am On Jun 26, 2020
Bros, I would like to discuss with you..pls. can you flashe me on 08170600090, and i will call you back Thanks
Henrymorre:
I came here searching for a thread on how to build my dream desktop, but unfortunately I couldn't find anyone. So I made this thread. This should be the official thread for PC gamers, video editors and Animators who want to buy desktop but maybe want some things which they can't get from a new one. And Also building your own desktop is a ton cheaper. And laptops are very poor for Editing even for gaming. Sef compared to a desktop
I am a video editor and it time I build something large

I am going for the Ryzen 53600 12 threaded CPU.
Rtx 2060 or GTX 1080 depending on price..
DDr4 32gb.
I don't have a clue on the motherboard to use. Can you help me decide?

Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by mrklock(m): 8:12am On Jun 26, 2020
Please who has a gaming desktop on ground
Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by Nobody: 10:10am On Jun 26, 2020
mrklock:
Please who has a gaming desktop on ground
how much is your budget why don't you build one?
Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by Nobody: 10:12am On Jun 26, 2020
let us continue

I have added items to cart.
Shipping will be from today hopefully

Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by mrklock(m): 10:35pm On Jun 26, 2020
Henrymorre:
how much is your budget why don't you build one?
What’s app
+2347062843715
Re: Thread For Desktop Builder's by Donpre(m): 11:32pm On Jul 01, 2020
Henrymorre:
let us continue
I have added items to cart. Shipping will be from today hopefully
Are you using Amazon shipping directly to Nigeria?... how much is shipping cost?

Direct Usa Used Iphone 7 Plus Factory Unlocked With Guarantee / Grade1 USA Used Intel Dual Core Brand Name : Samsung *model : RX501* For Sale / Dell Latitude E3330

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16