Stats: 3,166,757 members, 7,865,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 09:07 AM

APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos (25915 Views)

Ganduje Tells Sacked Kano APC State Excos To Take Sack In Good Faith / Ongoing APC NEC Meeting, Dissolves Ward, State EXCOs / Malami Asks Makinde To Dissolve LG Caretaker Chairmen (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by visijo(m): 2:43pm On Jun 28, 2020
Hmm
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jun 28, 2020
ManOfCompetence:
grin Interesting, it's time to clip Tinubu wings in Lagos........El rufai is really dealing with the jagaban
I may not be a fan of Tinubu. But Elrufai doesn't have any influence in this sir
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jun 28, 2020
They don't know
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by CapitalBank: 2:45pm On Jun 28, 2020
Nuhu Ribadu has already decamped to PDP
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
ManOfCompetence:
grin Interesting, it's time to clip Tinubu wings in Lagos........El rufai is really dealing with the jagaban
Asiwaju Jagaban grin grin
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Luckydubby7(m): 2:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
Masterkernel1:

Oooh! But it the right of your kinsmen to abuse Nnamdi Kanu, right?
. Lol
Do you know the state am from?
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by SUPERFOREXLAGOS: 2:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
Any party bringing shame to Nigeria die by fire die by fire scatter by fire scatter by fire
Scatter by fire .Amen
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Koralords: 2:51pm On Jun 28, 2020
Tribune joke of a news paper
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Masterkernel1: 2:52pm On Jun 28, 2020
Luckydubby7:
. Lol
Do you know the state am from?

So... Who made you an umpire in this match?
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by SpecialAdviser(m): 2:55pm On Jun 28, 2020
NOC1:

Was it not the faction that could not fly Ambode?
What is you people problem with Tinubu?
Is he the reason why your governor share Kerosine And soup as manifesto and palliative?
Has he ever been the president of Nigeria?
Is he the reason why Edwin Clark could not fix Brutu his village, why GEJ could not fix the road to his village?
Did he send Ibori and Alamaysiah to prison?
Was he the reason why Iberiberisim governed Imo State?

Do you know who is Pa Bisi Akande?

Stop hating who is not seeing you.

How are you even sure the guy is from SS/SE?
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by DEROX: 2:55pm On Jun 28, 2020
ManOfCompetence:
State excos appointed by the GCFR himself
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by honeyB2018: 2:59pm On Jun 28, 2020
NOC1:

Is he the reason why your governor share Kerosine And soup as manifesto and palliative?
Is he the reason why Edwin Clark could not fix Brutu his village, why GEJ could not fix the road to his village?

Why are you against a whole state or region, because of one person's opinion? He talked about Tinubu, not Lagos state or any tribe and you are facing a whole tribe or state. Do you know the number of persons who are in Apc, of Igbo extraction, that are already mobilizing for Tinubu's political aspirations?
Why are you not talking about your yoruba brothers, who are hell-bent on eliminating Tinubu politically, the likes of Rotimi Akeredolu, Gov Fayemi of Ekiti, Ibikunlle Amosu, Ambode, Obj, Bode George and the rest.
Tinubu is bearing the heat,because he's a leader. Who is talking about Pa Bisi Akande?
To be honest with you, the yorubas are Tinubu's worst enemy if you don't know.
Why are they opposing him in Ondo, is any non Yoruba responsible for that? Were it not for federal might, his legs would have been swept off politically in Osun state, his state of Origin.
Out of 6 states in the Southwest, how many is he in good control of perfectly. So quarrel with yourselves and leave non yorubas alone.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by ORIAYO70(m): 3:03pm On Jun 28, 2020
dre11:
•Party to resolve 170 petitions, may dissolve state excos

https://tribuneonlineng.com/fresh-crisis-looms-in-apc-•party-to-resolve-170-petitions-may-dissolve-state-excos/

This people are just set of fools and selfish tyrant beings..

You will never see them fight for the masses interest...

Either APC
Or PDP they r all bunch of clowns, not to be trusted for any goodwill
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Monday60655(m): 3:04pm On Jun 28, 2020
They no longer talk about the progress this country. All they concern is APC this APC that. Useless government with vision less party.
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by 24SEVEN: 3:05pm On Jun 28, 2020
Make una no fail to dissolve Rivers State excos
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Nobody: 3:08pm On Jun 28, 2020
Faction of APC in Lagos APC grin

Tribune na confirmed PDP newspaper sha. cheesy
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by ChoCho54(f): 3:15pm On Jun 28, 2020
fergie001:
Yes, dissolve the Lagos EXCO......but Oki if the ward congresses are held 20times......does your faction stand an ounce of chance?

Let's be honest here.....NO
So why didn't they get a level playing ground.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by BERNIMOORE: 3:21pm On Jun 28, 2020
Why is Tinubu lawless like this? No wonder the NWC were looking so stubborn until Giedom sack them all return normalcy.
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by guychidile: 3:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
we are waiting for unfolding dreamers
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by holywind(m): 3:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
sincerely oshiomole is the worst thing that happens to APC, the party has never been divided like this.
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by macjireh: 3:35pm On Jun 28, 2020
APC have not seen anything yet...watch D's videos to know what will befall them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJUTCuAYF-8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCXt5IG_Jhk
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by ProdigalSaviour: 3:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
Why do you guys so hate tinubu. ...he this he that. ....if I can be half that man I will be greatful..he is what any leader would pray to be...don't think am Yoruba am an igbo man..I just love men with sense nd success strategy
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by LordOfTheGame: 4:02pm On Jun 28, 2020
clarocuzioo:
APC and their unending drama. Can they put their house in order for once?

The drama is becoming stale.

We don't need their house in order again because their mission from the very beginning was to steal, to kill and destroy. They have done enough of that so they have to go. APC is a satanic party and evil minded people are the members.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by LordOfTheGame: 4:11pm On Jun 28, 2020
KingKingKing:
I have watched with Keen interest on unfolding events around the country, and I have come to the conclusion that we are up against two devilish forces who have sworn to gloat over every bad news in the country!

They are.. IPOB and Religious Fanatics..

The Former seems much deadlier.. The Latter carry arms and ammunitions , they do not talk so much, they have a target and they strike catastrophically. The former hardly carry arms they aren't so gifted in physical combat.. But they can talk.. They are scattered everywhere from Twitter to Facebook to Instagram to Naira land they follow Every page on Social media to spew garbage!

Igbos act like foreigners, I mean they act like South Africans , Ghanaians they open Fake social media accounts claiming to be people from other countries just to spite Nigeria and to gloat over every bad thing.. These ppl are IPOB, be on the lookout for their comments.. When you click on their fake pages you might not find any pictures you would only See names like Tshaballa etc

Now these devilish IPOB ppl hide under the PDP to spite the country.. They insult the president, insult Tinubu Insult the Yorubas, Hausa's and Igbo's who tend to wish the country well.

There's a moniker on Naira land named COMMONWEALTH he's nowhere to be found ever since Atiku lost. Another guy is JASONSCOLARI who only Comes here to insult Tinubu, he has no job... Watch out for this guy... He's an IPOB instrument used to propagate evil another guy Is PACHUKWUDI also under the pay roll of Nnmadi KANU , watch out for them!

SEUN PLS DO SOMETHING TO WEED THESE GUYS OUT OF NAIRALAND BEFORE THEY CAUSE MAYHEM HERE!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA!

You don't need to complain too much. IPOB is really doing you a strong thing. For how long will cry over IPOB? A simple thing to do is to support #Biafra freedom and referendum so that we can leave your useless and miserable godforsaken country for you and return to our homeland, land of the free and sane people. But if you refuse, we will destroy whatever that's left of that shithole country and the whole world will see that you have been a waste of human and space.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Smartfix: 4:18pm On Jun 28, 2020
If you own a car and you happen to have a crack on your windscreen and you want to get it repaired and stopped, do well to contact me soon via the phone numbers on my signature.
Blessed weekend to you all.
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Jostoman: 4:22pm On Jun 28, 2020
dre11:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/fresh-crisis-looms-in-apc-•party-to-resolve-170-petitions-may-dissolve-state-excos/
APC everyday, op you no dey tire?
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by fergie001: 4:44pm On Jun 28, 2020
ChoCho54:
So why didn't they get a level playing ground.
You & I know with even the CTC, they still won't get it sef.
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Lumig: 5:59pm On Jun 28, 2020
dre11:

Good!! For the sake of fairness and to have a fresh start all round, since it is a new beginning in the Federal level
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Web2020: 6:37pm On Jun 28, 2020
Tinubu should face his numerous crisis facing his APC party and leave Edo State alone. How can you carry elephant on your head and you are digging cricket hole with your leg.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Web2020: 6:40pm On Jun 28, 2020
By the time they are through with Tinubu, he would not recognize his house again. When you have opportunity to destroy your enemy do it as quickly as possible.

Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by Sunnyja: 7:56pm On Jun 28, 2020
24SEVEN:
Make una no fail to dissolve Rivers State excos
How can you dissolve a high court regconised exco?!
Re: APC Plans To Dissolve State Excos by mrkia(m): 8:04pm On Jun 28, 2020
NOC1:

I think I like this... lol

Presidency Lists Grouse With February Polls Date / El-rufa’i Leading With Landslide In Kaduna / Premium Times Suspends Samuel Ogundipe Over Aisha Buhari/Jefferson Report-Signal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40