Stats: 3,150,778 members, 7,810,026 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:52 PM

My 25000 Naira Weekly Experience.share Your Story Good Or Bad - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / My 25000 Naira Weekly Experience.share Your Story Good Or Bad (282 Views)

How I Earned 25000 Naira With Chipper Cash / For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? / Dangote Donates N250 Million To 25000 Muslim Women In Minna Niger State (2) (3) (4)

My 25000 Naira Weekly Experience.share Your Story Good Or Bad by chanseroo(m): 7:45pm On Jul 02, 2020
Since I have been during online business it is either your account balance is pending or the site will disappear. See all these oyinbo want to pay back Nigerians for turning them to maga, mugu, Maya, and so on. Even PayPal just accepted Nigerians but you can't withdraw..I work for avivideo.site, otivideo later change their name to linger their scam. I made $102 but it was left pending I couldn't withdraw. Most of you hardly withdraw if they notice you are a Nigerian. Well if not that I have withdrawn twice I wouldn't have shared this site.my friend has withdrawn up to 5times. So join us poporiiii in this covid 19. Just click the link below in the signature.Congratulations
Re: My 25000 Naira Weekly Experience.share Your Story Good Or Bad by doggedfighter(f): 8:52pm On Jul 02, 2020
Can you make this more succinct, please

Procurement And Link Sourcing / View Inside The Innoson Factory, As Foundation Gets Car As Support (video/pics) / Lion Share Smart Contract Presents Fresh Opportunity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7