Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 (27548 Views)

Akeredolu Didn’t Win 2016 Election, We Rigged Him Into Power – Former SSG / Ondo SSG, Ifedayo Abegunde, Resigns / Ifedayo Abegunde Mobilises APC Members For Akeredolu's Reelection (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Arysexy(m): 5:44am On Jul 07, 2020
Confession time. APC devilish corrupt rigging party
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by TOPCRUISE(m): 5:45am On Jul 07, 2020
Any person that gets elected as a Governor, ondo State in particular will always loot. Their number 1 agenda is loot, number 2 agenda loot again, number 3 agenda, Loot steal and don't look back.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Teejay13(m): 5:46am On Jul 07, 2020
Who do we believe among them both now?

Politicians with their dubious way of life, especially in a country like mine.

They are all sane people who only care about their selfish interest!

Oluwo will sha free us from them someday!
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Yankee101: 5:51am On Jul 07, 2020
Supreme Court, do the needful
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by UDUJ(m): 5:58am On Jul 07, 2020
So why is he telling us now?

All these politics of bad blood everywhere
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by MMWandali: 6:00am On Jul 07, 2020
[quote author=Luckydubby7 post=91447192]Peter Dada, Akure

https://punchng.com/akeredolu-didnt-win-the-election-in-2016-ex-ssg/

just like buhari didnt win the election in 2019
[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Dagrace01(m): 6:02am On Jul 07, 2020
Just listen to this fool.
Koronu set of bastards.
He should be arrested and made to confess how they made Akeredolu win that election
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by alizma: 6:03am On Jul 07, 2020
It is all about " I and money "
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by oyeb15: 6:03am On Jul 07, 2020
Akeredolu just wake up and start working this election year. He believe Fayemi will return himiswhich is impossible.
Ondo people are stronger than Fayemi and Tinubu. I think Jagaban is smart this time around to play a fatherly role and support d peoples candidate.
The governorship seat is going to those ilaje,ori omi ,ikale ,ESE odo side this time. The Deputy Governor is d plan B. If Akeredolu win Oke in APC primary, then d Deputy Governor will b used as PDP candidate to win. Akeredolu can surely rest on Akoko and Owo votes this time . For d Akokos he has to quickly finish the ongoing projects there else they won't support him. Also his foot soldiers there has lost touch with d people. But they can consider him with reasons.
The votes Ondo,Akure Idanre ,ileoluji side will be determined by the strength of d Deputy gov. Aspirant and mimiko and jegede support. The deputy governor will come from dis side.
The Akoko will likely deprive themselves of gov and deputy this time so that after 4 -8 years,they will come into calculation to produce a Governor from d side.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by allthingsgood: 6:05am On Jul 07, 2020
BabaO2:
These people are criminals and immoral. He didn't win and you accepted to be SSG for almost 4 years. Politics should be disbanded in Nigeria.

Lol. Don't be naive. Politics is the instrument to get power. And u can get it anyhow in naija
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by ekestic1976(f): 6:05am On Jul 07, 2020
BabaO2:
These people are criminals and immoral. He didn't win and you accepted to be SSG for almost 4 years. Politics should be disbanded in Nigeria.

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by chukwuibuipob: 6:08am On Jul 07, 2020
sad Thanks to his hairy chest wife from dat side.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by TIDDOLL(m): 6:10am On Jul 07, 2020
Just look at this

[/b]"Not enough funds were released"[b]

Says it all about this thieves.
Idiot kept mentioning 5million.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by illicit(m): 6:12am On Jul 07, 2020
Where is the DSS when you need them
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Kobicove(m): 6:13am On Jul 07, 2020
Dirty liar

You knew he didn't win but you accepted to serve in his government for almost 4 years! undecided
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by neyorlmogzy(m): 6:18am On Jul 07, 2020
Sammy07:

Keep shut and stop saying trash.
Which Buhari remote?

In South west once a leader did not perform we vote them out.
Even if you perform but made some silly utterances or mistakes you might no get re elected.

Mimiko(PDP) is the best governor of Ondo State currently. He made some silly utterances and owe workers too. Reason why his candidate was not voted in.
He's the only governor that secure 2nd term

Ajimobi (APC) Is one of the best governor of Oyo, the only Oyo governor to secure 2nd term because he performed well, his silly utterances and mouth made Oyo people not to vote in his candidate

Aregbesola(APC) is also one of the best governor of Osun state (I think he's the only one that secure 2nd term too), he also performed very well, but some of his policies and reforms didn't favour the people.
His candidate was not voted for (if not for rigging)

Continue judging using Party not People over there.
The likes of ikepazu cannot even secure 2nd term in Oyo.

Ask Fayemi and fayose how they used 1 tenure each, before they re elect them back.

Why didn't Buhari remote control didn't work in Oyo and Osun?

It's a shame that you can't even express the truth, after writing this long speech. Ajimobi is the Worst governor Oyo State has ever had, and the only reason APC could not rig the election in that state, was because makinde had done alot as an Engineer, even more than the useless and corrupt Ajimobi had done. It was a flawless victory, nobody could ever rigg the election not even Russia.
Osun was rigged, the whole world knows. Eu, USA, all sent thier damning reports, look online, you would be enlightened. So please before you type trash, remember that over 80% of intelligent and enlightened individuals are here on Nairaland.

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by crazygod(m): 6:21am On Jul 07, 2020
BabaO2:
I keep advocating for the return of military government. Civilian rule has failed this country.
According to this scallywag, since the government did not release 'fund' to his office, he has failed the state. Rubbish

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by babatee90(m): 6:22am On Jul 07, 2020
Because he refused to allow you to loot he’s now the villain while you the hero? All of una be thieves Pls talk another one grin

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Reelnah: 6:22am On Jul 07, 2020
And you accepted SSG? You should be in prison by now
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by SmartPolician: 6:22am On Jul 07, 2020
Mr. Sunday Abegunde is being a typical Nigerian.

They see absurdity as normal because they benefit from it

But when the benefits end, they will start wailing

If not that it's a Yoruba affair, the man would have gone tribal or religious.

That's a typical Nigerian politican

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Ademoore07(m): 6:28am On Jul 07, 2020
Jakemedg:
"Akeredolu didn't win the election in 2016 but we made it possible for him to become governor "

Okay SSG by this statement you mean you and your cronies actually rigged the 2016 Ondo gubernatorial elections .
Nice confession
Who doesn't know that Aketi loose the primary. Abraham was rigged out.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Ademoore07(m): 6:29am On Jul 07, 2020
Jesusloveyou:
and they're coming to PDP.
I don't know why criminals always joined PDP anytime APC rejected them
He is yet to join any party.
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by mamaafrik(m): 6:31am On Jul 07, 2020
It won't be well with both of you,dont start tell us things when it the deed is done and matters not,when una dey chop am together,you forgot karma.
When Tinubu or with Atiku or with any power that be

This is a lesson to all people conjoining together to do evil,na wetin bring una together go scatter una and kill una sef
Eni kuuuure
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Nobody: 6:31am On Jul 07, 2020
Luckydubby7:
Peter Dada, Akure

https://punchng.com/akeredolu-didnt-win-the-election-in-2016-ex-ssg/

Then you should be arrested immediately for deceiving the people for 4 years and now you aligning with others to deceive the people again
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by fredoooooo: 6:34am On Jul 07, 2020
Who won... Saraki or Dino angry cheesy
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by SarkinYarki: 6:36am On Jul 07, 2020
When I see the the spirit of Bola Tinubu moving I know it
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by xcelentattitude(m): 6:47am On Jul 07, 2020
It's confession time undecided

Why is be just speaking up now? Did he just find out?

Meanwhile, here is 'hush puppies' prison number for those who care grin

Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Ladiesdoctor(m): 6:48am On Jul 07, 2020
Military, where are you?
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Ladiesdoctor(m): 6:49am On Jul 07, 2020
Military, where are you
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by SoliBayNG: 6:55am On Jul 07, 2020
Enemy of Nigerians. It's no longer sweet between you guys, now you wanna talk. Self-serving interests
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Godseed: 6:56am On Jul 07, 2020
Here is a man accusing another of robbing him of his rights but in the same breath he is boasting of robbing a whole state of their choice of governor.
Oh Fatherland, how are the mighty fallen!
Re: Sunday Abegunde: Akeredolu Didn’t Win The Election In 2016 by Jakemedg(m): 6:58am On Jul 07, 2020
Jesusloveyou:
they're not the same,
thief wike case of 119b naira is still ongoing. thief fayose case is ongoing. thief saraki, ffk, pig dino etc.
And what happened to OUK's case ? What happened to Akpabio's case? Or Ganduje?

Lagos DPO's Missing Pistol: Police Release Lady, Removes DPO Over PUNCH's Report / Reno Omkri: The Same People Who Backed Mmesoma Ejikeme Backed Peter Obi / My Successors Dare Not Return Stolen Assets To Looters – Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32