Stats: 3,152,239 members, 7,815,326 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off (29009 Views)

Osimhen Sent Off As Napoli Lose To Roma / Cameroon Appoints Clarence Seedorf And Patric Kluivert As Team Coaches / Zlatan Sent Off After Slapping Michael Petrasso (2) (3) (4)

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Balenciagaokey: 12:34pm On Jul 08, 2020
sad
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by obi4eze(m): 12:35pm On Jul 08, 2020
L
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jul 08, 2020
No news on AC Milan vs Juventus match?? undecided

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 12:36pm On Jul 08, 2020
internationalman:
Lazio are a disappointment..

This is where Leicester city took advantage and won the league that year.

Juve will win the league in a role in the next ten years
seems u are on my mind...a bad inform juve is still winning d league because the other clubs too de fckup...inter de lose anyhow, atalanta and ac milan de catch form too late..

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by deltateam: 12:39pm On Jul 08, 2020
paulolee:
this un serious club wey cut my fresh ticket...lazio used to be on mad form before the lockdown, beating teams and scoring goals for fun and just know what went wrong since seria a resumed bcoz dey jus de drop points and that immobile, caicedo and savic stopped scoring...
big shout out to my two most inform clubs in europe which are ac millan and Atatanta, jus loved d way ac millan caged mr new challenge last nite and showed juve dt cr7 had nothing to offer once again or mayb na bcoz e no see p.k score..

Atalanta can disappoint at a crucial moment. Serie A na scam.

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by greall12(m): 12:39pm On Jul 08, 2020
Set awon suarez.
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 12:40pm On Jul 08, 2020
Sheggy13:

But Illicic is an Atalanta player and has been scoring for them.
yup....jus edited....he is an atalanta palyer bt i still see immobile winning dt top scorer race against cr7 and others because i jus love lazio, Napoli and atalanta attacking flow, dem seems more like spanish team to me..
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 12:42pm On Jul 08, 2020
Ibkay32:

what are you saying man..you just ranting nonsense,, football is just about luck,
who be dis wan na
football is just about luck naim small clubs no de use luck win league which kain talk b dis wan again na

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Slynation(m): 12:43pm On Jul 08, 2020
He decided to continue with Suarez legacy at the seria A...
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Nehyooh(m): 12:43pm On Jul 08, 2020
bluefilm:
Corona bite!
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 12:44pm On Jul 08, 2020
deltateam:

Atalanta can disappoint at a crucial moment. Serie A na scam.
sure...no lies bro...dts Y i hardly gamble dt league bt dm don pay me very well this seadon sha...am thinking of giving atalanta a win against juve and also giving milan a win against Napoli but i jus de fear mk dm no fall my hands...life is all abt gamble sha...wud jus keep spare 5k for only dt 2 fixtures..

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Slynation(m): 12:45pm On Jul 08, 2020
Ibkay32:

what are you saying man..you just ranting nonsense,, football is just about luck,
Luck?? Football is not a game of Ludo where you can be lucky of two 6 in rows... Teamwork and determination plays a very big role here
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Ray07(m): 12:46pm On Jul 08, 2020

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Chelsealivepool: 12:47pm On Jul 08, 2020
See how covid 19 holiday affect Lazio form:4 games 3 loses and 1 win...

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Nobody: 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2020
paulolee:

sure...no lies bro...dts Y i hardly gamble dt league bt dm don pay me very well this seadon sha...am thinking of giving atalanta a win against juve and also giving milan a win against Napoli but i jus de fear mk dm no fall my hands...life is all abt gamble sha...wud jus keep spare 5k for only dt 2 fixtures..
Juventus won't lose to Atalanta.
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by MrBONE2(m): 12:56pm On Jul 08, 2020
mansakhalifa:
We can't start drawing comparisons with Luis Suarez. Not yet.

He has to do it at least two or three more times in order to be able to rival the biting legend himself- Suarez.

Look, Suarez even took his biting skills to the World Cup, so what the hell?!

This rookie still has a long way to go in the game. sad

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Chelsealivepool: 12:57pm On Jul 08, 2020
paulolee:

guy forget all these ur story....jus congratulate d winner and move on...milan and atalanta are in mad form...atalanta is playing juve in next fixture or two...juve aint gud at away fixture and atalanta wud beat them silly even with ur dybala and deligt..
Juventus is at home Atalanta away last time dey play Juventus won 3-1 away even if Juventus lose diz time around they will still carry the league becus inter Milan and Lazio are not serious....

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by donprinyo(m): 12:57pm On Jul 08, 2020
But nobody mentioned suarez
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Chelsealivepool: 1:00pm On Jul 08, 2020
saraki2019:
mhmm another ipob on the loose
una don come again guy back well...
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by bullionvanguy: 1:00pm On Jul 08, 2020
Is he related to Luis Suarez?

See how hackers transfer money from your bank account and atm cards...visit the YouTube page on my signature to download the app, hurry before YouTube takes the video down again, this is one app banks dont want you to have. Cheers!
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Angelfrost(m): 1:00pm On Jul 08, 2020
internationalman:
Lazio are a disappointment..

This is where Leicester city took advantage and won the league that year.

Juve will win the league in a role in the next ten years

Lazio and Inter Milan are the most useless teams I have ever seen, especially that Conte's gang of mercenaries.

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by Angelfrost(m): 1:01pm On Jul 08, 2020
bullionvanguy:
Is he related to Luis Suarez?

Probably distant cousins...
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by TerryMcGinis(m): 1:01pm On Jul 08, 2020
KING LOUISE SUAREZ II
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 1:04pm On Jul 08, 2020
Chelsealivepool:
Juventus is at home Atalanta away last time dey play Juventus won 3-1 away even if Juventus lose diz time around they will still carry the league becus inter Milan and Lazio are not serious....

yeah...i kno juve wud still win d league and even d whole of italy knows dt juve gat d league even b4 d season started bcoz d rest teams aint serious to challenge them...our favorite and consistent Napoli naim even start to de mumu..
abt d juve clash, in such matches forms matters alot and i still tink atalana wud win juve and may stake a little on dt because na xo i take fear council my 3k milan to win yesterday and am still feeling d pain after dt last nite result..

Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by blowjohn(m): 1:05pm On Jul 08, 2020
paulolee:
this un serious club wey cut my fresh ticket...lazio used to be on mad form before the lockdown, beating teams and scoring goals for fun and just know what went wrong since seria a resumed bcoz dey jus de drop points and that immobile, caicedo and savic stopped scoring...
big shout out to my two most inform clubs in europe which are ac millan and Atatanta, jus loved d way ac millan caged mr new challenge last nite and showed juve dt cr7 had nothing to offer once again or mayb na bcoz e no see p.k score..

Atalanta bergamo is a demonic team
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by sheyitokz(m): 1:06pm On Jul 08, 2020
lol e no eazi to dey purse 1st on table when water wan pass cocoyam d guy kuku carry teeth pierce hin opponent
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by sportybet117: 1:07pm On Jul 08, 2020
Luiz suarez second
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by pointstores(m): 1:07pm On Jul 08, 2020
Nawa
Re: Patric Bites Giulio Donati In Serie A Match, Sent Off by paulolee(m): 1:07pm On Jul 08, 2020
mperornero:
Juventus won't lose to Atalanta.
yes....dts wat my milan gee told me yesterday dt milan cnt win juve and i council my 3k bet and come de regret am today....i kno juve hardly lose at home but if any team can beat them, it shud be atalanta....even if na 1k i go risk and bet dt match..

Newcastle Fans Celebrate At Stadium After £305m Saudi Takeover (Photos, Video) / Musa's Goal Makes Fifa's Top 10 World Cup Goals / Enyeama Concedes Six Goals In France