Stats: 3,152,456 members, 7,816,059 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

High Stakes - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / High Stakes (2494 Views)

High Stakes / For High Stakes / For High Stakes Winners Only (2) (3) (4)

High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 9:54am On Jul 12, 2020
ZN8YVK6.
Learn how to beat the bokie makers.

Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 12:28pm On Jul 12, 2020
wats d option pls?
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 5:47pm On Jul 12, 2020
benedictilemona:
wats d option pls?
. Home win either half, first half win or second half win, any one played is a win.
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 8:39pm On Jul 12, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. Home win either half, first half win or second half win, any one played is a win.
I miss dis one oo
Re: High Stakes by Alibabas001(m): 7:24am On Jul 13, 2020
3 to 10 odds 95% to 100% sure games available for pay after winnings.
Contact 07036943741 on telegram
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 7:47am On Jul 13, 2020
benedictilemona:
I miss dis one oo
. No wahala I go post another game.
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 10:08am On Jul 13, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. No wahala I go post another game.
today?
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 7:26pm On Jul 13, 2020
benedictilemona:
today?
no weekend
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 7:39pm On Jul 13, 2020
Lucifer1419:
no weekend
OK bro
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 1:33pm On Jul 17, 2020
benedictilemona:
OK bro
. ZMBJ8H2. Weekend game

Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 5:05pm On Jul 18, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. ZMBJ8H2. Weekend game
both games wer 1.33 odd wen I checked
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 5:07pm On Jul 18, 2020
1.18 and 1.15 odd,like d odd reduced badly
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 5:16pm On Jul 18, 2020
benedictilemona:
1.18 and 1.15 odd,like d odd reduced badly
. You no play on time, that's why.
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 7:01pm On Jul 18, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. You no play on time, that's why.
yes dats d reason,anyways thanks bro really appreciate
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 7:03pm On Jul 18, 2020
waiting for d nxt
Re: High Stakes by Uthman123: 10:42pm On Jul 18, 2020
��
Re: High Stakes by Javinto: 11:18pm On Jul 18, 2020
HALFTIMEDRAWLORD offers information on the step by step betting strategies, online sports books, live betting, news and updates on betting and the best sport betting bonus. All you have to do is choose the state you want to find sports betting, and all the information you need will be at your disposal, with just the right guide and tips to help you smoothly carry out your betting process.

http:///halftimedrawlord
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 8:39pm On Jul 20, 2020
benedictilemona:
waiting for d nxt
. Till Saturday
Re: High Stakes by earnit4: 10:28pm On Jul 20, 2020

Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 12:24pm On Jul 21, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. Till Saturday
no wahala
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 6:08pm On Jul 24, 2020
benedictilemona:
no wahala
. ZKZDJVP. Book now if you get cash, before the odds drop, good luck

Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 10:52pm On Jul 24, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. ZKZDJVP. Book now if you get cash, before the odds drop, good luck
tnx bro
Re: High Stakes by Robertbh(m): 1:16am On Jul 25, 2020
How can I reach you? I need your contact bro
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 9:43am On Jul 28, 2020
benedictilemona:
tnx bro
. Eflsborg Bleep up last week, I resume this week with another odds, in case you book D game, sorry for D lost, that's football, you win some, u loose some, I try my best to forecast a good club team, but D final results matters most on D field of play.
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 10:35am On Jul 28, 2020
Today's booking, we pray for green (ZKF3Q3H)

Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 11:40am On Jul 28, 2020
Lucifer1419:
. Eflsborg Bleep up last week, I resume this week with another odds, in case you book D game, sorry for D lost, that's football, you win some, u loose some, I try my best to forecast a good club team, but D final results matters most on D field of play.
dats it bro
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 8:29pm On Jul 28, 2020
Robertbh:
How can I reach you? I need your contact bro
. 07088608115. WhatsApp.
Re: High Stakes by Doctee: 9:06pm On Jul 28, 2020
It seems poverty is knocking on your door
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 9:38pm On Jul 28, 2020
Doctee:
It seems poverty is knocking on your door
. Stupid talk,
Re: High Stakes by Lucifer1419: 9:39pm On Jul 28, 2020
benedictilemona:
dats it bro
. Did you play today's game i posted.
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 10:39am On Jul 29, 2020
Lucifer1419:
I did not oo,no funds...man still dy wait for alert
Re: High Stakes by benedictilemona(m): 10:40am On Jul 29, 2020
Lucifer1419:
hope u win abi

My 2 Sure Odds Is Starting Tomorrow.i Was Banned Earlier / Where Can I Buy A Step Counter(pedometer) / Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewing Gum Sold For N94million

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15