Stats: 3,195,215 members, 7,957,485 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 01:33 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (10247) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5310533 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10244) (10245) (10246) (10247) (10248) (10249) (10250) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 4:56pm On Mar 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Hmmmmm... On this thread everyone is dangote. I know about ads more than anyone on this thread. No digital ad agency rents per day or per hour. If that be it jennysglow for don ad tail tail and those instagram slat queens business for don litter there

Go faraway with your lies

Wait do you also work with a digital ad company?

Because e no go hard you to claim sey you dey work there.... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JohnnyPalmer: 4:58pm On Mar 12, 2021
Someone should tell that nigga that always tries so hard to talk smart but always sound so dumb that it's not every conversation you engage in.

If you don't know.. Keep quiet and learn and stop disgracing your ancestors...

We know you didn't graduate from school embarassed tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 4:59pm On Mar 12, 2021
ADUKKY:

Plural Media, owners of the LED at Allen Roundabout advertise hourly rent on their own board. How you consider yourself alpha and lomega of ads is funny. Delusion at work.

Please, don't let him rile you up with his ignorance.

Elites are known for peddling lies as facts. By the time the impression disappears from the billboard, next week, they will spin it. Lol

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 5:00pm On Mar 12, 2021
Wanyiagwu:
that is ehen..contributing money to buy ordinary kitchen utensils.,. Elites no dey lick shit abeg..

You say?.. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 5:00pm On Mar 12, 2021
Nomyth:

Advertising hourly rates does not mean they will do an hour, it's just a rate.

The minimum u can do can be 200 hours for example.

Nimota oniro!!!!!!
Dem no dey catch you for corner, you must find a way to wriggle out. Make i continue the list of Outdoor companies wey dey do hourly rate for you?
MC $D inside Army Cantonment, maryland.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JohnnyPalmer: 5:00pm On Mar 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Hmmmmm... On this thread everyone is dangote. I know about ads more than anyone on this thread . No digital ad agency rents per day or per hour. If that be it jennysglow for don ad tail tail and those instagram slat queens business for don litter there

Go faraway with your lies

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

If you want to smoke weed

Always buy original one grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 5:00pm On Mar 12, 2021
ADUKKY:
I work in the outdoor advertising industry, billboards especially LEDs can be rented for a day or eveb specific hours in a day. So, you can see an Ad in the morning and not see in the afternoon depending on the client's preference.
ThankGod we have experts on this street to burst their lies. grin grin

Imagine iCONs aren't here. These guys will just be spreading lies anyhow with no one to burst them.

E sure me die say whorica own no pass 5 mins. Just enough time to snap and use it to brag on Twitter and faceless forum nairaland grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 5:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
stroller9795:
It costs $15,000 to set up a digital billboard in Ikoyi so respect the queen of Elites!!!! grin
guy lie small small na.

it will cost only 2-3000$ per month for a digital board

while the ones with banner is abt 1-1500$ per month,

remember the price of Bill board are regulated by LASAA.

and again signage on street and busstop is abt 50k per month.

if the advertising company is now registered under LASAA, it will attract more fee

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 5:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
ADUKKY:

Plural Media, owners of the LED at Allen Roundabout advertise hourly rent on their own board. How you consider yourself alpha and omega of ads is funny. Delusion at work.

Mami!..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JohnnyPalmer: 5:03pm On Mar 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Imagine iCONs aren't here. These guys will just be spreading lies anyhow with no one to burst them.

E sure me die say whorica own no pass 5 mins. Just enough time to snap and use it to brag on Twitter and faceless forum nairaland grin

Hahahahaha grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 5:05pm On Mar 12, 2021
JohnnyPalmer:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

If you want to smoke weed

Always buy original one grin grin

E sure me sey the guy dey smoke oshogbo weed wey Don expire sef.... grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 5:06pm On Mar 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Na dia way be that..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:06pm On Mar 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Billboard that Kidd's 5% did last week without stress and noise na him those poverty striken bastard whoricans do wey dem dey make noise.
Gbam!
And we didn't even beg for help from celebrities like these Copy Copy beggars fc ooogrin
I know how much Celebs including Dakore and hubby, mike ezuruonye, dele and so on have pitied the miserable things with cheesy
Infact our king say make we no even stress ourselves that God blessed him to give to people and not to tax them, especially with the situation of the country grin
These ones with their worthless kwin are just useless braggarts.. so cheap and desperate grin
I knew the fools can't do any thing extraordinary that we haven't seen before even after bragging for ages grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 5:09pm On Mar 12, 2021
ANTISIMPS:
Gbam!
And we didn't even beg for help from celebrities like these Copy Copy beggars fc ooogrin
I know how much Celebs including Dakore and hubby, mike ezuruonye, dele and so on have pitied the miserable things with cheesy
Infact our king say make we no even stress ourselves that God blessed him to give to people and not to tax them, especially with the situation of the country grin
These ones with their worthless kwin are just useless braggarts.. so cheap and desperate grin
I knew the fools can't do any thing extraordinary that we haven't seen before even after bragging for ages grin

The cat with nine lives ti wole online..... grin grin

Run Hoelites, run!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 5:11pm On Mar 12, 2021
jjc, I thought you said Erica was shooting ad for Pepsi,

abi the person wey give u d gist no Sabi diff btw Pepsi and dat other drink ni.

JJC oniro nla

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 5:12pm On Mar 12, 2021
Damikjay:
jjc, I thought you said Erica was shooting ad for Pepsi,

abi the person wey give u d gist no Sabi diff btw Pepsi and dat other drink ni.

JJC oniro nla

Lori iro, iro po repete.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 5:14pm On Mar 12, 2021
the funny thing is dat the birthday ad sef is not up to 72 hours.
so the lesser d hour d cheaper d board.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Andrew13: 5:18pm On Mar 12, 2021
Damikjay:
the funny thing is dat the birthday ad sef is not up to 72 hours.

so the lesser d hour d cheaper d board.
Eggzautly grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:18pm On Mar 12, 2021
stroller9795:
It costs $15,000 to set up a digital billboard in Ikoyi so respect the queen of Elites!!!! grin[/s]
Shattap!
Let neutrals blow the trumpet for u like how dey are doing for my king grin

BeggarsFc !
Liars!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 5:19pm On Mar 12, 2021
492two:
[s][/s]

This guy mean business today

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:30pm On Mar 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:
Tomorrow is public holiday for me.

Mash Tatin

I have dedicated it to expressing the Gods grace and the successes of Erica Nlewedim on all platforms.

I am not going anywhere, I am not taking any calls. I am sharing food to my neighbors, I am sitting with my laptop and phone from 12:00am to 11:59pm.

World Erica day must be ginormous.
E go loud[/s]
Everyday has always been a public holiday for u tongue
Are u not the jobless drunkard we no again tongue
Nothing special!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:34pm On Mar 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Where Kidd billboard dey.

Billboards don't cost the same in Nigeria. Laycon okokomaiko boards cost like 75k to 250k a month depending on the size.
Erica ikoyi roundabout digital billboard cost 15k usd. Let that sink[/s]
I told u erica is not getting any pepsi ambassadorship tongue
Highest she fit get na cum and do tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
Blastblade:

The cat with nine lives ti wole online..... grin grin

Run Hoelites, run!!
grin grin grin wink grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:45pm On Mar 12, 2021
JohnnyPalmer:

Add all the 3 micro sized billboards together... E no reach kidd own

Àwọn werey

People are bragging better things.... They are here bragging on billboards

Have you ever seen Ninjas bragging on top billboard... No, cos e choke

Billboard bragging was for immediately after they left the house

Took a whole 6 months before we saw one mgbeke on a billboard
Dem no wan make we hear word

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 6:00pm On Mar 12, 2021
ANTISIMPS:
[s] Everyday has always been a public holiday for u tongue
Are u not the jobless drunkard we no again tongue
Nothing special!

I got nothing to say to you 1%. Enjoy this

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 6:13pm On Mar 12, 2021
Blastblade:

We been knew. The Pepper too much!

Laycon matter go choke una... cheesy

must you insert your fave in every conversation?

has he gone that deep into Oblivion that requires immediate resuscitation by you lots,so you try hardest to always mention him even when is so unnecessary?

I pity you infact

(1) (2) (3) ... (10244) (10245) (10246) (10247) (10248) (10249) (10250) ... (10925) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34