Stats: 3,163,639 members, 7,854,668 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 12:02 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5072) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5103575 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5069) (5070) (5071) (5072) (5073) (5074) (5075) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:29pm On Aug 29, 2020
Munzy14:

They're really stressing that boy.... Carrying this show on his back and carrying tasks on his head...
I like Laycon but some of you fans are ridiculous.Laycon carrying the show on his back.Someone that hasn't won HOH before, what would you now say about Ozo.Carrying the show on his head?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:30pm On Aug 29, 2020
Lhimeet:

Leave Laycon outta this na

Must you mention his name ?
I was awake till 4am, out of everything that happened, Na Laycon I pity pass, tbh.

His mind is being fingered by Erica.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 4:30pm On Aug 29, 2020
Lhimeet:

Leave Laycon outta this na
Must you mention his name ?
It is the easiest way to collect like and attention... let him enjoy... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 4:30pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:

I was awake till 4am, out of everything that happened, Na Laycon I pity pass, tbh.

His mind is being fingered by Erica.

Okay...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2020
DeyyourdeyHawk:

See you bribing me to take my mama away from me shocked shocked lipsrsealed

My in-law, hope my Italian people aren't too mad about last night? embarassed embarassed
cheesy cheesy

Your first paragraph reminds me of a movie, funny one.

Our wife can stress us sha. Consensus: as long as he is happy. Not cool how she continues to make him look bad though. A lot of people are justifiably not happy.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2020
Munzy14:

It is the easiest way to collect like and attention... let him enjoy... grin grin

I see cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:
Wait oo! Did I just see Kidd and Erica loving up.

Kai! Laycon go weak
Did u just said Laycon go weak?......... it's seem u r not watching the show live bro

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Acidosis(m): 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:

Still doesn't make it less tribalistic

Ozo, Dorathy, Wathoni. 3 Igbos in one group. You ediots only remember tribe when Laycon is involved.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jackson105: 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:
Very interesting task.

It's wrong to condemn a task because your fav didn't do well.

I guess u are not aware that ur faves the love birds score lowest 25 in the same task while your headache Laycon got 100

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 4:32pm On Aug 29, 2020
Community Shield, keep up with the updates.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:32pm On Aug 29, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:
I like Laycon but some of you fans are ridiculous.Laycon carrying the show on his back.Someone that hasn't won HOH before, what would you now say about Ozo.Carrying the show on his head?
There's a reason they are tagged "Miscreants"

Nengi, Ozo, Kidd, Erica, Praise and Lucy have won individual tasks, but the so called Laycon is yet to win something alone.

So much for someone who's always carrying his group.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 4:32pm On Aug 29, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Calm down,every fan base here have said that about their fav, icons, ozone, jerican and ninjas.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Seankhalifa: 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
Who win d second round of d game
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by User09: 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
Kidd is really unserious
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
Make I watch community shield jare smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
Prince is mad..

This boy can't leave
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
Jackson105:

I guess u are not aware that ur faves the love birds score lowest 25 in the same task while your headache Laycon got 100
Did the post you quoted say anything about Laycon?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 4:33pm On Aug 29, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:
whether you like laycon or not its your business.

You just another clown seeking attention.

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:34pm On Aug 29, 2020
genius43:
Community Shield, keep up with the updates.
Na true oo
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jackson105: 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:

Keep quiet! Is it by HOH! HOH that is luck, Laycon will win at his time and if like make he no win, he will still win the Muller.

One thing is sure, I won't stop voting for him, even if he doesn't participate in HOH game let alone winning. Ntor!

25 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
Acidosis:

Ozo, Dorathy, Wathoni. 3 Igbos in one group. You ediots only remember tribe when Laycon is involved.

Shurrup Acidiotic, Wathoni isn't Igbo.

Just shurrup

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:

Abi?
..and your sorry ass hypocrite will be screaming tribalist undecided

If this is not tribalism ,I wonder what it is tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:

Still doesn't make it less tribalistic
but ozo, Dora and wathoni are in one group.better pick up your brain before posting.laycon is not the cause of your frustration.

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
Brubembem:

Na true oo

Yes o.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Bibidear(f): 4:35pm On Aug 29, 2020
garfield1:

Who was buzzed out
kiddwaya and his team members....Erica and trikytee
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DeyyourdeyHawk: 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2020
zicoraads:

cheesy cheesy

Your first paragraph reminds me of a movie, funny one.

Our wife can stress us sha. Consensus: as long as he is happy. Not cool how she continues to make him look bad though. A lot of people are justifiably not happy.

What's the title of the movie? Hopefully, I'll get to watch it when BBN ends. tongue tongue

If she doesn't stress you people, who will? tongue

I do understand and we're truly sorry. Have you watched them today? They're back like nothing happened!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2020
davodyguy:
Some people are programmed for stupidity grin
Their matter tire me o grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2020
davodyguy:
Some people are programmed for stupidity grin
Their matter tire me o grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
Erica's admin comes to this thread

They have posted that gif on her page cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
Munzy14:

Ike gwuru, ihe ma bu, ihe a huru mee, ike ga-agwu ha... cheesy
Na so grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by goldenone(f): 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
Hatred for Laycon will kill some people. They started with name calling e no work, all sorts of false accusations e no enter, he never win HOH and so? He hasn't won any individual task e konsain you? Leave Laycon alone we his fans love him as he is.

25 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (5069) (5070) (5071) (5072) (5073) (5074) (5075) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33