Stats: 3,155,171 members, 7,825,658 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (6835) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5044322 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6832) (6833) (6834) (6835) (6836) (6837) (6838) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Yujiz(m): 7:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
Dannyxy:
I can bet if the HOH house challenge wasn't a thing of luck, and had to do with brain and intelligence, laycon will be dragging back to back wins...

How many of your faves can you confidently brag will do the same?
Yh buh itd b between ozo nd Laycon tho

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 7:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
FIGARO00:
They don't know, they think it's by 41%.
That 41.41% is really a night mare for u guys... grin

lmaooo..... A bomb message well delivered.

See them analyzing it every week... grin

Icons una wicked....

I wished laycon was up this week, it would av put an end to these false hope.

27 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:28pm On Sep 12, 2020
I supported miracle....

That first day, I was vexing, I was seeing miracle every where on WhatsApp, girls were smitten and crowned him king....

But let's talk about deserving the win, let me expose hypocrisy once again...

Miracle was very good with HOH task yea, different HOH task, Arena games were brought and he aced them, now our resident measurers of winning standard claim, this is the standard and what made him earned the win... I agree, he earned it, he was competitive with task...

Now let's come to this season, this season hoh and arena games have been monotonous , poor and mostly based on luck, so obviously, we can't use it as standard to judge competitive edge, but the sponsored task have been of the highest level, now, with all objectivity, whom amongst the housemate, has been the best when it comes to sponsored task this season?, who is the housemate to beat??your guess is as good as mine "LAYCON"... He is ahead of others competitively, just as miracle was in his time, and he does it effortlessly, he is the "COMPETITION" others want to beat..

So how can you say miracle deserves the win and earned supporters because he was competitive, and also say an equally competitive laycon has not done enough, but has won support because of pity??

Oh hypocrites and double standard merchant, how does it even make sense?..

I rest my case...

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:28pm On Sep 12, 2020
Dannyxy:
Again and again.. Laycon is underrated..

You don't win so much by coincidence or just hype, it take substance and content to keep winning with different teams...

Proudly an Icon

Naysayers go dey say.....I don't understand the hype...he has no content....

wetin be content again? until he begin do jet li moves on-top person daughter or begin write love letter for tissue paper?

Can we all agree content is subjective.? ..and the content that has the most simple majority is the determined content for the season .

23 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:30pm On Sep 12, 2020
Beorn1:

shocked shocked shocked

Well-mannered and Erica in your sentence? What happened to "Erotica", "Whorica", "Slût"? Who hacked your account? Or could it be it's Kidd that's now on your radar since Erica is out? grin grin

It's the same way the proud, nothing to offer playboy Kidd suddenly became the good guy this week. People ment well well for Naija. grin grin cheesy grin grin

Can you dance? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:30pm On Sep 12, 2020
So if Prince gets evicted tomorrow, are we going to be seeing Dozo back together like in the earlier weeks...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:31pm On Sep 12, 2020
This version of ozo is very very attractive he should keep it up cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:31pm On Sep 12, 2020
Acidosis:

deleted? you dey fear? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 7:31pm On Sep 12, 2020
Munzy14:

Maybe u own showmax... grin

you de mind that one

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 7:32pm On Sep 12, 2020
Threebear:

Agenda always changing .

First Ozo is going home on Sunday grin

They found out that that was impossible ...

It turned to Dora beat Ozo on Sunday

They found out that too is impossible .

Now , it's if Ozo doesn't get 50 percent grin

May Ozo continue to give his enemies work .

Embarrassing grin

Even your so called chosen "Weiner" and the one all the Agberos in ilupeju are supporting couldn't get 50 percent despite being up with bottomites like Lucy , vee and Triky , na Ozo go get am with a line up of prince, Kidd and Dora grin

E b things
Another soft landing tactic grin
They are just 4. Plus he has cubana so 50% or nothing.

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adedayoa2(f): 7:34pm On Sep 12, 2020
Brubembem:
#MultitalentedKiddwaya trending number one.
change your trend to Nigeria trend and not trend for you

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:34pm On Sep 12, 2020
scondy:

Naysayers go dey say.....I don't understand the hype...he has no content....

wetin be content again? until he begin do jet li moves on-top person daughter or begin write love letter for tissue paper?

Can we all agree content is subjective.? ..and the content that has the most simple majority is the determined content for the season .

like, sometimes I ignore so as not to embarrass them, that your friend, the king hypocrite geezeem, dodged one question I threw at her exposing her double - face...

She is running, let her face me with her summation and facts, she is running...

I will keep exposing her though, since she wants to face laycon..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 7:35pm On Sep 12, 2020
Threebear:

I thought it was vee that won the showmax acting award ? grin
Last night, while serious housemates were getting serious recognition for a stellar performance at the showmax task, plus accumulated wins, An akpa-amu was collecting strike for simping around a 22year old girl... grin.

Reward for Laycon and his teammates..

Remark for ozo, for wasting biggies papers to write love letter... grin

God no go shame us abeg.

22 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iamgrey5(m): 7:35pm On Sep 12, 2020
Blackhawk01:
Maybe by jazz...

Na Seun give you this opportunity sha because mi o raye mehn.
Big heart? cheesy grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
You are falling for him already grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 7:36pm On Sep 12, 2020
Brubembem:
Three of them won. grin

Icons are the real VIP, we are not about physical only.

We deal with content not cumtent

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 7:36pm On Sep 12, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Ladies and gentlemen

Captain jack sparrow grin

I no dey stan nonsense

Ignore the goat behind ozo, we are going to use it to celebrate today

Fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklllllllk nengi grin
I don die grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn1: 7:37pm On Sep 12, 2020
Blackhawk01:

It's the same way the proud, nothing to offer playboy Kidd suddenly became the good guy this week. People ment well well for Naija. grin grin cheesy grin grin

Can you dance? grin

Hahahaha. You nailed it. grin

Baby, I can dance very well, slow, romantic dance. kiss grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 7:37pm On Sep 12, 2020
Beorn1:

shocked shocked shocked

Well-mannered and Erica in your sentence? What happened to "Erotica", "Whorica", "Slût"? Who hacked your account? Or could it be it's Kidd that's now on your radar since Erica is out? grin grin
Lol, you will agree with me that Erica of first week was not the Erica that left our screen.

Dickwaya destroyed her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 7:37pm On Sep 12, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Where are ozo haters cheesy
A waste of ink, biggie is treating ozo Fup personally...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
GBOKASINCHA:
This version of ozo is very very attractive he should keep it up cool
Can you imagine that some Twitter folks are complaining about the social distancing already... E be things.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 7:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
adedayoa2:
change your trend to Nigeria trend and not trend for you
I know you on twitter sha.

From your twitter dp
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 7:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
Brubembem:
Oh well
in my opinion, Kidd has done enough to deserve a spot in the finale, but we all know it depends on voting power.

Laycon is my favourite, but I've always liked Kiddwaya and the evicted Lucy.

Kidd doesn't deserve to leave and I guess they'll rather evict one person tomorrow than have Kidd leave.

Kidd would have been 100% safe for tomorrow's eviction if they had given Neo enough nominations. Competing with 3 strong candidates has left Kidd on the fence

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 7:39pm On Sep 12, 2020
LayContent is so amazing

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn1: 7:39pm On Sep 12, 2020
QueenCookie:

Lol, you will agree with me that Erica of first week was not the Erica that left our screen.

Dickwaya destroyed her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:40pm On Sep 12, 2020
Iamgrey5:
You are falling for him already grin

God can take my heart if it foolishly decides to do that. embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 7:40pm On Sep 12, 2020
Join the bandwagons
Join the winning team

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 7:40pm On Sep 12, 2020
Tomorrow is not far again, by God's grace, Olohun a da wa si. Make Ozo survive lásán, a jo maa toribo agba kan.

Who the hell are these ones threatening? You guys trolled Ozo from Monday through Thursday, Superions replied you guys on Friday, all of ona gbess from here, only to crawl back and start shouting Sunday Sunday. On Sunday, what are you guys going to shout again? Thursday? Bunch of clowns.

WHO THE HELL ARE YOU GUYS FUCKIING THREATENING?!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 7:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
Ozo is always a carry along in teams that tasks, can't be a simp for nothing.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
Beorn1:

Hahahaha. You nailed it. grin

Baby, I can dance very well, slow, romantic dance. kiss grin

cheesy cheesy grin cheesy

You, you lie. grin grin tongue
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
adedayoa2:
Two strikes geng doing praise and worship grin

This is too funny
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
This one everybody is monitoring Ozo's movement cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iamsegzy25: 7:42pm On Sep 12, 2020
Munzy14:

Last night, while serious housemates were getting serious recognition for a stellar performance at the showmax task, plus accumulated wins, An akpa-amu was collecting strike for simping around a 22year old girl... grin.

Reward for Laycon and his teammates..

Remark for ozo, for wasting biggies papers to write love letter... grin

God no go shame us abeg.

Uppercut

(1) (2) (3) ... (6832) (6833) (6834) (6835) (6836) (6837) (6838) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37