Stats: 3,166,409 members, 7,864,803 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 07:12 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (84) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5119545 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 12:22am On Jul 20, 2020
Dansuqi:

And so? Is that not what eventual winners do

Are you accepting that you are part of a campaign mechanism for Laycon?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 12:23am On Jul 20, 2020
The way some people dey carry this BBN matter for head like Galla ehn, kee yoursef if u no like the hype Laycon is getting...

First day Hyping goes along way on this show tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:23am On Jul 20, 2020
LukasPodolski:

Madam e don do...
I'm not using your data to post, you are neither a mod nor the original poster on this thread.

I will post as I wish, feel free to skip my posts if you don't like it, oga. I'm not here to post for you or anyone else.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by earthsync(f): 12:24am On Jul 20, 2020
Brubembem:
"I must not be boring" mood is all activated in them aside Laycon
Swears they're all acting forced

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by phelonrays: 12:24am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:

Why? Because he isn't fine or because he isn't fresh, or because he doesn't speak fresh English, or because he's an upcoming rapper ?

What makes him more real than others?
huhn undecided @the bolded...

That's what beclouds your mind....
Not about Looks
Not about your Diction

It's about the Game
and the game just began, pitching it tent on Laycon...cool

Let your Natural mind be the judge not your eyes....

#LayconsGeng cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:25am On Jul 20, 2020
homesteady:

Like I don't understand. The most remarkable thing he has done is to wear that shirt filled with light.

Or was he when he said his spec is a girl with sense? I still don't understand.

You're not supposed to understand these things.

Na bias and sentiments people dey use for this show, but time will tell sha.

Early noise still needs to be sustained.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 12:25am On Jul 20, 2020
homesteady:

Like I don't understand. The most remarkable thing he has done is to wear that shirt filled with light.

Or was he when he said his spec is a girl with sense? I still don't understand.
The reason the guy is trending is because of his looks and physique.
He is the least good-looking guy in the house so far and he has this razz look that makes it look like he can't blend well among other posh-looking guys.
He appeared like he has low confidence.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:25am On Jul 20, 2020
MizzD:
Finally, a decent unforced conversation going on in the kitchen

So the housemates did the covid test three times and said it was so discomforting.. the way this guy (the self acclaimed arrogant guy) described his reaction during the last test is quite funny.

He has volunteered to prepare breakfast for the hosue tomoorow
yeah you are really current
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 12:26am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:

Very gullible, always looking to identify the most pathetic and pitiable contestant to hype.

They will say he identifies with 'the streets', as if every Nigerian should be a 'street' person, and those who aren't are either fake, or foreign.

The poverty and suffer-head ambassadors are never in short supply, but time will expose everyone.

I just pray they don't ruin that boy's chances at winning or even going far in the game with these nonsense poverty, pity and street cards they're playing.

How can you know of someone's realness in just 5hours? That boy should come out and fire his campaign team!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:26am On Jul 20, 2020
carammel:

The reason the guy is trending is because of his looks and physique.
He is the least good-looking guy in the house so far and he has this razz look that makes it look like he can't blend well among other posh-looking guys.
He appeared like he has low confidence.

Many Nigerians identify with him; he is them and they are him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Johntemmy(m): 12:26am On Jul 20, 2020
DrakeBlend:
Dem dey forget ex gf name?
nazo o she leave me follow oyinbo waka
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 12:27am On Jul 20, 2020
aroundnaija:
The way some people dey carry this BBN matter for head like Galla ehn, kee yoursef if u no like the hype Laycon is getting...

First day Hyping goes along way on this show tongue

Oga, it's not that deep. First day, you are already driving away potential fans for your contestant.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by LukasPodolski: 12:27am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:
I'm not using your data to post, you are neither a mod nor the original poster on this thread.

I will post as I wish, feel free to skip my posts if you don't like it, oga. I'm not here to post for you or anyone else.
ok
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 12:27am On Jul 20, 2020
Prince looks so tired of Neo.

If nomination should start tomoor, he’s definitely top the pack

Very annoying indomie seller angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:27am On Jul 20, 2020
Blackhawk01:

I just pray they don't ruin that boy's chances at winning or even going far in the game with these nonsense poverty, pity and street cards they're playing.

How can you know of someone's realness in just 5hours? That boy should come out and fire his campaign team!

Na him boys be him campaign team.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 12:27am On Jul 20, 2020
This "LekanSyndrome" is contagious..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:28am On Jul 20, 2020
They are gisting right now team vee and team ozor team erica
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Liposure: 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:
Some people will just be coming up with nonsense talk on this thread

First, they are looking for real Yoruba, next, they have declared one person the most real on the show.

The word 'real' has really suffered on these streets, and we have not even done 12 hours on the show.
who real epp
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
We need the attention well, keep talking about him keep making him trend tongue Thanks Y'all grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
MizzD:

I'm already tired of him.
I hope he slows down a bit.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
MizzD:

As he should.

Very easy to remember for nominations.

Noisy people usually top the list and fans may not even save him, because e too do.

He doesn't know that noise is very unattractive
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
Vee reminds us that she grew up in London every second

I’m tired lipsrsealed

I’m shipping her with Neo
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:

Lekan is quietly observing
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 12:29am On Jul 20, 2020
homesteady:

Oga, it's not that deep. First day, you are already driving away potential fans for your contestant.

K
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 12:30am On Jul 20, 2020
MizzD:

You've started giving them tags again, indomie seller kwa. cheesy cheesy

Remember Delawood? grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:30am On Jul 20, 2020
Dansuqi:

Lekan is quietly observing
like Jeff last year.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by amaniro: 12:30am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:

Very gullible, always looking to identify the most pathetic and pitiable contestant to hype.

They will say he identifies with 'the streets', as if every Nigerian should be a 'street' person, and those who aren't are either fake, or foreign.

The poverty and suffer-head ambassadors are never in short supply, but time will expose everyone.

You spoke my mind. Generally, I like the guy but I feel the guy is using Nigerians mumu button on themgrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:30am On Jul 20, 2020
Dansuqi:

I think a non easterner will nick it this year
that will be nice. Igbos winning back to back is not fair.
Me, i only support girls. Strong girls that speak their minds.
For now, na siddon look. Tolanibaj from Lagos is my favourite for now. Dorathy, Nengi,Aisha, Erica and Lilo on the pipeline.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrEnigma007: 12:31am On Jul 20, 2020
Nigerians romanticize poverty, that's why "we" feel success must come through suffering...

let me still observe from the outside first

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 12:31am On Jul 20, 2020
safarigirl:

My barrister
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 12:31am On Jul 20, 2020
Beorn:

I meant in a scenario where the game goes for a long time and there are enough rum and vodka to last for hours. If there were like 10 48% alcohol rum on that table, you'd get very high if you keep drinking.

I've played this game for years and I've seen people get wasted gradually but surely. Don't underestimate the power of rum.

Okay I understand you. What I meant was specific to that particular house game not in general terms.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 12:31am On Jul 20, 2020
Blackhawk01:

You've started giving them tags again, indomie seller kwa. cheesy cheesy

Remember Delawood? grin grin

Ahaha.. we will start having that delawood conversation in a few days.. cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34