Stats: 3,194,684 members, 7,955,546 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 09:02 AM

Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) (32130 Views)

Atiku And Peter Obi Meet (Photos) / Obaseki Vs Shaibu: Tinubu, Okorocha, Other Govs Who ‘Fought’ Their Deputies / Buhari, Tinubu, APC Caucus Meet In Aso Rock (2) (3) (4)

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by babapressy(m): 9:52pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ok ooo
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Bobbyfreshh(m): 9:56pm On Jul 21, 2020
techmo:

cry

Okay bobrisky

Hahaha the APC caucus meeting shock am

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by chuksmad(m): 9:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
OkoAmarashy:
Orji Uzor Kalu has houses everywhere but in his 8 years as Governor of Abia state, he could not build the Government house. As at today, Abia State Government's house is rented and they pay rent to the landlord.

If some people think others would vote an idiot like that because he's from the SE, they should think again. Nigeria must not become another Abia state. There are better people like Umahi to be voted for.
umahi is PDP. I prefer Ngige to any of them
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by jrusky(m): 9:59pm On Jul 21, 2020
In these beer parlour setting?
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by jrusky(m): 10:04pm On Jul 21, 2020
Stan2330:
If the south east can only boast of orji uzor kalu as their candidate for 2023, It will be better for Nigeria as a whole for power to remain in the north or move to the west

Haaa Nnwanne you mean Orji Uzo that just returned from prison for looting sorry stealing?

Pls which Nigeria are you referring to that Orji will become the president?

Bro wake up may be in Orji another world.
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Jahwinaboy(m): 10:26pm On Jul 21, 2020
BigSarah:
2023 is a light years ahead it’s annoying that the media is portraying every gathering as a 2023 meeting...
The media may most likely be right owing to the fact that Nigerian politicians don't have any work to do and are more interested in 2023. What could they be possibly discussing? How to Share the money, palliatives or 2023? Absolutely nothing else
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ikennamurphy:

No matter how u twist it Mr English man.. U can't still use the looks in favour of a known thief.. The joke is on u.. Not get the fvck outta here
the joke is on you for getting worked up over a bunch of imbeciles
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Agugbadin: 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2020
Heavy guymen
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Bigdesigns: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2020
Na them sabi
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by friday2011(m): 11:07pm On Jul 21, 2020
This regular meetings by the APC leaders from the east, it seems power will shift to the east come 2023, that will be a very good development...

Lets wait and see.

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by rapid101(m): 11:14pm On Jul 21, 2020
see dem
thieves
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by chudez0147(m): 11:27pm On Jul 21, 2020
techmo:

Ndi Marginalisation gang

Dem sef one rule zoo and taste Aso Rock cheesy .. no wonder Lamidi Cownu sudden repentance trying to make peace with the so called Fulani Terrorist and Yoruba Muslims

Please what were they doing on their kneels in the picture you posted
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Dansuqi: 12:18am On Jul 22, 2020
bigpicture001:
APC see ur members of Igbos extraction and stop the saying that Igbos are not in APC....

Every one in igbo land must not b in APC.. So work with the people you have

Half of igbos must join apc

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Dansuqi: 12:19am On Jul 22, 2020
udeagbalaC:
The saboteurs of our time.
Bunch of election riggers.

So those in pdp don't rig elections

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Nobody: 12:22am On Jul 22, 2020
Dansuqi:

So those in pdp don't rig elections
Ask the idiots! PDP are saint to many of them.

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by SweetyMarvel00(m): 1:07am On Jul 22, 2020
Are you a writer and you wish to build a career in movie script writing? Do you want your script to be a sold out one to top movie producers and film productions across Africa? Do want to write a movie script that will attract top producers like AY, Audu of Ebony life TV, Kemi Adebati? Then you 've got the right person here... reach me DEECHE on WhatsAPP 09037689230.

You will be thoroughly taught A-Z guide, with practical examples on how to write a top notch movie script that will launch you into a script writing career in Africa, with as low as 2k, within one to two months. Remember that script writing is a skill and you must know the nitty gritties, I cant wait to meet you, let's learn and take your writing skills to the next level.

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by OkoAmarashy: 1:20am On Jul 22, 2020
chuksmad:
umahi is PDP. I prefer Ngige to any of them

Very very good option you mentioned there. Ngige is a tested and trusted candidate from the SE.

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by OkoAmarashy: 1:24am On Jul 22, 2020
bigpicture001:
APC see ur members of Igbos extraction and stop the saying that Igbos are not in APC....

Every one in igbo land must not b in APC.. So work with the people you have

Ngige would be a better candidate than those ones seated there. OUK ruined Abia and he won't be allowed to turn Nigeria into another Abia state.

Meanwhile, Igbos must decamp to APC enmasse before they can be given the ticket. Apc won't want a situation whereby they give an Igbo man the ticket the the Igbos turn around to vote another party. That was how Igbos got VP slot to Atiku and they delivered the lowest votes to Atiku.
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by OkoAmarashy: 1:26am On Jul 22, 2020
IDeyNL:

But you can boast of Tinubu.

Like you boosted of Buhari.

You guys should learn to spell properly. You spell boast as boost, dictate as detect, it is embarrassing. The only word you spell correctly is marginalisation.

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by SoNature(m): 3:13am On Jul 22, 2020
airsaylongcom:
This beer parlour kind of setting na hin so-called caucus dey meet?

Leaders failing to wear masks (even if it's just for the Camera

Where physical distance is obsessed, face mask is not necessary
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by SoNature(m): 3:22am On Jul 22, 2020
udeagbalaC:
The saboteurs of our time.
Bunch of election riggers.

Aturu PDP

Everyone must not be in your useless party

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by vikiphy89(m): 3:35am On Jul 22, 2020
OkoAmarashy:
Orji Uzor Kalu has houses everywhere but in his 8 years as Governor of Abia state, he could not build the Government house. As at today, Abia State Government's house is rented and they pay rent to the landlord.

If some people think others would vote an idiot like that because he's from the SE, they should think again. Nigeria must not become another Abia state. There are better people like Umahi to be voted for.
Y didnt t.a orji built it?

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by MetaPhysical: 4:59am On Jul 22, 2020
techmo:

Ndi Marginalisation gang

Dem sef one rule zoo and taste Aso Rock cheesy .. no wonder Lamidi Cownu sudden repentance trying to make peace with the so called Fulani Terrorist and Yoruba Muslims

The best post.

I endorse this message!

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by bigfish3k: 5:04am On Jul 22, 2020
Stan2330:
If the south east can only boast of orji uzor kalu as their candidate for 2023, It will be better for Nigeria as a whole for power to remain in the north or move to the west
Why not move it to the SS.
They have not completed their second term
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by bigfish3k: 5:13am On Jul 22, 2020
chudez0147:

Please what were they doing on their kneels in the picture you posted
Don't mind that propagandist posting the pictures of what happens in a particular church where the gullible members (sheeples) kneel down anytime there pastor (god of men) is passing by

He thinks we are all ignorant
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Nobody: 7:12am On Jul 22, 2020
SoNature:

Where physical distance is obsessed, face mask is not necessary

Social distancing is a minimum of 2m apart. Is that 2m between Orji and Okoroawusa?

And are you telling me that before and after the photo they didn't come closer to shake hands?
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by bigpicture001: 7:20am On Jul 22, 2020
OkoAmarashy:

Ngige would be a better candidate than those ones seated there. OUK ruined Abia and he won't be allowed to turn Nigeria into another Abia state.

Meanwhile, Igbos must decamp to APC enmasse before they can be given the ticket. Apc won't want a situation whereby they give an Igbo man the ticket the the Igbos turn around to vote another party. That was how Igbos got VP slot to Atiku and they delivered the lowest votes to Atiku.

Did yorubas vote for OBJ in his first tenure...?

Did it stop the cabal from still giving him a shot..?

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by B2mario(m): 7:43am On Jul 22, 2020
Nice move
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Tywo244(m): 8:07am On Jul 22, 2020
visijo:
Must A Guy Kneel Down To Propose?
What If He Throws The Ring To Her And Tell Her "WEAR IT AND PREPARE FOR WEDDING".�

Senior g boys in meeting
visijo:
Must A Guy Kneel Down To Propose?
What If He Throws The Ring To Her And Tell Her "WEAR IT AND PREPARE FOR WEDDING".�

Senior g boys in meeting

Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by IDeyNL: 8:11am On Jul 22, 2020
OkoAmarashy:

You guys should learn to spell properly. You spell boast as boost, dictate as detect, it is embarrassing. The only word you spell correctly is marginalisation.

That one concern you. The message has been passed.

Abi you guys want us to contest. We will play politics too.
Re: Orji Kalu, Okorocha, Other Members Of S’East APC NASS Caucus Meet (Photos) by Stan2330(m): 9:01am On Jul 22, 2020
jrusky:

Haaa Nnwanne you mean Orji Uzo that just returned from prison for looting sorry stealing?

Pls which Nigeria are you referring to that Orji will become the president?

Bro wake up may be in Orji another world.

That's what I'm saying na
I prefer buhari to orji uzor kalu even though I'm anti- buhari

NBA Confirms Suleja Killings, Vows To Take Action. / Wike, Makinde, Ortom Meet Obasanjo Behind Closed-Doors (Photos) / How Emefiele Silenced Top Officials Of DSS - Sahara Reporters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40