Stats: 3,152,619 members, 7,816,550 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:00 PM

Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom (33771 Views)

Oshiomhole Dances With Rufai Oseni (Video) / Adams Oshiomhole Dances Energetically At His 70th Birthday Party (Photos) / Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom At Katsina APC Rally (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Sadiq001: 9:54am On Jul 22, 2020
Nigeriapen1:
NIGERIAPEN MEDIA

WATCH FULL VIDEO BELOW; SOURCE:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPwgMsedir8
... godfatherism oldman wey no standwell.

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Nathphil(m): 9:55am On Jul 22, 2020
Shameless politicians, they steal steal and steal and the masses become poor, poorer, poorest.

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by apasino01: 9:55am On Jul 22, 2020
Very shameless man

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by emmychib: 9:58am On Jul 22, 2020
So Corona has disappeared in Nigeria. see the crowd abeg.
They should open up everywhere abeg.
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Cmanforall: 10:00am On Jul 22, 2020
Nigeriapen1:
NIGERIAPEN MEDIA

WATCH FULL VIDEO BELOW;
SOURCE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPwgMsedir8
So they cancelled WAEC and other exams and still this gathering here happens?

Even if schools don't resume, let those in exam classes write their SSCE. Ensure 1.5 meters apart, which would also discourage malpractice.
#MyTake

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Nobody: 10:00am On Jul 22, 2020
Make him dance with APGA Chicken self.
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by wetmenow: 10:02am On Jul 22, 2020
na him way

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by techmo(m): 10:03am On Jul 22, 2020

Politics is grassroot and not about shouting Damn Nigga without PVC

Can Obaseki pull crowd any where?

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by omooba969(m): 10:04am On Jul 22, 2020
We will soon read 'Oshiomole in a 3some with Tinubu'. grin

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by JAMO84: 10:04am On Jul 22, 2020
Osho baba
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by MsAllison(f): 10:04am On Jul 22, 2020
JAMO84:
Osho baba
edo is not Lagos

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by techmo(m): 10:05am On Jul 22, 2020
MsAllison:
edo is not Lagos

Eyah. The video and the crowd dey intimidate PDP ipobian agent

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by jofatek(m): 10:08am On Jul 22, 2020
On cyber land they said he is irrelevant in Edo state........SMH

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Facidio: 10:09am On Jul 22, 2020
If he likes let him dance azonto and shookoli he still remain suspended and disgraced out of office

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by bakila: 10:10am On Jul 22, 2020
jerryunit48:
Him no dey shame?
When he is trying to collect 12bn from Edo State coffers in next five years?
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Emekaossai(m): 10:10am On Jul 22, 2020
This an indication that this people are politisicing corona virus in this country. Please open up everywhere.
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by kiddkash(m): 10:11am On Jul 22, 2020
these broom wielding witches and wizards
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by alizma: 10:11am On Jul 22, 2020
Soulsymbol99:
And people r hailing and shouting Oshobaba,same people been subjected to poverty.wot a country.
The same way some people are celebrating Kalu who was confirmed to have loot their state dry

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by omooba969(m): 10:11am On Jul 22, 2020
ORIENTATION101:
Osho baba got the crowds with federal might

Your guess as good as mine.

Oshomole and ize iyamu re the Biggest grassroot politicians in Edo state

September 19 federal might will join the coalition of the two Biggest Edo politician to deliver Edo.

APC governors led by Ganduje ,uzodinma, and nass APC caucus led by omo Agege is the icing on the cakecheesy

What do you mean by 'Federal Might'??

It's a shame that an average Nigerian no longer knows what's right or wrong - election rigging/electoral fraud is now the NEW NORMAL.

You guys are not ready yet, y'all deserve the politicians you get.

Suffering & Smiling. cool

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by omooba969(m): 10:12am On Jul 22, 2020
Emekaossai:
This an indication that this people are politisicing corona virus in this country. Please open up everywhere.

You need some quality education.
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by techmo(m): 10:13am On Jul 22, 2020
omooba969:

What do you mean by 'Federal Might'??

It's a shame that an average Nigerian no longer knows what's right or wrong - election rigging/electoral fraud is now the NEW NORMAL.

You guys are not ready yet, y'all deserve the politicians you get.

Suffering & Smiling. cool

Federal might means power of incumbency it happens in the US and it has nothing to do with rigging

You don't expect Donald Trump to attend any Republican rally with US government fully paying for his security and accommodation and logistics

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by adewale2011(m): 10:13am On Jul 22, 2020
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by mamotalk: 10:15am On Jul 22, 2020
law breaker.
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Danielfx(m): 10:15am On Jul 22, 2020
Quelme:
Oshoquake the PDP slayer!

Oil dey your head, carry go.....
We the true sons of Edo wants it SIMPLE!!!
Only your grammatical construction go make dem loose sef

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by deboysben(m): 10:15am On Jul 22, 2020
Dancing to his perpertual lost. grin grin
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by jaxxy(m): 10:16am On Jul 22, 2020
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by omooba969(m): 10:18am On Jul 22, 2020
techmo:

Politics is grassroot and not about shouting Damn Nigga without PVC

Can Obaseki pull crowd any where?

Damnnn nigarrr

U wan make slawomir reason you ehn? grin

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Mylove55(f): 10:21am On Jul 22, 2020
Stephenomozzy:
Same old, same old.

The crowd shows that we norva ready to shame these shameless people.

But as one nairalander has on d siggy, "We can't think well,..... If we haven't dined well" - Woolf
you're the one who is shameless,

You're supporting a tested and failed thief obaseki.
Is time to test ize iyamu to know if PDP was right when we were told that ize iyamu is far better to thief obaseki.

Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by Nanavati(m): 10:22am On Jul 22, 2020
shame no d catch this man
Re: Edo Election: Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Broom by omooba969(m): 10:22am On Jul 22, 2020
techmo:

Federal might means power of incumbency it happens in the US and it has nothing to do with rigging

You don't expect Donald Trump to attend any Republican rally with US government fully paying for his security and accommodation and logistics

I think you're in a confused state of mind.

Can you please explain the connection between federal might and the two powerful criminal-politicians (Oshiomole & Iyamu), as purported in your earlier comment?

Can you also explain the context in which you used the term 'federal might' in relation to these two criminal-politicians?

I'm waiting sir.

Faze Shows Off His Invitation To Perform At The May 29th Presidential Inaugurati / Governor Fubara Buys Cold Drinks From A Shop On The Street Of Port Harcourt / Photo: President Buhari Arrives India

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20