Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale (655 Views)

Range Rover Sport 2009 Tokunbo #5.5M 08096577304 / Toyota Highlander 2009 Tokunbo. Accident Free ** Re called ** / Sharp Matrix S (sport) 2009 Tokunbo #3.45M 08096577304 (2) (3) (4)

A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 12:22pm On Jul 29, 2020
A clean 2009 SE Toyota Camry with a sound v4 Engine, Ac Chilling like ice, SRS Airbag, CD/ FM Stereo, Accident free. Call Oladipupo for inspection 08022939623.
Price : 2.650m Slightly negotiable.

Nb: Only serious buyer's should contact please.

Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 12:24pm On Jul 29, 2020
More pictures

Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by vicardino(m): 10:28pm On Jul 29, 2020
Camry Sport ke? I never see this kind Camry Sport before oo
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 6:08am On Jul 30, 2020
Keep quite there... Do you think we talking about a Nissan blue bird here. Oponu
vicardino:
Camry Sport ke? I never see this kind Camry Sport before oo
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by replete(m): 8:25am On Jul 30, 2020
dipoloti:
Keep quite there... Do you think we talking about a Nissan blue bird here. Oponu

Oga take am easy. You sef know say your Sports no get rear spoiler and the bumper no get side skirt.
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by vicardino(m): 10:48am On Jul 30, 2020
dipoloti:

E ma binu sir
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by vicardino(m): 11:55am On Jul 30, 2020
dipoloti:
A clean 2009 SE Toyota Camry with a sound v4 Engine, Ac Chilling like ice, SRS Airbag, CD/ FM Stereo, Accident free. Call Oladipupo for inspection 08022939623.
Price : 2.650m Slightly negotiable.

Nb: Only serious buyer's should contact please.

As u don change the title, oya change the advert from SE to LE shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by neyobills: 1:34pm On Jul 30, 2020
vicardino:

Some of you are just plain stupid. What you posted there isn't Camry sport but instead of you to learn by asking questions, your arrogance and stupidity won't let you learn. What makes this car a Camry sport? It's a Camry LE grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Unfortunately it might actually be a follow come SE as the dashboard indicates and the front grill too but not full option SE some SE might not be full option and not carry side skirt and rear spoiler,my humble opinion tho.
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by vicardino(m): 3:57pm On Jul 30, 2020
neyobills:

Unfortunately it might actually be a follow come SE as the dashboard indicates and the front grill too but not full option SE some SE might not be full option and not carry side skirt and rear spoiler,my humble opinion tho.

Well, we are all learning but I'm yet to see a "not full option" SE by not carrying side skirt, rear spoiler and d rest. No one knows it all really cos I have come across some Camry on auction sites labelled as Sport but carefully looking at them, I discovered they ain't sport.
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 5:51pm On Jul 30, 2020
God bless you bro..... Let this Ota Aje continue ranting.... We ain't talking about blue bird here
neyobills:

Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 3:03pm On Jul 31, 2020
Available
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 4:56pm On Aug 01, 2020
Call for an inspection
Re: A Clean 2009 Tokunbo Toyota Camry For Sale by dipoloti: 9:02am On Aug 02, 2020
Available

Toyota Corolla 2003 Nigerian Used 1.3 SOLD / Sold / Reg 013 Toyota Venza For Sale 4.3m Asking Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15