Stats: 3,153,802 members, 7,820,807 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid (2079 Views)

Open Grazing: Herders Banned From South Should Return To Kano – Ganduje / El-Rufai: Why Presidency Should Return To South In 2023 / Junaid Mohammed: Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Arrested If He Steps Into Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by nairavsdollars(f): 7:37pm On Aug 03, 2020
Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos

Elder Statesman and Second Republic lawmaker, Dr. Junaid Mohammed on Monday described as empty the threats by the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) on the 2023 general elections, saying such threats failed woefully in the past.

Speaking in a chat with Daily Independent, Junaid also dared the group’s leader, Nnamdi Kanu to return to Nigeria if he is bold enough rather than stay in Germany and issuing threats to the President and other leaders.

He added that Kanu who fled the country is still wanted by the authorities to answer charges for treasonable felony,inciting violence and hate speech.
“There is nothing IPOB can do about the elections.They made threat concerning 2015 general elections. They also made threats against 2019 elections and nothing happened”

“So what are we talking about? Any idiot can sit down and establish radio station in Germany and start abusing people”.

“Let him come home and fight. Afterall, he is still a wanted person. He was granted bail and then he vamoosed. If he has the mind, let him come to Nigeria” .

https://www.independent.ng/nnamdi-kanu-should-return-to-nigeria-if-he-is-bold-enough-junaid-mohammed/

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Admissionclass: 7:43pm On Aug 03, 2020
E be like say na this man be the next to die.. grin
Don't try ohamadike oooh..

Abeg make North make una loot wetin una go loot now before its too late.Nigeria ends before 2023 what biafra what the map of biafra will look like na only God knows.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by ogbuefi677(m): 7:46pm On Aug 03, 2020
Thunder fire you Mr jihad MohaMAD.
Your terrorist prophet ran from Mecca to Medina,so who is Nnamdi Kanu not to run from your terrorist army.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by tamdun: 7:46pm On Aug 03, 2020
Junaid wan set trap for cownu

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by wedeal: 7:50pm On Aug 03, 2020
Juna thread softly because NK movement is not physical. U cannot stop the movement of Biafra

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Charmingrascal(m): 7:53pm On Aug 03, 2020
That's what we have all been saying

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by ogbuefi677(m): 7:54pm On Aug 03, 2020
tamdun:
Junaid wan set trap for cownu
Junaid and his brothers are already inside the trap of bandits, herdsmen,boko haram,hunger,disease, etc

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by hidhrhis(m): 7:54pm On Aug 03, 2020
True talk
Come and fight for ur people here
Kanu come and lead us to our freedom
Come to Nigeria and lead us as a true leader

Their won't be election come 2023
We biafrans will fight to establish our country
We will get Viagra before December
Mark my words

The Igbos all have conflicting ideology
Some are hoping kanu will come and fight for his people but kanu is really scared

The second part is the nairalanders online fighters,online soldiers
They sit down in their room typing rubbish,bragging but to organise a protest and help their moo-moo leader they won't do that
I know they will quote me but Im very weak in online fighting
What really makes me laugh the most is that Igbos still believe the u.s and Donald Trump will come and give them Viagra
They believe they will get it through their radio programme and online ranting
100 years to come una no fit get viagra talkeless of biafra

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by helinues: 7:56pm On Aug 03, 2020

I dare Nnamdi Kanu... wink cheesy

16 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by XXXXTENTACION: 7:58pm On Aug 03, 2020
Heads will roll
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by dukeprince50: 8:00pm On Aug 03, 2020
Kanu cannot,

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by bolaayenimo: 8:01pm On Aug 03, 2020
"Any idiot can sit down and establish radio station in Germany and start abusing people”.

That's wicked

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by loopman: 8:02pm On Aug 03, 2020
Nnamdi Kanu is a coward like Ojukwu, they will rather use some mumu as cannon fodders

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:03pm On Aug 03, 2020
helinues:

I dare Nnamdi Kanu... wink cheesy
why is Buhari and burutai not personally fighting boko harams?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:04pm On Aug 03, 2020
bolaayenimo:
"Any idiot can sit down and establish radio station in Germany and start abusing people”.

That's wicked
ur not making sense.. If u think its easy, why don't u try it out
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Obalatule: 8:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
Even your jihadist uthman Dan fodio fled Gobir when Hausa people wan comot him head....Nnamdi Kanu will fight from wherever

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by helinues: 8:08pm On Aug 03, 2020
Bethel4Life:

Buhari or Jubril? Which one? grin

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by DEROX: 8:11pm On Aug 03, 2020
grin see this baba junaid o so at your age you think cowards can fight? any anyways when is he bringing buharis head as promised also DEC 31st 2020 we are waiting for biafla actualization o

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:11pm On Aug 03, 2020
helinues:

Buhari or Jubril? Which one? grin
stop being clever by half and answer my question...
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by helinues: 8:14pm On Aug 03, 2020
Bethel4Life:
stop being clever by half and answer my question...

Probably you are the one being quarter clever..

Nnamdi Kanu your leader claimed the man in Aso rock is Jubril...

Except if you want to tell me Kanu was drunk when saying that..

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Nobody: 8:15pm On Aug 03, 2020
ogbuefi677:
Your terrorist prophet ran from Mecca to Medina,so who is Nnamdi Kanu not to run from your terrorist army.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by DEROX: 8:15pm On Aug 03, 2020
2023 presidency or biafla click like and share respectively
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:18pm On Aug 03, 2020
helinues:

Probably you are the one being quarter clever..

Nnamdi Kanu your leader claimed the man in Aso rock is Jubril...

Except if you want to tell me Kanu was drunk when saying that..
Lolz wo askd u this rubbish? My question ur trying to dodge is: is Buhari and burutai personally leading the fight against boko haram?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by helinues: 8:20pm On Aug 03, 2020
Bethel4Life:
Lolz wo askd u this rubbish? My question ur trying to dodge is: is Buhari and burutai personally leading the fight against boko haram?

You need to clear me some things before answering your questions in order to give appropriate answers.

Is the man in Aso rock Buhari or Jubril?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by T9ksy(m): 8:22pm On Aug 03, 2020
ogbuefi677:

Whilst not trying to hold brief for the prophet but the fact remains that he did return to mecca to ransack the city.

So, the question still remains, "when is cownu coming back to raze the zoo to the ground, as he promised?"

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by ogbuefi677(m): 8:23pm On Aug 03, 2020
T9ksy:

Whilst not trying to hold brief for the prophet but the fact remains that he did return to mecca to ransack the city.

So, the question still remains, "when is cownu coming back to raze the zoo to the ground, as he promised?"
imagine a so called prophet 'ransacking' a city.
Prophet ooo

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:27pm On Aug 03, 2020
helinues:

You need to clear me some things before answering your questions in order to give appropriate answers.

Is the man in Aso rock Buhari or Jubril?
I know ur a Zombie but never know ur can go this low.. Oops

u really know why ur dodging the simple question,, because the answer will make ur first comment look very stupiid...

well i leave u to ur cleverness
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by T9ksy(m): 8:29pm On Aug 03, 2020
ogbuefi677:

imagine a so called prophet 'ransacking' a city.
Prophet ooo

But i thought his faithful and gullible minions have conferred prophetic ministries on his person?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by helinues: 8:29pm On Aug 03, 2020
Bethel4Life:
I know ur a Zombie but never know ur can go this low.. Oops

u really know why ur dodging the simple question,, because the answer will make ur first comment look very stupiid...

well i leave u to ur cleverness

Anger, envy and insult is their regular trademark

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by Bethel4Life(f): 8:30pm On Aug 03, 2020
T9ksy:

huncle how many years did it take mohammed to flee from mecca and come back to ransack it as u put it?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by PROUDIGBO(m): 8:35pm On Aug 03, 2020
loopman:
Nnamdi Kanu is a coward like Ojukwu, they will rather use some mumu as cannon fodders

'Mazi Kanu ia a coward like Ojukwu' you say! What's your own ethnicity?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Return To Nigeria And Fight If He Is Bold Enough - Junaid by PROUDIGBO(m): 8:44pm On Aug 03, 2020
Bethel4Life:

Buhari and that incompetent fool can't individually face even 10% of what Mazi Kanu went through at the hands of the Pharoh-like Buhari junta! From the illegal incaceration....to the Kangaroo justice delievered by the so called Nigerian judiciary that's firmly in Buharis' pocket....to the storming of the sleepy village of Afaraukwu by Buharis' murderous Fulani soldiers....to his (Mazi Kanus') subsequent miraculous escape that eventually saw him safely in Israel (Gods' own country)!

The only strength the Fulani oligarchy has is its control of 'one Nigeria'! Strip that off them and they're as useless, ineffective and inconsequential as they come!

Djswitch Never Said 78 People Died / Community Has Hired Thugs Suspected To Be Igbos To Stop Berger From Work-Wike / Leah Sharibu: Nnamdi Kanu Bans CAN Meeting In Old Eastern Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41