Stats: 3,153,727 members, 7,820,515 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:19 PM

Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training (41495 Views)

David Luiz Injures Dani Ceballos During Training Ground Fight / Jose Mourinho And Pogba Having War Of Words During Training Session / Ndidi Carries Both Musa And Iheanacho On His Back During Training (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by paulolee(m): 6:17pm On Aug 07, 2020
bad
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by madjune(m): 6:17pm On Aug 07, 2020
This is what amala and ewedu causes.

Heart and arterial blockages.
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by lekki1444: 6:18pm On Aug 07, 2020
27 PORTAL GOT HIM
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Burgerlomo: 6:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
This is very sad, may his soul rest in peace. Amen
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Nobody: 6:21pm On Aug 07, 2020
EyezofGod120:
grin benefit bois organized tweaking competition for teachers na crk teacher carry first,,, rip
dumbass

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Nobody: 6:21pm On Aug 07, 2020
madjune:

goat

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by bewla(m): 6:23pm On Aug 07, 2020
JidennaJason:
Life....

Even when you try to keep fit, it disappears in a split second.
Rest peacefully man.
why use this pix with mouth open

......tel oppppp to respect the dead now
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by DAramis: 6:28pm On Aug 07, 2020
Really an unfortunate situation for him to die at his prime age.

Leaving this world in a sudden and painful way is really a bad way I think. At the end, no matter what happens, God still has the key and there is nothing anyone can do.

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by tigertail: 6:34pm On Aug 07, 2020
RIP
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by AngelicBeing: 6:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
Righteousness89:
Condolences to the Family of the Deceased..

This is why we Voice out on the Great Importance of Living Prepared...

Death could occur anywhere without any form of Notice..

Brothers/Sisters, there is Life after Death oooo..
Don't play with these things! Don't Joke with these things..
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Sofistcatdmoron: 6:37pm On Aug 07, 2020
Village people have shot their shot to Serbia
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Gkay1(m): 6:37pm On Aug 07, 2020
It is well
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by chinoonew09: 6:39pm On Aug 07, 2020
na wa ooo diz year e no go beta 4 u...
Na so people just dey die die every day
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Laboni: 6:39pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:
I get really scared to workout these days. I'm fucking depressed and paranoid. Like spirits are chasing me while I'm battling my inner demons.

I've masturbated out every atom of strength. I'm fuckedd.
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by adecz: 6:40pm On Aug 07, 2020
Life is a candle in the wind,
it can go off anytime...

RIP cry
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by div111(m): 6:42pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:
I get really scared to workout these days. I'm fucking depressed and paranoid. Like spirits are chasing me while I'm battling my inner demons.

righteousness89 bia oo

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by RealEzee(m): 6:43pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:

there will be better days bud, love yours

Las Las we go dey aiit grin

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by tot(f): 6:47pm On Aug 07, 2020
madjune:

There is something very wrong with you. So many of you are sick upstairs, you just don't know it.

RIP, sad news.

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by osazuwa23: 6:47pm On Aug 07, 2020
I remember this guy as well he was a good talent 2020 is very bad year
Amotolongbo:

https://punchng.com/breaking-nigerian-basketball-player-ojo-dies-during-training-in-serbia/?amp=1
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by EdmundChidera(m): 6:53pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:

find work it will help you out more than you think

I'm a professional business consultant and our service is exceptional. Check my signature for your proper consultancy.
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Nobody: 6:55pm On Aug 07, 2020
madjune:

1.Ewedu leaf contains a lot of vitamins and minerals.It also contains a lot of fiber as well.

2.It goes by several names... ewedu among the Yoruba, ahinghara in Igbo and rama in Hausa, is a popular vegetable in West Africa. The botanical name is Corchorus olitorius (Fam: Malvaceae)

3.Amala is from yam flour, cassava flour or plantain flour ....generally healthy

4.Also, the deceased was an American apparently...played college basketball in the US before migrating to Europe to play professionally..

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Chizzystar33(f): 6:55pm On Aug 07, 2020
Very painful
Rip undecided
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by jamalnation(m): 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2020
EyezofGod120:
grin benefit bois organized tweaking competition for teachers na crk teacher carry first,,, rip
No b evrywer dem de joke
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by osazuwa23: 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2020
Are diet is what killing us we Africans and blacks should not be eating salt and anything sugar which cause diabetic and hypertension the number one cause in are death is are food as well as processed meat and milk. Other races study are diet and no what we can and can’t eat. It all a tactic of depopulation. When I tell fast food restaurant in America not to put salt in my food they be looking at me like am crazy but that craziness is a matter of life and death. All the food in America is processed cdc is letting companies get away with putting chemicals in are food My dad it pounded yam and he has bele that one reason I don’t eat pounded yam are starchy food like bread and yam
Simisolami1:
May his soul Rest in peace.
Please cultivate the habit of checking your BP at least once in a month.
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by PataAlhaja(m): 7:01pm On Aug 07, 2020
Righteousness89:
Condolences to the Family of the Deceased..

This is why we Voice out on the Great Importance of Living Prepared...

Death could occur anywhere without any form of Notice..

Brothers/Sisters, there is Life after Death oooo..
Don't play with these things! Don't Joke with these things..

You don die come back before to know say life dey after death, abi?

If I slap you.

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Enemyofpeace: 7:07pm On Aug 07, 2020
Amotolongbo:
Lalasticlala Dominique Mynd44
why you dey call their names? Na them kill am ni?
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Aksnoopy: 7:09pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:

Sorry! Try to stay strong, pray often and read more books, play game and trust God to come tru for you.

Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by Enemyofpeace: 7:10pm On Aug 07, 2020
Chizzystar33:
Very painful
Rip undecided
wetin dey painful? The guy’s death or your boyfriend’s prick?
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by derbykol(f): 7:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
2.16m?Wow!, he was 'over' tall.RIP bro.
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by sammirano: 7:13pm On Aug 07, 2020
ethicallyright:

You are toast
Re: Michael Ojo Dies In Serbia During Training by excel101(m): 7:13pm On Aug 07, 2020
We should try to kill this Mr heart attack before he destroy more human being o

Super Eagles Brazil 2014 New Jeysey / Nigerian: Chinedu Harrison breaks Guinness Book of Record (Pic+Video) / Andy Ruiz Jr Demands ₦15.3 Billion To Rematch Anthony Joshua (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24