Stats: 3,153,028 members, 7,818,034 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:41 AM

No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop (1971 Views)

How To Make Your Mobile Data Subscription Last Longer / Service No Longer Availlable / DELL Mini Laptop With Screen Touch - ₦27,000 (2) (3) (4)

Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 3:47pm On Sep 16, 2020
Hehehe. What is going on here.

Still available,

mine has no hardware/software problem.

Price is 23k.
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by BusinessHub1: 3:54pm On Sep 16, 2020
uboma:
Hehehe. What is going on here.
Still available,
mine has no hardware/software problem.
Price is 23k.
Lol... Oga mine has o grin But as you know those can be fixed under 45mins.
Wanna discard it...since yours is high, I felt mine could be an alternative. One love bro
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 3:55pm On Sep 16, 2020
BusinessHub1:

come buy my own and fix it as money enter..click my profile
we don't buy scrap where I am from. Sell am to those aboki wey dey push cart
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 3:55pm On Sep 16, 2020
BusinessHub1:

Lol... Oga mine has o grin
But as you know those can be fixed under 45mins.

Wanna discard it...since yours is high, I felt mine could be an alternative.
One love bro

No worries, Sir.

It is an open market.

Happy sales.
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by BusinessHub1: 4:10pm On Sep 16, 2020
BEANSndPLANTAIN:
we don't buy scrap where I am from. Sell am to those aboki wey dey push cart
It's ok bro...no problem
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by BusinessHub1: 4:11pm On Sep 16, 2020
uboma:

No worries, Sir.
It is an open market.
Happy sales.
Thanks brother, God bless you. Happy sales too.
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 4:14pm On Sep 16, 2020
BusinessHub1:

Thanks brother, God bless you. Happy sales too.

You are welcome.

God bless us, amen.

Thank you.

Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 7:14pm On Sep 21, 2020
Still available
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by Nobody: 12:27pm On Oct 16, 2020
BEANSndPLANTAIN:
wish I could afford it so that I can use it to work online
How can you afford it?? does scammers have savings?
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by savanto: 2:42pm On Oct 16, 2020
@Uboma,

What’s the screen size? And can the system be loaded with window 10 instead of window 7?
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 3:50pm On Oct 16, 2020
savanto:
@Uboma,

What’s the screen size? And can the system be loaded with window 10 instead of window 7?

10/10.1 inches, I think.

Not sure, the windows 10 may be too heavy for it.
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by savanto: 8:20pm On Oct 16, 2020
uboma:

10/10.1 inches, I think.

Not sure, the windows 10 may be too heavy for it.

Thanks for your candor. Hope u are good. We were on same BMW WhatsApp group sometime ago with Terver, Posi etc

Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by uboma(m): 8:24pm On Oct 16, 2020
savanto:

Thanks for your candor. Hope u are good. We were on same BMW WhatsApp group sometime ago with Terver, Posi etc

You are welcome Sir.

I am well, thanks. I hope all is good with you too.

Wow! I missed the BMW WhatsApp group. Is it functional?
Re: No longer available_Fairly Used Hp Mini Laptop by savanto: 9:28pm On Oct 16, 2020
uboma:

You are welcome Sir.

I am well, thanks. I hope all is good with you too.

Wow! I missed the BMW WhatsApp group. Is it functional?

I don’t know if it’s still functional now but last year it was. I have changed device and didn’t ask them to add me back on my new WhatsApp number.

Asus Eee Pc 904hd Intel Mobile Cpu 1Gb, 80Gb, W/ LAN,Webcam, 8.9''Win XP @ 80K. / Dell Inspiron 1545(pink) 15.6" Intel Dc 2.2ghz,250gb,3gb,cam,win7 4 N105k / Brand New Unopened Apple I pad 3 in all storage sizes for as low as 115k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19